India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Tm saro say nahi ho payega. Abhinandhan embarassement is still there. People said the video was fake when it came out. Did we dent your ego that much? Ajao yar ham intizar kartay kartay thak gaye hay. Kab arahay ho?
Tum to nuke karne wale the na ?

Karo na ab to IAF ghusa ke laut bhi aayi.:clap2:

Hiranyaksha

bhai if we can ingress 45 km into balakot without detection, it will be an easy task to take out their launchpads on LoC along with their forward army posts.
Bro, if we can go till Balakot, then Pindi and Islamabad is much closer.
And from what I came to know that Mulla and Military complexes are not separate. So India cannot release footage of "Madarsa" getting hit because it was "non civilian non military" strike.
That night it was a strike on their Military complex . We have started hitting their military complex under umbrella of counter terror operation. Lol, which is why suddenly all chuttads are now asking for proofs - singing along porki lines.

Roshan

Also we will release proof when the time is fit for it, not because online trolls and impatient armchair patriots demand it. As of now winning the actual war is important, not the useless social media pr battle which the pakis are probably eager to win just to show the world a more presentable face. It doesn't mean ' we are scrambling all over social media ' for validation. Itne b bure din nai a gaye hai ki social media se hamein jankari leni pade.

Hiranyaksha

Flying an F-16 costs around $8000 per hour for USAF alone, A lot costlier for Pakistan. Training requires a lot of $$$. WHich they don't have. So you are asking too much from them.
Bro can you please provide source of this figure 8000 USD ? From what I remember it was 30000 USD.

IndiaRising

Bro, if we can go till Balakot, then Pindi and Islamabad is much closer.
And from what I came to know that Mulla and Military complexes are not separate. So India cannot release footage of "Madarsa" getting hit because it was "non civilian non military" strike.
That night it was a strike on their Military complex . We have started hitting their military complex under umbrella of counter terror operation. Lol, which is why suddenly all chuttads are now asking for proofs - singing along porki lines.
that's okay. IAF will release proof when necessary and only up to the point that it doesn't hinder op sec.

An official version from our said that a ONE fighter craft FELL on our side of the border near LC.
Came in the EARLY hours of the incident.

Are we holding something very vital for USA?

Later the Piece of evidence will be of strategic value and narratives will naturally take that course..

:popcorn:

Yeap the same way abhinandhan came?

For indians everything is about $$$. That is why we guys call you baniyas. You are always calculating costs and money. Simply not ruthless enough to put up a fight. Meanwhile with the same reserves we fought a 10 year insurgency and defeated TTP to the pulp and now they are hiding in your embassies in Afghanistan. I laugh my ass off about you guys when you start discussing reserves. Like really? You think that will put us off? We aint baniyas.

USA is leaving afghanistan. That means we will be running Afg as we like. No role for India to play.

Again ? Where is the proof ? Neither you or your government have any proof and that is why you have been outclassed by pakistan. Int media is buying our narrative because we gave proof. Indian gov is doing hawai firing with nothing to back up. NDTV panelists werent sure what to make of the whole situation.

Watch this Indian guy speaks !! Oops my bad an American guy !! ...

Yeap the same way abhinandhan came?

For indians everything is about $$$. That is why we guys call you baniyas. You are always calculating costs and money. Simply not ruthless enough to put up a fight. Meanwhile with the same reserves we fought a 10 year insurgency and defeated TTP to the pulp and now they are hiding in your embassies in Afghanistan. I laugh my ass off about you guys when you start discussing reserves. Like really? You think that will put us off? We aint baniyas.

USA is leaving afghanistan. That means we will be running Afg as we like. No role for India to play.

Again ? Where is the proof ? Neither you or your government have any proof and that is why you have been outclassed by pakistan. Int media is buying our narrative because we gave proof. Indian gov is doing hawai firing with nothing to back up. NDTV panelists werent sure what to make of the whole situation.
You have admitted that IAF intruded your air, where are your Ichlamich nukes which you put in all your threats ?

Nuke us if you have guts. :tongue2:

Sikhbrah

Of course you ain’t baniya. You are just a beggar who worships a paedophile and dreams of 72 hoors.

For all your bravado talk, remember it was your prime minister who goes around the world begging for peace. We wanted a war, are you Paki such cowards?

Yeap the same way abhinandhan
Same way your great paki army Surrendered in 1971, islamic pakistan was disintegrated, we created Bangladesh, and we sent 90000+ paki shameless mard e momeen back who surrendered ! :biggrin2:

Guys in my opinion, there is no need to fight with members of other countries. They have their narrative to peddle and we have ours. We both can debate in civilized terms. Its better to have oppossing views on the forum as long as they follow forum rules. If you see them violating rules, just report them.
The thing is they aren't here for any discussions. You won't convince them of any wrongdoings by Pak in any domain.

What they will do however is stick to the same narrative ignoring everything else either because they are paid trolls or because they are brainwashed.

Once some proof is shown, they will label it as a fake and a conspiracy against Pakistan and start that same nonsense all over.

Bhai @Raheel1991 our proof is that your pilot is dead! :bounce:

Aukat ho to tu hume ye banda zinda dikha...

Atleast Shahzad-ud-din ka bap Retd. Air Marshal Waseem-Ud-Din, ka statement... that his son is still alive. :hat::hat:

Guys can this plz be our only reply to the goat-fuckers from now on?.. ON ANY SOCAL MEDIA PLATFORM.
It's kinda weird to see you guys giving logical answers to an inbred muzzie for pages..
@brational @A chauhan @thethinker @advprashantbsr @SkullCrusher @Defcon 1 @Joker @mayfair @Roshan @Darth Malgus @Hiranyaksha @IndiaRising @sorcerer @bose @Sikhbrah @maomao @shankyz @Indx TechStyle @

Glad to see a Paki jihadi in Indian Forum to prove that Paki-stan's pride is still intact when their F16 ACE Jihadi Pilot Shahzad Ud Din beaten to death by their own Jihadi Population. Denial is in Paki DNA, these pathological liars are still blabbering after their Innocent Jihad NGOs talking of IAF screwing them hard.
All Paki visiting this forum should always remember the Star & Moon shattering phrase in Green and White -
#PKMKB or #PKAKB whichever deems fit.

Tm saro say nahi ho payega. Abhinandhan embarassement is still there. People said the video was fake when it came out. Did we dent your ego that much? Ajao yar ham intizar kartay kartay thak gaye hay. Kab arahay ho?