India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

peace with china lmao they want to keep china under check due to its rising power same thing will also happen with us in future.
If they are able to negotiate a trade deal and a strategic understanding with China (China already gone too far to be stopped), our strategic dreams will be blown and both West and China will hound us together. Proposed US China trade deal is same thing.

If they are able to negotiate a trade deal and a strategic understanding with China (China already gone too far to be stopped), our strategic dreams will be blown and both West and China will hound us together.
china wants to remove USA as super power there will not be any coalition . just look at american media and the pro Indian attitude of Senate every thing will be clear.

Nothing is permanent few years back Americans were paying for Chinese development.
Few years back they were funding Pakistan and arming Terrorists in Pakistan against india.

And not to forget how US hand twist india with human rights stick and sanctions.
India should always work for its own interest only.

Hence i will end this in jai Shankar way -
DER SPIEGEL: Many in the West see India as a counterweight to China...

Jaishankar: I find the idea of being someone else's pawn in some "Great Game" terribly condescending. I certainly don't plan to play the counterweight to other people. I'm in it because of my own ambitions.

These are just their preparations. Once, they make peace with China, they will declare us fascists. Otherwise will keep using us.
Too strong a conclusion. American know that india can't be stopped now and they really tried after 1998. Reproach with India was not just against China it was after realising that despite their sanctions India kept growing fast.

Another issue with demographic collapse underway in Europe and USA and even severe collapse in China , India is the next big market and without replacement since Africa is too far behind.

Both USA and China need access to it . They really can't team up against us as our market is precisely what they will fight over.

Anyway we have crossed the threshold to be decimated too. We can be slowed down a bit nothing more can be done now.

Strong decisions are another thing. But breaking back of Indian economy is very much practical.

We obviously can't be decimated but we can be made stagnated.
We aren't export oriented economy. And there is no precedent of sanctioning a 3trillion $$ economy. Last time they sanctioned us we were barely 500billion economy and it didn't work then.

They can't stagnate us without hurting themselves back hard. They can't stop and oil since Russia is ready to supply , exports are anyway low point of our economy . We will still be growing fast.

Our core growth is coming from a) education and skilling of previously uneducated masses.
b) infrastructure growth in hinterland and cities that too mostly with roads and highways.

Our advantage is that we are so behind in infrastructure that we can drive crazy growth from just building simple roads still!!

Too strong a conclusion. American know that india can't be stopped now and they really tried after 1998. Reproach with India was not just against China it was after realising that despite their sanctions India kept growing fast.

Another issue with demographic collapse underway in Europe and USA and even severe collapse in China , India is the next big market and without replacement since Africa is too far behind.

Both USA and China need access to it . They really can't team up against us as our market is precisely what they will fight over.

Anyway we have crossed the threshold to be decimated too. We can be slowed down a bit nothing more can be done now.

There will be no collapse in the US of that you can be assured of.
Their society has been ready to face such threats for a long time in the form of gun laws and what not.
They are armed to the teeth and will not show any mercy.

The muslim population in US is 1.1 percent in 2017 just that much there is no threat here dude.

Same goes for China they won't collapse either they have their own situation under control and their people are even more dedicated to the Chinese dream or era than us.

Now take Europe and here they and India we are very well in the same boat and I kid you not if you look at the stats properly you will find out that.

If a European country is facing major refugees crises many infact when you look at the percentage will be from Ukrainian serbs etc and then the Muslims.

This is indeed a civilizational battle going on US will risk it they will let Europe continue this path because eastern Europe is still safe and some other countries in Europe too like Denmark.

The others like Germany France they are no different from us same boat, I'm telling you.

If you can predict the collapse of Europe then you must also know that like how we have RSS they have various far right organisations too.

A civil war will be imminent if Europe ever comes close too collapsing.

The same is true for India too we won't go down without a fight either.

But you know what's the difference we have China Bangladesh Pakistan Afghanistan Saudi Qatar who will be ready to pounce on us same can't be said of Europe. US will surely help them.

West is also killing them from Yemen to Africa and the Middle-east they to continue to destroy entire countries and kill millions all while they continue for the ME to run out of oil.

There will be no collapse in the US of that you can be assured of.
Their society has been ready to face such threats for a long time in the form gun laws and what not.

The muslim population in US is 1.1 percent in 2017 just that much there is no threat here dude.

Same goes for China they won't collapse either they have their own situation under control and their people are even more dedicated to the Chinese dream or era than us.

Now take Europe and here they and India we are very well in the same boat and I kid you not if you look at the stats properly you will find out that.

If a European country is facing major refugees crises many infact when you look at the percentage will be from Ukrainian serbs etc and then the Muslims.

This is indeed a civilizational battle going on US will risk it they will let Europe continue this path because eastern Europe is still safe and some other countries in Europe too like Denmark.

The others like Germany France they are no different from us same boat I'm telling you.

If you can predict the collapse of Europe then you must also know that like how we have RSS they have various far right organisations too.

A civil war will be imminent if Europe ever comes close too collapsing.

The same is true for India too we won't go down without a fight either.

But you know what's the difference we have China Bangladesh Pakistan Afghanistan Saudi Qatar who will be ready to pounce on us same can't be said of Europe.

West is also killing them from Yemen to Africa and the Middle-east they too continue to destroy entire countries and kill millions all while they continue for the ME to run out of oil.
I'm not talking about Muslim threat. I'm talking about collapsing birthrates all over the world.

Both USA and China had record low birthrate last year . It's a demographic disaster which reduces young people in economy and old people become a burden on economy. Example is Japan which is stagnate economically for 20 years now. China has worst birth rate than Japan. USA survives with immigration but growing unrest about immigration in USA means that source of population will go down a lot.

Demographic is destiny.

Shashank Nayak

Or maybe its just that they want to dominate the world as sole super power , and don't want anyone else to rise to a position that threatens their crown.

No civilisational battle only tools and lobbs to create disruption and ruckus.

Besides 500 yrs ago there was no American or british civilisation any way , they were all warring european kingdoms , much like us only they evolved bettet.
If they are able to negotiate a trade deal and a strategic understanding with China (China already gone too far to be stopped), our strategic dreams will be blown and both West and China will hound us together. Proposed US China trade deal is same thing.
China wants to expel US out of the western pacific. Russia wants the same. For the US to be kicked out of Japan. This is their ultimate long term goal.
Is India with an average IQ of 81 (closer to africa than US or Europe), whose rise as a superpower is in no ways guaranteed, worth the trouble of ceding the western Pacific to China. The US after 1812 has fought all wars on enemy territory. There might be a treaty like the Nazi Soviet pact. But, when China's economy becomes twice as large as US, China will challenge the US in it's own hemisphere, any prospective treaty be damned.
There is only one condition, under which US will make peace with China, and turn its attention to putting India in its place. That is when China faces long term economic stagnation that will close any chance of China catching up with US.

Bangladesh Pakistan Afghanistan Saudi Qatar who will be ready to pounce on us same can't be said of Europe.
Bangladesh is getting it's house in order . It's birthrate is down and percapita income is rising . It is not going to die fighting India. It's people have better life to aspire to.

Afghanistan is enemy of Pakistan first. And it's population is merely 3-4 crore. Not a challenge to India in any way .

Pakistan is a problem but it will disintegrate soon with sindh and Balochistan having good relationship with India.

China wants to expel US out of the western pacific. Russia wants the same. For the US to be kicked out of Japan. This is their ultimate long term goal.
Is India with an average IQ of 81 (closer to africa than US or Europe), whose rise as a superpower is in no ways guaranteed, worth the trouble of ceding the western Pacific to China. The US after 1812 has fought all wars on enemy territory. There might be a treaty like the Nazi Soviet pact. But, when China's economy becomes twice as large as US, China will challenge the US in it's own hemisphere, any prospective treaty be damned.
There is only one condition, under which US will make peace with China, and turn its attention to putting India in its place. That is when China faces long term economic stagnation that will close any chance of China catching up with US.
typical excuse india will sure become a economic power it is invetiable by 2030 our PPP will be higher than USA and in GDP we will be 3rd . our large population will propel our growth the only thing we have to do is to remove poverty. it is well known that economic power gives rises to global power same thing happened with china.
ONLY CONDITION IF WE ARE RULED BY MODI LIKE LEADER AND BJP LIKE NATIONALIST PARTY.

Is India with an average IQ of 81 (closer to africa than US or Europe),
Wtf . You are falling for Western propaganda. Nothing is guaranteed in future. Not the stability of USA not unity in china.

China will anyway take western Pacific unless china is disintegrated. Because even with economic stagnation china still will be much bigger economy than USA. That boat has sailed. The only way USA can compete in western Pacific is with alliance system. That is why it's so desperate for qaud with India.

Europe

THIS is what I want to say that economy brings prosperity and power only condition if not ruled by congress . but some crack heads don't want to understand.

Is India with an average IQ of 81 (closer to africa than US or Europe),
Wtf . You are falling for Western propaganda. Nothing is guaranteed in future. Not the stability of USA not unity in china.

China will anyway take western Pacific unless china is disintegrated. Because even with economic stagnation china still will be much bigger economy than USA. That boat has sailed. The only way USA can compete in western Pacific is with alliance system. That is why it's so desperate for qaud with India.

Europe is a spent force old and passive . Pacific allies of USA like soko and Australia will chose economic benefits of China over America. Japan and India might be only willing alliance against China. USA is running out of options fast.

maniacguy

Bangladesh is getting it's house in order . It's birthrate is down and percapita income is rising . It is not going to die fighting India. It's people have better life to aspire to.

Afghanistan is enemy of Pakistan first. And it's population is merely 3-4 crore. Not a challenge to India in any way .

Pakistan is a problem but it will disintegrate soon with sindh and Balochistan having good relationship with India.
Boss falling for the typical taquiya of expecting friendship from a cut throat. Everyone other than us is enemy and will be decimated for the atrocities they committed on our forefathers. I will drag the soy boys,rice bags and cut throats to naraka with me for an one way trip.

ram singh तोपची

They wanted our boots in Afghanistan. We should have asked for a air base near Iran and put two squadrons of Sukhoi. But we bailed out and now US is bailing on us.

US wsnted us to ban Huawei but we didnt.

I wont bring S400 as it was really our national security requirement.

But banning Huawei was very doable.

Sent from my HD1901 using Tapatalk
put two squadrons of Sukhoi in iran and then what

Boss falling for the typical taquiya of expecting friendship from a cut throat. Everyone other than us is enemy and will be decimated for the atrocities they committed on our forefathers. I will drag the soy boys,rice bags and cut throats to naraka with me for an one way trip.
You are missing the point as education and percapita income rises Bangladeshi population will reduce on its own and atheist will rise . They won't be fighting India for any Islamic cause anymore . And surely if they fight they'll simply die .

maniacguy

You are missing the point as education and percapita income rises Bangladeshi population will reduce on its own and atheist will rise . They won't be fighting India for any Islamic cause anymore . And surely if they fight they'll simply die .
But still we can’t wait for them to turn atheist. From here on there is no mercy pleas only revenge. The world needs to be reminded from where the gurkhas are born. Fear makes others respect you.

Both points are too ambitious and hypothetical.

Pakistan will disintegrate ,How?
By us waiting............................

They will always have someone to rent them,
Without war Pakistan can't be disintegrated,
And for war we will have to face sanctions and american/NATO covert and diplomatic onslaught plus isolation ,
Are we ready to show middle finger to west?

Second china factor.......and all jehadi sleeper cells inside India , as it will be fight for survival for them.
Now ,the obvious NUKE factor , finding a way around it ,itself is a big ask .
This all if we are able to devastate paki military in less than 2 weeks ,even two weeks is more,
The longer pakis will be able to hold ,the worst situation we will get into as whole world will pressure us and support pakis their pet dog .

Sindh and balochistan might be sweet at first but they are rabid islamists and will always revert back to hateful ways , Bangladesh is a good example .
We will have to up the pressure . If not war then war like scenario to sniffle their economy. Pakistan is facing huge population rise with incomes declining it is moving towards a economic crisis like Venezuela.

Disintegration is based on the logic of its creation that is defeating India as it becomes amply clear Pakistan can't destroy India then the whole meaning of being Pakistani or living under paki Punjabi supremacy is no longer tenable.

Tribal identity will prevail over national in the long run. That's just how it started and that's how it will end.

Broken parts will be much more manageable.