India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

SUPERPOWER

This is what the price we pay for stupid policy makers sitting in Delhi.
This could happen in last encounter with terrorist where IA soldiers were waiting terrorist to cross LoC to honour that stupid ceasefire doval made behind the back. Doval- modi are responsible killing our jawans tying their hands
Om Shanti...🙏

chetan_chpd

Desi Homelander
Calm down, take a look at Data and then start ranting again.

View attachment 114261
Due to fast and cheap internet, all of us "defense fanboys" have become live spectators in Eden Gardens...

every wicket, 4 and 6, hell even singles are evaluated and judged as final outcome of the match - changing moods and morale of us common citizens like young teen girl every hour.

the people who are experts in modern war- general and lieutenants, jawans spend their lives, learning, training to kill and become as hard as a rock both physically and mentally, they live and die for country- THEY KNOW WHAT TO DO IT, HOW TO DO IT, WHEN TO DO IT

WARREN SS

This and Afghanistan.

@mist_consecutive you had talked about us moving elements from geared towards pakistan and redeploying them towards LAC.

Has this reduced our overwhelming firepower vis a vis pakistan which is forcing us into a ceasefire?
as per Pakistan
Pakistan didn't broken ROE

There line is they are not state actors
That has nothing to do with them

No CFV by there troops

Even if there was no Ceasfire IA always reacts after CFV in peace time

Accept Cross border raids

So it's win win for them 🤔

Sehwag231

China is the one who started the escalation.

They literally have nowhere else to deploy so they are fine by this arrangement. India on the other hand has to deal with a constantly active LOC and thus tries to prevent two active fronts.
Then , they should forget Taiwan. We should attack China at the same time, they attack Taiwan.

Covfefe

View attachment 114259

They have money for handing out dole to other nations, but they run out of cash when its time to equip our men.
In bsdwalon ko lgta hai ki they can buy off everyone. They just keep forgetting the simple fact that carrot works only when it is backed by a big stick and the willingness to use it. They keep repeating the same mistakes- with SL they threw Tamils under the bus to lick the Sinhalese ass and they still screwed them by hosting Chinks anyway, with Nepal they had better roads than India in the early 2000s courtesy GoI and still got kicked out by the Chinese presence because we could not infiltrate the communist party there, with BD and almost lost the Maldives too. As long as these chutiyas don't come out of that vegetarian foreign policy and start spilling blood for our interests, there is no way we will be taken seriously.

Then , they should forget Taiwan. We should attack China at the same time, they attack Taiwan.
They won't attack Taiwan for a long long time until they are sure the US won't jump in and the rest of Asia is under their influence.

People thinking at taiwan is the main goal are wrong. Taiwan is the final goal the magnum opus of CCP. Everyone and everything needs to be secured before they go for their crowning glory and that is why CA India Japan Philippines will be targeted and subjugated first.

Covfefe

Looks like IPS lobby got checkmated by Supreme court
BSF or any other CAPF always have had its own cadre's officers, albeit, in a declining ratio.

If I remember correctly, DIG- 60:40(CAPF Cadre: IPS), IG, ADG. DG is an IPS invariably. The proportion of home cadre guys keeps reducing as hierarchy goes up. Most of them retire at IG level.

In bsdwalon ko lgta hai ki they can buy off everyone. They just keep forgetting the simple fact that carrot works only when it is backed by a big stick
No, no, that is not the problem, it's just that China can offer bigger and juicier carrots than us to foreign countries courtesy their large economy.
Also they are willing to deal with "pariah" countries normally like Myannmar for example without fear of Uncle Sam saying mean things.

They won't attack Taiwan for a long long time until they are sure the US won't jump in and the rest of Asia is under their influence.

People thinking at taiwan is the main goal are wrong. Taiwan is the final goal the magnum opus of CCP. Everyone and everything needs to be secured before they go for their crowning glory and that is why CA India Japan Philippines will be targeted and subjugated first.
Even then the Sun Tchu hijdas will attempt to win without fighting by purchasing one of the political parties in Taiwan, and then use them to host some reunification referendum, which they will "win", there will be some comedy protests by the Taiwanese, but then PLA will land on that island and Taiwanese forces will surrender.

Mantospace

By the wy wat goi got on accepting ceasefire. Hmare desh bewkufoo ki kami nhi hai aur yeh pok lenge.

Do, you understand Line of Credit ? We are funding our exports as a loan.
Pray tell us what are the repayment terms and timelines of that LoC ?

This is no different from depositing Rs. 5k in your account and telling you to buy from by shop with the promise that you will pay me later. It is OK if you do not do so. I will lend you 10k down the months but deduct the 5k I lent before.

Arunesh14

This is a major misconception ceasefire with Pakistan is important for India's existence and vice versa. Keeping hot border with them could lead to an emotional miscalculation and things could over escalate next thing you know is population centers being levelled to the ground that my friend is oxmoronic. You either engage Pakistan in an all-out conflict or you don't this is the stragetic goal for the higher ups which is the right way of engagement hence ceasefire was extremely good for us and for them likewise if we are not gonna go at it full blown there is no reason dancing on the heads of snakes and a major radioactive outfall. irrespective of any other developments The LOC border is separate entity and both sides desire is to keep it quite