India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Lots of Rambos here ranting about lots of bullshit. Get your shit in gear and focus on the mission ahead.

You want to hit Paki Ni-gg-er Brigadiers and Colonels you'll find them at LOC posts. Here we kill inbred sister f-uckers posing as mard e momins.

daya

Maine suna tha ki pahle CO hota tha lieutenant colonel. lekin cadre restructure me colonel ko bana diya gaya, jisske ki post me badhotari hui aur promotion ke chance badh gaye... Ab ye cadre re-structure wali baat sahi hai ya galat mujhe nahi pata... lekin sahi baat to ye hai ki poore desh me sirf initial cadre me hi bharti ki jarurat hai... everyone should be provided level playing field.

Does anyone ask the army why cant junior officers manage to flush out couple of terrorists, holed up in a house on Indian territory, where IA commands absolute numerical advantage? Do we need a brigadier to flush out rats.. Dont glamorize rat hunting, as fighting on the front line..
That is a valid question till something bad happens. Suppose a JCO was asked to conduct the same operation with four others and they would have been shot similarly.
The first question would be - where was the officer? Was he shagging in his bunk?
The second question would be " The operation was on throughout the night and there was a hostage situation. So where was the bloody CO ?

The third question _ OK Since the CO was present and there was a requirement to talk to the terrorists, why was a JCO sent in? Was the CO so afraid and is he a coward?

The CO might have been Court Martialled by now and sent home without a pension thoroughly dishonored having lost his military reputation forever.

But many pussies here would never ever understand what honor means to a commander of a fighting military force like a RR battalion. How essential is it for him to exhibit personal bravery and leadership.

Even if it was exuberance and foolhardiness, that is a thousand times better than a shrinking behavior and abandoning responsibility in the face of the enemy.

Many cats whiskers would never ever understand it. Well done Colonel and other valiant souls for not letting down your command. May God reward your valor.

Abhimanyu fully knowing well what he was up to had to do what he did to keep the honor of Pandavas as a young boy. But you were the commander of a gallant body of Indian soldiers. Nothing less could have been expected of you.

The Colonel is survived with his wife and a 12-year young daughter, The Colonel has gifted an erect and high head to both of them and a respectable legacy as a "matter of honor." Well done Colonel.
Jai Hind.

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय
It same old same old being played again & again & it will keep on happening unless & until you ask tough questions that most of the time it is ghatak platoon who does this why two senior officers & why a sub inspector with senior army officers and why doesn't army wants collateral damage does it fear human rights issue ? Why is aerial assets not used against jihadis ? 3 decades is very long time for an insurgency,Russians finished Chechens jihadi ,Phillipines finished MILF terrorists ,turkey finished its Kurdish insurgency,so did Thailand in South & Myanmar is finishing it's in rakhine,but we are in the same cycle because we tolerate them & their minions & we fear what west the USCIRF & human rights activist will make of it,our minds are still colonized by the white man
Even SriLanka finished LTTE.

This is a great assault on the dignity of any self-respecting Hindu. We lose our top officers routinely in return for a few jihadi cockroaches. The government simply doesn't have any plan for the Kashmir problem other than sitting on their asses and "controlling" the situation. Controlling here just means that we lose our soldiers & high rank officers(Brigadiers, Colonels, Majors) to keep the world happy!

Why don't we have the guts to wage a final war? Why don't we make Pakis pay by starting a war to capture Gilgit Baltistan? Why don't we start a covert war inside Pakistan which targets its Punjabi Muslim officers?
Exactly what I asked some days back. There doesn’t seem to be any strategic objective to finish it once and for all. Just let it continue and ‘limit‘ our losses seems to be the thinking. Waiting for porks to implode is a wrong strategy, bcos chinks and uncle sam will never let go of that puppet state as they don’t want a strong Bhaarath. We need to be pro active and escalate !

Tony HMG

Its Sound Immoral but But times has come to going for civilian targets Going After Families of generals Even in UK or US

Make Hostage crisis Like GHQ pindi Carry Out Many Ops like APS

There thousand of Fringe groups in World Do it for few millions $
This will never happen. Our army and government believe in morality and secularism. Isi recently killed a balochi in Sweden. We can't even kill dawood in Pakistan, let alone pakjab army families. We still have to win hearts of Kashmiri muslims you see. Operation sadbhavna.

WARREN SS

The first question would be - where was the officer? Was he shagging in his bunk?
The second question would be " The operation was on throughout the night and there was a hostage situation. So where was the bloody CO ?
Did Officers Didn't Served there part Of Ops in their Service years Has his Subordinates Don't know that
Why Will they even ask This question From There senior officers

Never seen such things in other millilitres

The third question _ OK Since the CO was present and there was a requirement to talk to the terrorists, why was a JCO sent in? Was the CO so afraid and is he a coward?

The CO might have been Court Martialled by now and sent home without a pension thoroughly dishonored having lost his military reputation forever.
Why Would They ask such question From a professional Experienced CO
Isn't They are the one Who Appointed Him For command in First place

Military command In all previous wars Asked CO's of Many units Many Times to Vacate there Post as a Part of operational Strategy in An event of Impending Enemy attack it was Always Commanders choice

Shaitan Singh Made same choice So was Arun ketrapal But even if they might Disbanded from there Post they Will never termed as Cowards in military doctrine.

WARREN SS

Abhimanyu fully knowing well what he was up to had to do what he did to keep the honor of Pandavas as a young boy. But you were the commander of a gallant body of Indian soldiers. Nothing less could have been expected of you.
Privthivi raj chauhan And Muhammad gauri is much Modern example How your Over confidence Will Make your victory into defeat

Exactly what I asked some days back. There doesn’t seem to be any strategic objective to finish it once and for all. Just let it continue and ‘limit‘ our losses seems to be the thinking. Waiting for porks to implode is a wrong strategy, bcos chinks and uncle sam will never let go of that puppet state as they don’t want a strong Bhaarath. We need to be pro active and escalate !
Waiting for others to implode is a better strategy than you yourself imploding.

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
Army did handover bakistan a propaganda victory ,why is a sub inspector with RR is really a mystery ,how is he in the room intervention team & not another RR person,first the Para battle casualty & then this surely questions will be asked & that of NSG which was denied a chance should have been inducted by Govt rather than being indulged in petty turf wars which our armed forces does ,Keeping NSG not in Kashmir when they are trained for this situation is also one of mysteries of indian armed forces that only they can tell