India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Year 2050:

MEA after finding out there wont be any Diwali sweet exchange at LOC

because India preemptively nuked all major Pakistani cities

More like, the year is 2050, Pakistan has conducted multiple terrorist massacres on India including dirty bomb attacks, and systematic genocide of Hindus and Sikhs in Kashmir.

MEA who was expecting peace and Aman ki Asha -

But then we get sweets on diwali -

Meanwhile, China kept on nibbling on Ladakh and now they have reached Leh. MEA trying to find the most complicated press statement to release that will linguistically defeat Chinese interpreters single-handedly -

Viper316

Poonch had ops going on a few days back and now they are exchanging sweets kya chal raha hai lol. Foreign policy makers seem to be high on a lot of things.
Exchange of sweets more important than exchange of fire. We are at peace now We will stick to old traditions - Sweet diplomacy

Viper316

Its not even 24 hours since the terrorist nation banned its airspace for Srinagar- Sharjah flight. Today we are reaching out to them to share sweets. self respect is everything which has been compromised lately. This level of diplomacy is disgusting

Screenshot_20211104-173556_Twitter.jpg