India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Sir with all due respect .I have a question that I need to find the Answer to: what is the truth in Pakistan finding all the Missiles from the MIG 21? What do you make of it ? I know Abhinandan Varthaman fired a Missile that day but how can debunk that claim that all his Missiles were found intact from the MIG 21 bison?
I know he shot down that F-16 that day .
View attachment 118978
using an Inferior MIG 21
View attachment 118979
but how can they find all the Missiles intact from it ?
Anyways it's a nice Propogandic attempt by Pakis to bury theory of second aircraft .
how ?
1) Prove Abhi fired no missile. how ?
2) Show all missiles somehow
3) if somebody ask about 2nd jet, then say, it was su-30
4) Do everything to convince domestic audience by making museum,air shows etc
5) In end, Pak army proves its worth.

:confused1:
Pak took a little over a month to get replicas from China/Russia/Ukraine or Ola's bhosada, we don't care.

They justified the delay with a preposterous claim that they didn't want to vitiate an already tense atmosphere.

The topic has been beaten to death. Why don't they produce the dusra banda and prove us wrong?

They can't, because the dusra banda was their own who got lynched by Mirpuri's while Abhi introduced them to Sigma male personality and also enjoying their hospitality at the same time... all this after shooting their F-16 down.

Pak took a little over a month to get replicas from China/Russia/Ukraine or Ola's bhosada, we don't care.

They justified the delay with a preposterous claim that they didn't want to vitiate an already tense atmosphere.

The topic has been beaten to death. Why don't they produce the dusra banda and prove us wrong?

They can't, because the dusra banda was their own who got lynched by Mirpuri's while Abhi introduced them to Sigma male personality and also enjoying their hospitality at the same time... all this after shooting their F-16 down.

In this video the villagers can be heard clearly shouting the word "Doosra bandha". And they are also saying"doosra bandha bhagraha hai.

So they are not seeing some random drogue parachute, they are infact seeing a pilot and who was that second pilot? Aka DOOSA Bandha?

Yes he was the F-16 Fighter Pilot whose F-16 was shot down but sadly his country disowned him .Porkis even said that they had an Israeli pilot :pound:

Pakistan didn't even ACCEPT the bodies of its own soldiers in Kargil. Heck they didn't even ACCEPT that their soldiers were even involved in the Kargil war , so I don't trust anything coming out from porkis .Good day

2 Paki dogs 72ed by Baloch Freedom Fighters in occupied Balochistan
When Balakot strike took place on 27th February and we bombed Jaish E Mohmmad terror camps and 27th February swiftretreat took place. Did The porkis Ban Internet services over there in those Areas? Just tell me this, kindly clarify my doubt.
Here is a picture of an Indian Airforce
Mirage 2000.
121538105_1671761606328122_7639895069178409674_o.jpg

Abdus Salem killed

Ok here you go , the link of the Quora Answer you were requesting. Good day :)
Answer to How many JF-17s have crashed in the Pakistan Air Force Fleet? by Waseem Khan https://www.quora.com/How-many-JF-1...share=8500de72&srid=uqTKOh&target_type=answer
Meaning? What ? They even invited International specialists to observe the wreakage. Anyways they have somehow managed to do it . porkis are good in Propoganda war ( Information war ) .I hate to say this but We lost the information war to them that day :sad:

Not Thier the link and post is not thie r

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

What I have said here is all in public information , many news media have already published and written about it .
So if there is a packie, please don't jump in delight .
Hume ye sab bohot pehle se pata .
Army has compensated many people.

It was the karma of kashmiri muslims , they tortured and killed kashmiri hindus , thus they are dying in droves now.
They casted away hindus , they invited the anger of hindu soldiers ,lol.
So much for their bravery.
Papa 2 was a interrogation camp , students and random people were picked up , most were never seen again .Who were seen , were Mostly mutilated, the bodies used to float in Jhelum and many bodies went to pakistan.