India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

That kid is a result of our dysfunctional secularism . India was never secular . If it was it wld nt have allowed mullha madrassa network to prosper .. It wld nt have made secular personal laws for one community only . Our leaders lacked vision . This appeasement feel good attitude goes back to pre independence era.. khilafat movement etc . Never had the guts to face the truth . Jinnha showed middle finger to these people .
Try hindutva , atheist/ agnoist movement whatever .. Nation must be saved from this mess . There is no way we can rise as a nation / civilizational state with all these mess .
Yes, this is our mistake. We were made to forget 1947 and every previous genocide in a matter of months.

iNorthernerOn9

Approx 8500 Pakis who were studying in Chinese Ching Chong universities when Corona became epidemic... are stuck in Pakistan since their return last year... 2 yrs wasted... Neither their universities, nor the Chinese embassy or the Paki Phoren ministry is responding.

I suppose there may be hundreds if not thousands of Indians as well in same category (no sympathy with them as well... I didn't tell them to go to Han land to get B.TECH in Bat munching):megusta:

Kya Karein... Dushman ke dukh se zyada khushi milti hai... hooman nature you see!
Twitter trend: #TakeBackPakStudentsToChina :crying:

Pakistanis get orgasms with any anti-India stuff, any random anti India protests and pakistanis will come running to cover and spread it the way hungry street dogs come at you when you throw bread at them.

Covfefe

Pakistanis get orgasms with any anti-India stuff, any random anti India protests and pakistanis will come running to cover and spread it the way hungry street dogs come at you when you throw bread at them.
Bro that anti-India stuff is not random. Its China sponsored, mostly carried out thru ISI, in Maldives to stop them from letting Indian Navy operate from the bases there. You will find these Islamist comments coming from Maldives SM too which is different from the usual trend(thus ISI hand possible)

That is one of the main reasons they were born, they were born to be enemy of India, sadly can't do much for them. Whenever something anti India is spoken , they will come there like a hungry pack of dogs and do woof woof , it is a Reality, porkis are like that only 🤡...kutho ko aulaad 😎

A random Indian Muslim, a so called minority. Imagine what Paki dogs are taught since birth.
It’s not radicalism, it’s fundamentalism, the cult is the root cause of all problems.
Unfortunately speaking, This is a absolute reality of our country, we say our country is secular, but the Harsh Reality is that it is not truly, it is a sad thing to see in our society, I pray that there will be improvements gradually. By the grace of God

Manoj345

This is something which is going to get bigger as the demographic change deliberately effected by the peaceful community grows in strength. Hindus unfortunately doesn't have an organized religion like them, and hence most Hindu kids are clueless about their dharma. Also the reality is that one or two kid families that Hindus prefer is going to create mostly wokes. It's total gone case unless some great leader of the like of swami vivekananda or Shivaji Maharaj comes back unifies Hindus. Modi is not the man. Usko Nobel prize and apna international image ka padi hai.

iNorthernerOn9

Prasun Sengupta posted this 👇

As for the AF-PAK region, drastic changes are due to take place on either November 19 or 20, according to this, which predicts the imminent ouster of IAKN & his PTI party from power:

In fact, IAKN has been at loggerheads with the PA since August 2019, when he was for a far more hostile posture being adopted against India, while the PA favoured a solution that called for a permanent solution to the J & K issue that was under deliberation since 2017 in back-channel talks held in the UK between Indian & Pakistani interlocutors. Thus, it was IAKN who was behind all the drone-delivered weapons & narcotics that were dropped in northern Punjab & southern Jammu between mid-2020 & last August, in defiance of the PA’s directives. You will also have noticed that after the PA prevailed over IAKN on matters relating to Afghanistan, all the drone flights into have also stopped for good. And that also perhaps explains why the IA or IAF did not militarily retaliate against Pakistan whenever such drone flights took place. Now, WRT Afghanistan, it was again IAKN who was resolutely against providing the land transit corridor to Indian humanitarian supplies, but it now seems the PA has won this bout too & hence the PA prevailed upon the visiting Taliban representatives in Islamabad to officially state that the Taliban would welcome India’s humanitarian relief supplies that would be transiting through Pakistan.

So the stage has now been readied for ‘Modi ka Yaar’ Mian Mohd Nawaz Sharif’s triumphant return back to Pakistan from self-imposed exile in the UK.

& Avi raina posted this👇

2 sources on which I put my trust seem to be converging & signaling a Checkmate.