India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Gandaberunda

Such as???
I m not using incident for scoring undermining GOI
On DFi
You are
Don't hide your political bias
Political biasπŸ˜‚ lol you had half baked knowledge regarding this ceasefire and arguing baseless without any knowledge and basing yout knowledge on 2003 ceasefire πŸ˜‚ first read or get educated on what currently happening than peddling 2 decades back ceasefire agreement

Sehwag231

Political biasπŸ˜‚ lol you had half baked knowledge regarding this ceasefire and arguing baseless without any knowledge and basing yout knowledge on 2003 ceasefire πŸ˜‚ first read or get educated on what currently happening than peddling 2 decades back ceasefire agreement
If we didn't have ceasefire, we probably would have lost more soldiers in firing. Although you can say, Pak would have lost more, but they are losing anyway

WARREN SS

Moron used πŸ™„ 2003 Ceasfire agreement
Because

It's still on formally
It's never prevented army to stop infiltration or targeting terrorists in the past

And this was just informal one
Army is not bound not react

Ye doval to bada "defensive offence" doctrine aur pata nahi kya kya lambi chaudi baatein karta tha pre-2014, ab kya hua ise? Defense, defense, and some more defense is the norm these days. Ditto with Modi. He hits pak only when elections are round the corner or when he is forced into a corner politically, and it involves absolutely no thinking of whether such strikes will create any deterrent effect on the enemy. I mean, what's even the point of a strike other than putting your troops at risk if you cannot create a deterrence effect on the enemy. Wo bhi na karo fir!
True bro. To punish doval we will revert to UPA doctrine of Aman ki ASHA. Get a puppet who will instill confidence in like MMS did during 26/11.
Le Mudi is very bad for national security. Under the peaceful days of UPA India was known as sone ki chidiya

And if they are sold out to the democrats as members have rightly pointed out, then modi should step aside and let the italian mafioso take over. What's the difference anyway when it is ultimately the firangs who decide our national policy.
Amen to that 🐷🐷
Alhamdullilah

Gandaberunda

Moron used πŸ™„ 2003 Ceasfire agreement
Because

It's still on formally
It's never prevented army to stop infiltration or targeting terrorists in the past

And this was just informal one
Army is not bound not react
Moron go and get educated I've spoon fed you with video

WARREN SS

Watch it fully and get educated before peddling 2003 ceasefire in 2021
Listen to what they said
They waited them to cross LOC and Fired
On them once they crossed it

How is that different from what I said

You are saying IA doesn't want to kill them
Once spotted

As for not firing
It SOP on LOC IA never fires on Pakistan position
Unless they fire back It's happening since kargil

Accept Few Special Cross border raids

Also it was Reporters words

Both commanders presented in this video interview
not
Even corroborated what being reported by reporter

Gandaberunda

Listen to what they said
They waited them to cross LOC and Fired
On them once they crossed it

How is that different from what I said

You are saying IA doesn't want to kill them
Once spotted

As for not firing
It SOP on LOC IA never fires on Pakistan position
Unless they fire back It's happening since kargil

Accept Few Special Cross border raids

Also it was Reporters words

Both commanders presented in this video interview
not
Even corroborated what being reported
Changing stance now πŸ˜‚

WARREN SS

Changing stance now πŸ˜‚
Lol πŸ˜† Go back see what I posted
You said IA doesn't want kill these infiltrators due to informal Ceasfire

Video doesn't even corroborated once
What you spoke

Both commanders only spoked about how they effectively neutralized infiltrators

Gandaberunda

Lol πŸ˜† Go back see what I posted
You said IA doesn't want kill these infiltrators due to informal Ceasfire

Video doesn't even corroborated once
What you spoke

Both commanders only spoked about how they effectively neutralized infiltrators
LOL I didn't say iA doesn't want to kill terrorist πŸ˜‚ I said IA doesn't kill terrorist untill they cross over. Stop twisting to prove your half baked 2003 facts

WARREN SS

LOL I didn't say iA doesn't want to kill terrorist πŸ˜‚ I said IA doesn't kill terrorist untill they cross over. Stop twisting to prove your half baked 2003 facts
For People Who don't know standard ROE on LOC

First CFV is reacted with CFV by IA
Small arms by small arms
Medium with medium
And heavy with Heavy weapons

Infiltrators are crossing withiout CFV
Under Garb of Night πŸŒ™

First commander already said that launched pads are Almost empty

No mention of CFV in the video

You wasted my time without being your fundamentals being clear yourself.