He knows his friends..............@Bhadra u were right about ATAGS
was he in army.???????.?...?............ mHe knows his friends..............
Yes.. .was he in army.???????.?...?............ m
Could you please details of the Dhanush Projects?Indian Army’s first Dhanush towed howitzer at the handover ceremony today in Jabalpur.
Dude, remember this ARMY will use this to justify athos joke.Cost of ATHOS-6CR
Cost of ATAGS- 22cr..............
IMO this Israeli Gun reeks of a scam. Sadly with no opposition and the failure of Congress beating the Rafale drum they maynot take it even take it up.1500 ATHOS is a little too much... 400 ATHOS should be fine... as it will build up artillery power quickly..
I hope modi ji will interfere and break the corrupt dreams of general and babus.IMO this Israeli Gun reeks of a scam. Sadly with no opposition and the failure of Congress beating the Rafale drum they maynot take it even take it up.
Sad
Exactly how I felt a few days back what we must do is simply divert money to those branches of the military who are investing and buying indigenous products.I am actually fed up of our army.
CDS is a bit Hypocrite here , pointing fingers at Navy when its the most pro indigenous force.
While Army lusts for foreign imports despite indigenous solutions available.
Questions Navys budget but ignores his army buddies.
hmmmmm.. you think anything happens on such a large capital allocation without PMO say so? Lets not blame the Army for everything.I hope modi ji will interfere and break the corrupt dreams of general and babus.
Do you know the beauty of this contract?Dude, remember this ARMY will use this to justify athos joke.
When someone will say order in thousands then of course manufacturers will decrease the cost.
Then the army will say atags is heavy.
When one will say then buy dhanush gun, then they will say its caliber is low.
When again someone will say then OFB is providing up-to date caliber version.
Then army will say TRIALS will go on.
After that army will say guns inventory is becoming obsolete thus allow us to buy from outside.
This is the whole story of our ARMY PROCUREMENT DALLALS until now, this is the way they succeed.
If this Israeli salom gun is bought I will throw black ink on army jokes wherever I found them.
So now time has came to buy black ink for me.
Saale MADE IN INDIA AAACK THUUUU.
K-9 made in India order only few guns, now plant is being shut.
ATAGS just for parade.
Arjun just for DRDO pride.
LCH no APACHE IN (I KNOW THE DIFFERENCE ),
No indigenous assault guns import guns.
World make our fun because of this idiot army of ours WHO SHAMED US IN TANK BIATHLON OR WHATEVER WITH IT'S PROUD T-90 tank demonstration so much so that not even our army now even talk of it.
no...... At all, please help me then here.Do you know the beauty of this contract?