India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Lol you know what happened yesterday in New Delhi? 5 Terrorists encountered and arrested. Same was in Nagrota but those pigs were fried.
Sir ji as far as I know , nagrota is nothing but a giant cantonment .
So how can these tangos get in there
16 th corps along with some arty brigade is headquartered there too.
(Information is in public domain , hum ghonchu nai hai )

Sir ji as far as I know , nagrota is nothing but a giant cantonment .
So how can these tangos get in there
16 th corps along with some arty brigade is headquartered there too.
(Information is in public domain , hum ghonchu nai hai )
Delhi terror attack foiled, 3 Kashmiris were involved hence this might be their plan in cover of the farmers protest to cause chaos.

axbxc2681

does anybody have keywords used to search pak army causalities on social media?? ronsekl gave some urdu keywords to me in twitter chat but now his account is suspended and his chat too vanished 😔😔😔

We need to think like Pakistanis , become Evil minded , to hurt them

We are always being the nice guys
Playing by the Rules
I agree with you but what you are saying is not feasible considering the volatile situation currently at delhi.

On the contrary all their assets in India will come out squealing
All at once , if we hit them at home

Right now many are still hiding in sleeper cells

If Pakistan escaltes , and The trouble makers in Delhi are still adamant on their protests , we can prove them to be Pakistan sponsored

After all these protests are Externally Funded

EK Teer , DO shikar