India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

DEV1729

Well if mumtaz qureshi said it, than it must be true.

I'm sure his total 2 followers on twitter take him for his word.
He seems to be a local and folks are saying there are ambulances you can see the edhi and chipa ambulances if no casuality then why ambulances are there.That cold storage might be a jihadi adda against India remember there will be another pic meeting in porkistan and 23rd March .

Jimih

This is far from an accidental Brahmos launch. There are so many minute details in this that make the entire episode so spooky.

1. The missile round was fired from an operational TEL of an Army regiment or airforce squadron. Brahmos is a wooden round and the missile is hermetically stored inside the canister. So the missile would be having a perfectly functional warhead and not an inert warhead as many are speculating.

2. Before a missile is actually launched, a battery of self diagnostic tests on the missile are carried out which indicates the health and actual status of the missile. You don't simply press a red circular button and the missile takes off. If any component or mission critical LRU would have malfunctioned, the C2 element of the TEL wouldn't clear the missile for launch.

3. Then there is the issue of missile trajectory planning , waypoints and target data in terms of coordinates, 3D profile for dsmac matching , attack angle, azimuth and a host of other parameters that need to be fed into the missile before the missile is actually ready for launch. An accidentally launched missile won't fly for ___ kms inside Indian airspace , then make a right turn and head for Pakistan

4. The missile was flying in airspace controlled by Bhatinda . Despite falling in an obscure town with acres of empty space, the missile managed to fall on a warehouse/cold storage / structure and destroy it . The missile could have simply fallen on an empty field devoid of any features. We have seen some Russian missiles going off target and hitting open ground in Ukraine despite being carefully targetted at militarily significant targets and here we have a missile which despite being accident launched managed to destroy a building . This is just awesome.

5. Had the missile been inert without any warhead, it wouldn't have brought down that entire structure. It would just have made a big gaping hole in the walls and then crash to the ground. This was an armed missile.

6. The Pakistanis didn't have any clue as to what had happened and what had hit them on 9th . It's very likely that their AD centres didn't get a good track or failed to detect the Brahmos missile throughout its flight envelope. Only when the explosion happened and locals had gathered around , did they know that something has indeed happened. Even then it took them an entire day to find out what it was . And only after that did ISPR held a press conference.

7. Had it really been an incident of malfunctioning equipment and accidental launch , we would have informed them on 9th itself. Heck, we could have come out with a press release on 10th itself just after their press conference that our missile had malfunctioned and we were sorry for the incident .

Instead we waited for an entire day and then came out with a really concise and short press statement. Doesn't it ring any bell ?

8. The MoD had postponed Depexpo 22 and Vayu Shakti indefinitely just before this accident launch. 😂😂 You can explain the postponement of Def due to the absence of many international OEM due to the Russian invasion of Ukraine but how will explain the cancellation of Vayushakti especially when IAF aircrafts had been going about their demos and practise runs for a week before March 7 when suddenly we heard that the exercise had been postponed.

9. Hadn't ISPR not held a press conference and disclose the series of events , we wouldnt have known. The GoI had no intention of revealing this. Usually when there is a misfire or an accident that involves a missile mistakenly crossing over into enemy territory, people usually inform their neighbour at the earliest . We on the other hand took our own sweet time and then just said sorry. This is an example of a very non chalant casual attitude . As if we don't give a damn.

Connect the dots.
Point no 3 makes much sense.

Physx32

Don't know why people are reacting with Lol emoji when this is a very serious development.
Pakis now have Five types of armed drones (India none except maybe a few modified Herons but no official confirmation on that too)

CH-4B
CH-3A and derivative Shahpar
WL-2
TB-2
Akinci

During PAF official video today
Are armed drones any useful in enemy controlled airspace? During a real war IAF will attain air superiority, so will these even work?

tsunami

This is far from an accidental Brahmos launch. There are so many minute details in this that make the entire episode so spooky.

1. The missile round was fired from an operational TEL of an Army regiment or airforce squadron. Brahmos is a wooden round and the missile is hermetically stored inside the canister. So the missile would be having a perfectly functional warhead and not an inert warhead as many are speculating.

2. Before a missile is actually launched, a battery of self diagnostic tests on the missile are carried out which indicates the health and actual status of the missile. You don't simply press a red circular button and the missile takes off. If any component or mission critical LRU would have malfunctioned, the C2 element of the TEL wouldn't clear the missile for launch.

3. Then there is the issue of missile trajectory planning , waypoints and target data in terms of coordinates, 3D profile for dsmac matching , attack angle, azimuth and a host of other parameters that need to be fed into the missile before the missile is actually ready for launch. An accidentally launched missile won't fly for ___ kms inside Indian airspace , then make a right turn and head for Pakistan

4. The missile was flying in airspace controlled by Bhatinda . Despite falling in an obscure town with acres of empty space, the missile managed to fall on a warehouse/cold storage / structure and destroy it . The missile could have simply fallen on an empty field devoid of any features. We have seen some Russian missiles going off target and hitting open ground in Ukraine despite being carefully targetted at militarily significant targets and here we have a missile which despite being accident launched managed to destroy a building . This is just awesome.

5. Had the missile been inert without any warhead, it wouldn't have brought down that entire structure. It would just have made a big gaping hole in the walls and then crash to the ground. This was an armed missile.

6. The Pakistanis didn't have any clue as to what had happened and what had hit them on 9th . It's very likely that their AD centres didn't get a good track or failed to detect the Brahmos missile throughout its flight envelope. Only when the explosion happened and locals had gathered around , did they know that something has indeed happened. Even then it took them an entire day to find out what it was . And only after that did ISPR held a press conference.

7. Had it really been an incident of malfunctioning equipment and accidental launch , we would have informed them on 9th itself. Heck, we could have come out with a press release on 10th itself just after their press conference that our missile had malfunctioned and we were sorry for the incident .

Instead we waited for an entire day and then came out with a really concise and short press statement. Doesn't it ring any bell ?

8. The MoD had postponed Depexpo 22 and Vayu Shakti indefinitely just before this accident launch. 😂😂 You can explain the postponement of Def due to the absence of many international OEM due to the Russian invasion of Ukraine but how will explain the cancellation of Vayushakti especially when IAF aircrafts had been going about their demos and practise runs for a week before March 7 when suddenly we heard that the exercise had been postponed.

9. Hadn't ISPR not held a press conference and disclose the series of events , we wouldnt have known. The GoI had no intention of revealing this. Usually when there is a misfire or an accident that involves a missile mistakenly crossing over into enemy territory, people usually inform their neighbour at the earliest . We on the other hand took our own sweet time and then just said sorry. This is an example of a very non chalant casual attitude . As if we don't give a damn.

Connect the dots.
Your point number 8 is very interesting.
Also the timing says it's a deliberate attempt and not an accident. World is busy with Russia Ukraine and this happened right after the elections in India.

Jor_Se_Bolo_PKMKB

Ok 9th March Ajit Doval ji came back to his office after a long day of meetings at the PMO. He was tired and hungry.

He took out his phone and messaged his PA

ORDER LAUNCH

DAMN AUTOCORRECT, I MEANT ORDER LAUNCH

F^%*... I MEAN ORDER LUNCH

DO NOT ORDER LAUNCH

I REPEAT - NO LAUNCH

PA: SIR 😐

( Light humor, no disrespect meant for our Hon'ble NSA - THE PRIDE OF INDIA)

Seems like Paki Jarnails are not taking this "misfire" easily.

Whole ~100 pages of shit fest where initially they thought it was their own jet crashing. Some saying BJP won so they attacked Pakis by firing a BIG cracker.... many more conspiracy theories. :lol:

Some Pakis are thinking that Paki Fauj was caught with their G-String down. Some are thinking Paki shupa powa 200 Mach secret missile shot down Brahmos. Some thinks that India fired a missile to see Paki reaction as Pakis were sleeping tight since PAF was securing the skies. Some are asking to rain missiles on India.

But the last comment is interesting. It gives anther conspiracy theory that Pakis own drone/jet was hit by Brahmos and both sides should keep silence. :hmm:

Anyways... don't be surprised if Pakis do any misadventure and fire a missile.

1647026739558.png

1647026870031.png

1647027732378.png

1647028032370.png

DEV1729

Are armed drones any useful in enemy controlled airspace? During a real war IAF will attain air superiority, so will these even work?
These are new age killtech especially the bayraktar systems are good and have proven its mettle on battleground across the world so we need to fine tune our ai/ml kill tech solutions and continue with miniaturisation of drones and weapons.We need to counter turkey as it has been doing heavy lifting of porki against India by collaborating with Kurdistan,Cyprus,greece and offering them items like brahmos lite,nirbhay lite,slcm etc which will be a tit for tat to Turks giving high end drones like bayraktar akinci along with eu based weapons to porkistan.

Bilawal Bhutto: Kaanpein Taang rahi hai! :rofl:

Pakis having fun at their own Pappu. I guess he was talking about Bajwa of "legs shaking" fame. :lol:

But I guess our Pappu is better comedian as he delivers such things on much regular basis. :pound:

1647028645733.png

Qamar_Javed_Bajwa_AFP.jpg

Narasimh

Does anybody feel like since last 4-5 years a bit too much excitement and unprecedented events have occured!?

Everytime I open dfi something unprecedented has happened

List of f**kin unbelievable things I encountered while casually scrolling through dfi well before any news channel:
1. Article 370 gone
2. Balakot strike and Air combat following
3. Covid transforming from a puppy to be a rabid b*tch
4. Russia Ukraine war
5. Now this shit

I think I will get to know the end of the world one day while surfing through Dfi.
Sambhal le re baba!

Does anybody feel like since last 4-5 years a bit too much excitement and unprecedented events have occured!?

Everytime I open dfi something unprecedented has happened

List of f**kin unbelievable things I encountered while casually scrolling through dfi well before any news channel:
1. Article 370 gone
2. Balakot strike and Air combat following
3. Covid transforming from a puppy to be a rabid b*tch
4. Russia Ukraine war
5. Now this shit

I think I will get to know the end of the world one day while surfing through Dfi.
Sambhal le re baba!
You should be knowing this........

1647029451790.png