India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
If Paki is out of FATF then expect Paki balls being squeezed on CPEC.

Pakiland has history of making bad decisions and one that makes them end up in more trouble than before.

USA and China don't do any favors, they take more in return than they can ever give.

Now now where are all those people who were shouting and telling me that we can destroy them economically we will put them on blacklist etc etc.

I told them then and I tell the same thing now the west or someone else will always keep bailing them to be used as a counterweight against us or for some other purpose.

West will never let Pakistan fall economically as it will help them both against us and in Afghanistan.

This will keep on happening until we don't take any big steps from time to time our response is very tit for tat. It's predictable as long as they keep the attack small or big depending on the nature.

The west jumps in asks us to behave maturely we have modiji in power so they will try their best then they we strike pakistan once and sit down like the biggest fools in the world thinking of ourselves as some legends.

For a country that has since it's inception been fighting a proxy war against Pakistan the only good thing we have done was forming Bangladesh that's it.

While there are many others things like Siachen
None have been a sort of death blow to Pakistan.

And after the 2000 year started our response has become some sort of a joke west was raping the shit out of middle-east and continues to directly and indirectly for every thing they do.

And what have we done.

Gand me dalo diplomacy how many countries when threatened of a national level decided to sit and wait for the aggressor to be in a blacklist or be sanctioned by the UN they all went ahead and did what was needed.

Even now our response is predictable the only difference we tend to escalate a bit more but nothing that stops their operations against us.

We are facing this problem both internally and externally in the form of conversion and terrorism but we just sit out.

Destroy the drug factories and other Pakistani sources of income stop water fund baloch and pashtuns and them take POk.

Both Azad Kashmir and khalistan dreams will be gone.

Fund the Northern alliance and Irani groups against Taliban and improve our sources in Afghanistan we can become a major player.

But we like to sit and wonder why countries don't pay heed to us we need strong action and proper influence for people to take our views seriously.

Our lives are important to us and our countrymen only if you expect EU or Australia to give two fucks about our soldiers dying everyday then you are mistaken.

Now now where are all those people who were shouting and telling me that we can destroy them economically we will put them on blacklist etc etc.

I told them then and I tell the same thing now the west or someone else will always keep bailing them to be used as a counterweight against us or for some other purpose.

West will never let Pakistan fall economically as it will help them both against us and in Afghanistan.

This will keep on happening until we don't take any big steps from time to time our response is very tit for tat. It's predictable as long as they keep the attack small or big depending on the nature.

The west jumps in asks us to behave maturely we have modiji in power so they will try their best then they we strike pakistan once and sit down like the biggest fools in the world thinking of ourselves as some legends.

For a country that has since it's inception been fighting a proxy war against Pakistan the only good thing we have done was forming Bangladesh that's it.

And after the 2000 year started our response has become some sort of a joke west was raping the shit out of middle-east and continues to directly and indirectly for every thing they do.

And what have we done.

Gand me dalo diplomacy how many countries when threatened of a national level decided to sit and wait for the aggressor to be in a blacklist or be sanctioned by the UN they all went ahead and did what was needed.

Even now our response is predictable the only difference we tend to escalate a bit more but nothing that stops their operations against us.

We are facing this problem both internally and externally in the form of conversion and terrorism but we just sit out.

Destroy the drug factories and other Pakistani sources of income stop water fund baloch and pashtuns and them take POk.

Fund the Northern alliance and Irani groups against Taliban and improve our sources in Afghanistan we can become a major player.

But we like to sit and wonder why countries don't pay heed to us we need strong action and proper influence for people to take our views seriously..
west should understand that Pakistan can not challenge us economically nor military. their terrorists are only a problem to us Pakistan is not a competitor but just a distraction and nuisance. they can never ever rise up to our level. it means that west is supporting terrorism to counter us or they just want to get out of Afghanistan at any cost.

And what have we done.

But we like to sit and wonder why countries don't pay heed to us we need strong action and proper influence for people to take our views seriously.

Our lives are important to us and our countrymen only if you expect EU or Australia to give two fucks about our soldiers dying everyday then you are mistaken.
AMERICA will not leave Afghanistan otherwise they will lose it to china and Pakistan . could you elaborate what other purpose Pakistan can be used against us.

west should understand that Pakistan can not challenge us economically nor military. their terrorists are only a problem to us Pakistan is not a competitor but just a distraction and nuisance. they can never ever rise up to our level. it means that west is supporting terrorism to counter us or they just want to get out of Afghanistan at any cost.
They know that very well they are not banking on Pakistan only now are they.

From Saudi to Vatican everyone is taking their sweet time and playing their cards against us.

They all are waiting for us to sit and wait for Pakistan to collapse while they hope the same for us.

Things only slowed down once BJP came in power if we can fund and gain control over some militias and take POK we become a major player in Afghanistan thus protecting our interests.

West won't understand what you are saying and still support Pakistan because:-
Pakistani control over Taliban
China.

They know that very well they are not banking on Pakistan only now are they.

From Saudi to Vatican everyone is taking their sweet time and playing their cards against us.

They all are waiting for us to sit and wait for Pakistan to collapse while they hope the same for us.

Things only slowed down once BJP came in power if we can fund and gain control over some militias and take POK we become a major player in Afghanistan thus protecting our interests.

West won't understand what you are saying and still support Pakistan because:-
Pakistani control over Taliban
China.
we will never collapse and Afghanistan have nothing to do with us . china is also a nuisance for west. Pakistan can not stop our economy and development which west specifically wants nor Pakistan can play with us using their military their nuclear bluff is also exposed. west also cannot afford war.

●west supports Pakistan give them aid
● pakistan uses that aid against us for carrying out terrorist attacks.
● we retaliate and struck their terrorist camps.
● they retaliate
this is what happens every time which gives no benefit to west .

And let’s not forget that pakis played their cards well after 9/11 by placing their people in critical jobs in global media, there by influencing global opinions against India.

Pakis played perception game very well.

we will never collapse and Afghanistan have nothing to do with us . china is also a nuisance for west. Pakistan can not stop our economy and development which west specifically wants nor Pakistan can play with us using their military their nuclear bluff is also exposed. west also cannot afford war.
I would like you to say the same thing in 2050 if things keep going at this rate modiji won't keep being our PM forever he wants us to wake up but in a country which surprises everyone from time to time think what will happen when Congress comes back in power can you say the same thing.

We can sit here and predict the doom of Europe due to their immigration policies how different are we free them we have enough illegals too we have widespread conversions too we have states where Hindus are in minority.

One must not be so overconfident never ever.

Afghanistan has a lot to do with us it is our gateway and very important for our future economic and strategic plans if it was not the government would have given up on it a long time ago.

And let’s not forget that pakis played their cards well after 9/11 by placing their people in critical jobs in global media, there by influencing global opinions against India.

Pakis played perception game very well.
but now whole world is with us no one is even giving a damn to Pakistan. so whole perception is changed and moreover Pakistan perception is also not good everyone considers them as terrorists.

Nope, india is still isolated. All our “friendships” are transactional.

If we have a major catastrophe/military escalation, I don’t expect any country to come to our help.

We are on our own.

Nope, india is still isolated. All our “friendships” are transactional.

If we have a major catastrophe/military escalation, I don’t expect any country to come to our help.

We are on our own.
so does Pakistan no one will give them free weapons during war. but yes I must agree we spend huge money to get support on security council whereas Pakistan gets it free due to its location . otherwise what can any one get from a failed nation with no economic future.

I would like you to say the same thing in 2050 if things keep going at this rate modiji won't keep being our PM forever he wants us to wake up but in a country which surprises everyone from time to time think what will happen when Congress comes back in power can you say the same thing.

We can sit here and predict the doom of Europe due to their immigration policies how different are we free them we have enough illegals too we have widespread conversions too we have states where Hindus are in minority.

One must not be so overconfident never ever.

Afghanistan has a lot to do with us it is our gateway and very important for our future economic and strategic plans if it was not the government would have given up on it a long time ago.
india will never ever collapse I hear this bullshit every time our base is still very strong .modi ji will be in power as long as pappu is standing as a candidate. Afghanistan is not strategically important to us as it is for west. we are only there to keep check Taliban and Pakistan as it is a gateway to our agencies for proxy.

so does Pakistan no one will give them free weapons during war. but yes I must agree we spend huge money to get support on security council whereas Pakistan gets it free due to its location . otherwise what can any one get from a failed nation with no economic future.
Pakistan will get weapons from China, just like taliban gets brand new ammo from China.

Pakistan will get manpower from Afghan taliban, if needed.

And we will be buying overpriced emergency stock from Israel, US & Russia.

india will never ever collapse I hear this bullshit every time our base is still very strong .modi ji will be in power as long as pappu is standing as a candidate. Afghanistan is not strategically important to us as it is for west. we are only there to keep check Taliban and Pakistan as it is a gateway to our agencies for proxy.
Afghanistan is not important for us kya baat kar rahe ho.

We are not dumb to be financing dams and other hydro projects simply Afghanistan comes into our strategic calculations very well.

We are there to keep Taliban in check what nonsense Taliban now controls more territory than they did during the invasion Taliban has only grown stronger.

Do you think we are fools to panick and take steps whenever the US-taliban deal comes closer.

If US indeed decides to leave or play a even minor role while giving taliban a freed hand do you know how badly it will effect us.

Once Afghanistan comes under Taliban's control they will then moves towards India do you know the repercussions of this.

It takes money a lot of it to deploy keep troops in Kashmir we lose so many troops regularly these are problems alright losing soldiers life since a decade or 2 is not okay.

Afghanistan is not important for us kya baat kar rahe ho.

We are not dumb to be financing dams and other hydro projects simply Afghanistan comes into our strategic calculations very well.

We are there to keep Taliban in check what nonsense Taliban now controls more territory than they did during the invasion Taliban has only grown stronger.

Do you think we are fools to panick and take steps whenever the US-taliban deal comes closer.

If US indeed decides to leave or play a even minor role while giving taliban a freed hand do you know how badly it will effect us.

Once Afghanistan comes under Taliban's control they will then moves towards India do you know the repercussions of this.

It takes money a lot of it to deploy keep troops in Kashmir we lose so many troops regularly these are problems alright losing soldiers life since a decade or 2 is not okay.
AMERICA will not let Afghanistan out of its hands and yes we are there to fund blaochis . Pakistan will continue to support push terrorists in kashmir irrespective of Afghanistan deal . we will as usually destroy terrorists camps after every attack. we are panic bcz Pakistan will milk America as much as it can as a leverage.

This is what I don't like we have normalised this behaviour we have accepted that they will attack us and we are like chalta hai.

Until and unless the attacks stop don't think we have taken any proper action.

The bigger thing is more than money if America starts supporting Pakistan again we can forget about any tough action taking place against Pakistan due to American and that will be a problem.

This is what I don't like we have normalised this behaviour we have accepted that they will attack us and we are like chalta hai.

Until and unless the attacks stop don't think we have taken any proper action.

The bigger thing is more than money if America starts supporting Pakistan again we can forget about any tough action taking place against Pakistan due to American and that will be a problem.
it will justify our decision of buying s400 and will push us for s500 we are now not fool America also knows they can't lose us just for stupid beggars. they need us against china thats why their Senate is pro Indian bcz they piss in their pants after seeing the growth of china.