India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Hiranyaksha

Well even if we just strolled into KPK, deep into your territory, and casually dropped some bombs on trees ( Drakhts) , then why in the world are your armed forces panties are getting twisted ?
Why brother of Masood Azhar saying that there was an attack on madarsa ?
Why one of your minister stating in your parliament that there was an attack on madarsa ?
Why in the world there is so much browning of shalwars happening in Porkistan ?
Anyway, you guys are so pathetic that most of you think that 9/11 was an insider job and OBL was not even a real person. And you guys won all wars against India.
So stuff you guys are smoking is too strong for us to make you get over it. Keep smoking those saste nashe.

We have already taken revenge. Not only did we went inside within 24 hours unlike IAF which didnt do anything for 12 days but out of pity we didnt target the Brigade HQ . We went there to sent a message. Along with that we have a mig debris along with pow to show for. What do you have to show for? Nothing. Thay is why India is scrambling all over the internet to find an iota of proof. A missile fired by F-16 is seen as proof LoL?. How does that proof F-16 was shot down? This is embarassing.
Just like you were matching ISRO by launching sounding rockets, matching Indian Nuclear program by testing HEU based linear implosion bombs, you somehow took revenge by messing up on LoC against a deep strike.:D

Pakistan didn't demonstrate any "capability" by skirmish along LoC. Let me throw the garbage at wall of my neighbor who had beaten me after entering my house and believe that I'm as capable as him.

This was a drama by Pakistan army just for local consumption.

Even then you were screwed. You got our pilot luckily inside 3km territory you controlled, yet you had to release him after threat of naval blockade.
I mean seriously, against whom you're taking revenge on? Or what you achieved?

IndiaRising

Well even if we just strolled into KPK, deep into your territory, and casually dropped some bombs on trees ( Drakhts) , then why in the world are your armed forces panties are getting twisted ?
Why brother of Masood Azhar saying that there was an attack on madarsa ?
Why one of your minister stating in your parliament that there was an attack on madarsa ?
Why in the world there is so much browning of shalwars happening in Porkistan ?
Anyway, you guys are so pathetic that most of you think that 9/11 was an insider job and OBL was not even a real person. And you guys won all wars against India.
So stuff you guys are too strong for us to make you get over it. Keep smoking those saste nashe.
bhai if we can ingress 45 km into balakot without detection, it will be an easy task to take out their launchpads on LoC along with their forward army posts.

IndiaRising

Tm saro say nahi ho payega. Abhinandhan embarassement is still there. People said the video was fake when it came out. Did we dent your ego that much? Ajao yar ham intizar kartay kartay thak gaye hay. Kab arahay ho?
give your f-16 pilots better training. Lockheed Martin won't provide any more spares out of sheer embarrassment.

Joker

Tm saro say nahi ho payega. Abhinandhan embarassement is still there. People said the video was fake when it came out. Did we dent your ego that much? Ajao yar ham intizar kartay kartay thak gaye hay. Kab arahay ho?
What happened? Angrejji bhul Gaye?
USA is winding up Afghanistan. Lot of tellibunnies are free. And paki mard e momeen army is on Indian border. What do you think is happening now???
Tellibunnies are entering into Quetta, Karachi and Peshawar. Pakistan sure has a lot to pay for in near future

The most important about the strike is that as I see it.

1) IAF went 80 Kms inside Pakistan in KP [ not Pakistan Occupied Kashmir] that too without any challenge coming from PAF.

2) From now onwards any terrorist activity from Pakistan will DEFINITELY invite direct action with full force ... that political self control is done or gone now ...

if it leads to war so be it...
I forgot the third point ... my bad...

3) The Pakistani nuclear bluff proved to the world ...

Coming very soon to your neighbourhood! When we again slap you biaaaches, your ispr gafoora will again come on TV to cry and say nothing happened! Thak gaya madrasa chap? Ab tboouk ne ke liye taiyar reh!:biggrin2::biggrin2:

Darth Malgus

give your f-16 pilots better training. Lockheed Martin won't provide any more spares out of sheer embarrassment.
Flying an F-16 costs around $8000 per hour for USAF alone, A lot costlier for Pakistan. Training requires a lot of $$$. WHich they don't have. So you are asking too much from them.

Joker

Coming very soon to your neighbourhood! When we again slap you biaaaches, your ispr gafoora will again come on TV to cry and say nothing happened! Thak gaya madrasa chap?:biggrin2::biggrin2:
Gafoora is gonna die in a car accident soon. He made too many blunders on twitter

Tm saro say nahi ho payega. Abhinandhan embarassement is still there.
Just explain the reason of releasing Abhinandan even after continuous rejection of talks and detesting Pakistan by India.
You'll get the answer. Gap of power is always a factor.
You're stupid to believe that a country with much weaker armed forces and now even staggering economy will be able to take on a much bigger one and make it embarrass.

If you actually believe it, then its real blind nationalism.

Hence they are sending their mardrasa educated paki trolls to spread lies and get things de-escalated! Some strategy by coward paki army! :biggrin2:
Psyops.

Idea is to plant doubts among Indian civilian population about their armed forces operations and demoralize. Also, paint Modi as a war mongerer while Dimran as a messiah of peace.

Twitter has seen quite a lot of flare up of many pro Paki accounts with either Indian or Western names who all parrot the same narrative.

Make no mistake, there is information warfare going on with ISPR paid trolls working overtime to muddy various Pak related discussions.

Defcon 1

Guys in my opinion, there is no need to fight with members of other countries. They have their narrative to peddle and we have ours. We both can debate in civilized terms. Its better to have oppossing views on the forum as long as they follow forum rules. If you see them violating rules, just report them.

Joker

Forgive pakipig. They believe Jinnah was a Muslim (wine sipping pork eating womeniser)!

If they can be fed that, this f-16 thing is too much. Forgive him.

Make no mistake, there is information warfare going on with ISPR paid trolls working overtime to muddy various Pak related discussions.
Shouldn't our modes than dispatch this Napaki to the same jahannum he crawled out from?

It's clear that he/she/it is not here to debate only to troll.

@LurkerBaba @Dovah @Sakal Gharelu Ustad

Roshan

Nai bhai it's called calling a spade a spade while using your head, something you people evidently lack. One look at that video is enough. Baki tum log to jeet rahe ho na? Bas etmenaan se baithhe raho. I mean no one dies on your side ever right and you won all wars and never got partitioned and didn't know osama was hiding near army base and it was all Yehudi sazish. You people have form for it. It almost calls for being forgiven.

Darth Malgus

Guys, report this joker. Rat is adding nothing to the discussion. Just rehashing the same old brown paste.