India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

That Baba or whatever his identity is, referred to the adgpi in his tweet to make it look more authentic. Why did he do it when there was no such tweet from them? His credibility just went down the rabbit hole.
Hmm, however whatever Babaint has given out has come out to be true. I per say never believed him, however time and again he proved everyone wrong! You can chose to ignore him, but he is always bang on!

Aghore_King

Lots of events have happened.

1)Porki BOP blown up before they could target us,they were to record the attack for H&D purposes
2) 687 Khangress+ 103 ISPR pages deleted by Facebook.These pages from Pakistan were also supporting Khangress
3) LoC pushed across Poonch and Rajouri.Possible push for Haji Pir pass and Akhnoor dagger
Not only khangressis, they have also removed hundreds of pro bjp pages, this looks more like RW purge under the guise of neutrality.

Those who are calling 300-500mts as nothing should reconsider, these might not be big numbers in case of full scale of war, but, capturing so without full scale war is a great achievement, bravery and strategy.

Only masterminds can achieve so.

doreamon

Avinandan was punched at his ribs by a isi man which resulted in broken ribs.. he was also slapped .. first 24 hrs he was kept in intense light and sound to break him.. depriving him of sleep.. while capture he was also beaten by rifle by pak army at the time of capture... This is for those who thought pak army is great and treated professionally.. I have seen many many fb comment praising khan and pak army aft that tea video..
Innocent victims of pak psycological war

http://idrw.org/what-wing-commander...fe-when-he-called-while-in-pakistans-custody/

Come on Guys...

LC means "No War No Peace" situation, Always and Every Time. That means anything can happen any time - there is no Cease Fire, No treaty, No UNO, No Security Council for management of LC.

Any thing taken from enemy is for "Take" and to be kept. Any thing lost is difficult to regain ...

That is why deployment of soldiers on LC is for management and security of that line which passes through, mountain tops, mountain bottoms, plain, jungles, Nallahs, rivers and rivulets. It is delineated but not demarcated. I hope you know the difference between the two. It is like forest land of two families who keep claiming their limits and keep killing each other for last 70 years.

From the above it is imperative that soldiers manage this line without consideration to tactical advantage such as observation and domination. Somewhere you are up and they are down and somewhere it is the other way. Somewhere the posts are one km apart and somewhere it is at barely 10 meters. Many times both side draw their water from the same source or spring. Many times the Indian soldiers offer their Rum to them.

There has been war here for last 60 years but the war has been like two village woman who start their day by abusing each other. Firing at each other, grenade attacks, artillery and mortar fire is situational and as per orders or as per ROE. Cutting throats is common....

Therefore, here some times 100 meters may not mean anything and sometime 50 km may mean quite a lot.

in order to capture 50 meters of Raj-Rani posts in Poonch a RAJPUT battalion lost more than 100 soldiers in 1965 War. Pakistani brigade attacked them thrice and lost two colonels - two COs of their battalions (both being awarded Nishan E Haider on recommendation of Indian Commander). Such can be intensity and fierceness there .... It is not a joke ( to get a kick after your two drinks).

Hence such stupid tweets like ho gaya ..sachmuch ho gaya, mar diya aur mar gaye - as have been prevalent in the forum are not informed, ill intended and misdirected. Done with such a benevolent avatar and pous picture - it is intolerable. cold wave, hot wave, today, tomorrow, can not tell you, will tell you, big, something big, very big...

My foot....

Come on Guys...

LC means "No War No Peace" situation, Always and Every Time. That means anything can happen any time - there is no Cease Fire, No treaty, No UNO, No Security Council for management of LC.

Any thing taken from enemy is for "Take" and to be kept. Any thing lost is difficult to regain ...

That is why deployment of soldiers on LC is for management and security of that line which passes through, mountain tops, mountain bottoms, plain, jungles, Nallahs, rivers and rivulets. It is delineated but not demarcated. I hope you know the difference between the two. It is like forest land of two families who keep claiming their limits and keep killing each other for last 70 years.

From the above it is imperative that soldiers manage this line without consideration to tactical advantage such as observation and domination. Somewhere you are up and they are down and somewhere it is the other way. Somewhere the posts are one km apart and somewhere it is at barely 10 meters. Many times both side draw their water from the same source or spring. Many times the Indian soldiers offer their Rum to them.

There has been war here for last 60 years but the war has been like two village woman who start their day by abusing each other. Firing at each other, grenade attacks, artillery and mortar fire is situational and as per orders or as per ROE. Cutting throats is common....

Therefore, here some times 100 meters may not mean anything and sometime 50 km may mean quite a lot.

in order to capture 50 meters of Raj-Rani posts in Poonch a RAJPUT battalion lost more than 100 soldiers in 1965 War. Pakistani brigade attacked them thrice and lost two colonels - two COs of their battalions (both being awarded Nishan E Haider on recommendation of Indian Commander). Such can be intensity and fierceness there .... It is not a joke ( to get a kick after your two drinks).

Hence such stupid tweets like ho gaya ..sachmuch ho gaya, mar diya aur mar gaye - as have been prevalent in the forum are not informed, ill intended and misdirected. Done with such a benevolent avatar and pous picture - it is intolerable. cold wave, hot wave, today, tomorrow, can not tell you, will tell you, big, something big, very big...

My foot....
In the absence of official information

People have only Twitter and Internet to rely on

300 mtrs or 500 mtrs. It's not full info.

If you capture 500 mtrs across 10 km border, captured area will be 5 Km^2. If same has been done across 100 km border then captured area will be 50 km^2. So hold your horses and wait for more info.
During Kargil, pakis captured almost 200sq.kms undetected. Thats when we detected them and kicked them out.
The current numbers are in the possible realm IMO.

Kazah

meanwhile in pak...................

i think they are on a verge to reveal something

in order to capture 50 meters of Raj-Rani posts in Poonch a RAJPUT battalion lost more than 100 soldiers in 1965 War. Pakistani brigade attacked them thrice and lost two colonels - two COs of their battalions (both being awarded Nishan E Haider on recommendation of Indian Commander). Such can be intensity and fierceness there ....
In the same war India captured Haji Pir, albeit with significant sacrifices. In 1971, we captured four villages in Turtuk and also the heights overlooking Kargil among others.

As late as 1999 the same Rajput regiment displaced Napakis from the Bilal post, renamed as Navdeep top.

In between there was Siachen, including the counterattack in 1987 where we not only took Bana top but other territory as well.

The point is that past actions also show that the the situation is quite variable across the LoC.

That said, I agree with you that we should be highly careful about taking tweets seriously and getting our hopes up much.

While I'll be extremely happy if these news turn out to be true. I hold off celebrations till we have more substantive details.

Also, capturing a territory and holding onto it against determined enemy onslaught are entirely different.

That Baba or whatever his identity is, referred to the adgpi in his tweet to make it look more authentic. Why did he do it when there was no such tweet from them? His credibility just went down the rabbit hole.
That handle is PsyOps for sure. It might exist only till the time a purpose is served. I doubt the handle is looking to establish any credibility.

I believe there's going to be a big announcement in under a month or 2 by the government.

Now time to announce

Our brave forces pushed the LOC 300 meters to 500 metres at many places in #Poonch and #Rajouri

Today Pak Army is trying to recapture the positions... Heavy clashes are going on.

@adgpi

#OperationColdWave

Somehow I can’t believe this....

LOC is something where every major country keeps its eyes and ears focused on.

No way such a news escapes attention... not even a peep from anyone else beyond our desi handles...

Sir ji , Govt of India can shut down Baba or
Any Indian spreading false info

But after paki Psy ops , we need some of our Psy Ops warriors to rattle them

That is why Bajwa has called a meeting

They are unable to hide losses any more

In the absence of official information

People have only Twitter and Internet to rely on
What official information ? No one ever asked for that information before Pulwama>

On that LC soldiers die every day from both the sides. Shelling keeps occuring and heads are hunted.

No one was interested before Pulwama. So in reality, it has become an emotional need post pulwama and one wants information of every minute,

It is something akin to watching "Uri", Top Gun or Stealth with eagerness of mind to watch what is unfolding.

War is a very serious business and no twitter or facebook wala or MSM wala should be allowed to make a mockery of it. It involves Nation - its lives, prestige, reputation and pride. Nation is dear to all of us.