India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Ayushraj

Sometimes I really feel ki inn chutiyo ke paas itna confidence aata kaha se hai? Baatein aisi karte hai ki agli subah kashmir fateh karlenge, lekin karte aakhir me naach gaana hi hai ISPR studios me.
Porki navy is a joke and nothing else.
Only potent weapon in their arsenal is French submarine and that too will retire early due to Labaiik protests.
We should be focussed on Chinese navy that is real threat in coming future. Even some reports are indicating that sri Lanka is going to buy a submarine from China.

Porki navy is a joke and nothing else.
Only potent weapon in their arsenal is French submarine and that too will retire early due to Labaiik protests.
We should be focussed on Chinese navy that is real threat in coming future. Even some reports are indicating that sri Lanka is going to buy a submarine from China.
To challenge Indian navy in Indian ocean will require massive build-up. Combine with steps being up namely consolidation of forces at andaman, launching new ships challenging IN will be tough task for any opponent.

Just hope they indeed develop ANC as an aircraft carrier squadron of Jags with harpoon, brahmos missiles and if we could get our hands on old Russians S 300. That would create good A2A/AD zone.

Leonardo Alves

I imagined beheading to be a classic jehadi tactic, what’s the logic behind the professional Indian army conducting beheadings?

Not that I am against it, I am trying to understand the rationale for such action.
Do remember that during 2012 year, a Sikh soldier head too was taken by so called PAKISTANI BROTHERS and I must propose you, please always remember this.

You can search for the news.

Leonardo Alves

it’s not the amount of FDI that matters. It’s the investment into core technology. The Chinese dominate investments into Silicon Valley companies. Many VC funds have LPs who are CCP members. These investment pools create a pro-China lobby. These startups are picked up at the seed stage. Once they grow into multi-billion dollar companies, the board is obligated to increase shareholder value. If CCP members are the LPs of VC funds, how do you think board policy will be formulated?

you have a naive perspective. For every one Japanese investment into valley companies, there are 5 from Chinese VCs. Sometimes many Japanese VCs have Chinese managing partners as the fund manager since they need to co-invest and get into the hottest deals. The Chinese tried this same strategy in India to scoop up Indian companies at an early stage. Now China is reaping the benefits of those investments. Investors are trained to rally shares when a US companies declares entry to Chinese market. China immediately invests into a local competitor, steals the technology and then kicks out the US company. But at this point it’s too late. The founders are conditioned at the seed stage to go after Chinese money since it’s the easiest money with the highest appetite for risk. If you want the best Indian minds worldwide to create value for India, then India needs to ramp up an aggressive investment strategy to support the Indian diaspora. Otherwise, if the only connection The Indian diaspora has is sending money home to their parents; their motivation will be to seek American and Chinese VC funding. This perpetual cycle will continue to bar India. The point of integration is to invest into the earliest stage companies in the valley, take board seats and influence the companies To be friendly To India before they become giants.
There is a reason for that funding as Mitra talked with Aiyar on PS gurus, go and search it.

The Chongs are barred from high tech companies, the only way chongs can STEAL f-35 or GAIN something from ALL MIGHTY USA is by investing and being part of technology companies in USA and chongs are there simply for technology. One of the primary reasons why USA is starting banning them in first place.

Sarjen

China is investing in porkistan just for one reason that is indian ocean and nothing else.
When Chinese saw increasing attack on them by Baloch rebels and ttp.
They sponsored coup in Myanmar just to get foothold in India ocean.
China is investing in Afghanistan just to get a link to Iran. China also interest in Afghanistan mines and opium trade.
US invested in porkistan since till 1999 untill kargil war. US and india consider each other enemy that is why US wanted to make porkistan strong in order to counter india. US followed this doctrince untill 2016 of supporting porkistan.
No wonder why China is investing in Pakistani Seas.. but the center to everything is CPEC (regardless of Claimed success or failure by us) and Pakistan is their key ally to counter India, do you think they'll watch and give away their only direct access to Pakisatan to the Indians ??!!!!

Seriously.... they have a existing corridor (almost done) that can transport Afghan's Minerals.. that's their port in Pakistan, why they need Iranian port ???? there's no doubt They're in Afghanistan for Minerals.. but to say they need Afghanistan in order to get Iranians port access if Absurd, given the Iranians currently standing against the talibans' funding and training Shia's in Southern Afghanistan.

What has US invested in Pakistan????? Don't teach me about cold war era stuff... Post-Cold war Important of Pakistan Demised... only after 9/11 Pakistan was important to the American due to Afganistan, and pakistan Utilized it very Well. and their future is with China and they're using them well as well...

Praween Sawhney should be hanged to death.
hmmm….some of the things he says seems correct…
I
1. for example our military power - Army and Air Force is not as much as it should be. We still believe in a manpower-sacrificing war fight. We don’t believe in building our military power to a point where Porkis don’t even think of messing with us. This is a given. Be it pushing terrorists across the border or actually daring to retaliate on Feb 27 (even if for show - sawhney is lying when he says they crossed the LoC. they did not.), we are unable to create a deterrence. After the Feb 26 attack, the Porkis should have been pissing in their pants. They shouldn’t have (even for scoring PR points) been allowed the Feb 27 charade. The same thing goes for surgical strikes - that did not deter them. They did Pulwama right after that.
2. We have been way too quiet on paki acquisition of nukes and missiles. Neither did we try to actively curtail their program or develop hacking capabilities or some other mechanism that makes their nukes ineffective. At the end of the day, the Porkis do have nukes and that does give them a fall back option should everything collapse over there. Have we thought of how exactly to enforce deterrence in this scenario? Look at how Israel is giving Iran a real tough time in acquiring nukes. Have we done anything like that?
3. We seem to be betting on the long game - grow our economy (and hence our military power) to a point where they won’t mess with us. But the point remains that deterrence must be enforced today. How is that Porkis are messing with a SSBN power? No nation in the world has ever messed with an SSBN power. India is the only country with an SSBN platform that gets messed with by the Porkis, openly. On top of that we are an aircraft carrier and missile power as well. If we are unwilling to project power for deterrence, what are these expensive toys for?
4. Inability to project power has serious consequences for us. We will not get a seat at the UNSC. We will only be a nominal player in international grouping. Paki Terrorists will brazenly attack us. Chinese will continue to mess alongside the borders. Overall, the world will think that we are incapable of providing net security to smaller nations. Even business people may think that we have a weak government unable to enforce security.
5. While Pravin Sawhney is an A grade liar, there are some points he makes that are relevant - establishing deterrence via building an overwhelming military power should be what the armed forces should be working toward. And we are still not. We should have salami sliced into PoK and GB and grabbed territory every time there’s been an attack, and increased the holding costs immensely. Why the heck we don’t do such things is beyond me? Sometimes I wonder if legacy issues such as a Sikh/Punjabi dominated army comes in the way of exercising overwhelming firepower in the Porkis. Maybe the Indian Punjabi generals think of the Pakistani Punjabi generals as not deserving of such overwhelming response due to cultural affinities? Whatever it is, IA and IAF must figure out ways to deter the Porkis once and for all.

ketaki

hmmm….some of the things he says seems correct…
I
1. for example our military power - Army and Air Force is not as much as it should be. We still believe in a manpower-sacrificing war fight. We don’t believe in building our military power to a point where Porkis don’t even think of messing with us. This is a given. Be it pushing terrorists across the border or actually daring to retaliate on Feb 27 (even if for show - sawhney is lying when he says they crossed the LoC. they did not.), we are unable to create a deterrence. After the Feb 26 attack, the Porkis should have been pissing in their pants. They shouldn’t have (even for scoring PR points) been allowed the Feb 27 charade. The same thing goes for surgical strikes - that did not deter them. They did Pulwama right after that.
2. We have been way too quiet on paki acquisition of nukes and missiles. Neither did we try to actively curtail their program or develop hacking capabilities or some other mechanism that makes their nukes ineffective. At the end of the day, the Porkis do have nukes and that does give them a fall back option should everything collapse over there. Have we thought of how exactly to enforce deterrence in this scenario? Look at how Israel is giving Iran a real tough time in acquiring nukes. Have we done anything like that?
3. We seem to be betting on the long game - grow our economy (and hence our military power) to a point where they won’t mess with us. But the point remains that deterrence must be enforced today. How is that Porkis are messing with a SSBN power? No nation in the world has ever messed with an SSBN power. India is the only country with an SSBN platform that gets messed with by the Porkis, openly. On top of that we are an aircraft carrier and missile power as well. If we are unwilling to project power for deterrence, what are these expensive toys for?
4. Inability to project power has serious consequences for us. We will not get a seat at the UNSC. We will only be a nominal player in international grouping. Paki Terrorists will brazenly attack us. Chinese will continue to mess alongside the borders. Overall, the world will think that we are incapable of providing net security to smaller nations. Even business people may think that we have a weak government unable to enforce security.
5. While Pravin Sawhney is an A grade liar, there are some points he makes that are relevant - establishing deterrence via building an overwhelming military power should be what the armed forces should be working toward. And we are still not. We should have salami sliced into PoK and GB and grabbed territory every time there’s been an attack, and increased the holding costs immensely. Why the heck we don’t do such things is beyond me? Sometimes I wonder if legacy issues such as a Sikh/Punjabi dominated army comes in the way of exercising overwhelming firepower in the Porkis. Maybe the Indian Punjabi generals think of the Pakistani Punjabi generals as not deserving of such overwhelming response due to cultural affinities? Whatever it is, IA and IAF must figure out ways to deter the Porkis once and for all.
To answer your question like “why xxx happens and we dont do xxx”

1. India is a secular socialists state infested by traitors
2. Porkistani “kaum” is a religious jihadi bunch dreaming to enter paradise after a nuclear End times
3. Pork army knows about point 1, 2 and use it to literally rob their entire nation...

only thing they need to do is to continue ISPR propaganda + proxy war trusting their abbujans (china , usa etc) and friends (congress, commies, kerala muslim league, AIMPLB, owaisi types etc) will not allow democracy like India to literally F*CK UP porkistan

To answer your question like “why xxx happens and we dont do xxx”

1. India is a secular socialists state infested by traitors
2. Porkistani “kaum” is a religious jihadi bunch dreaming to enter paradise after a nuclear End times
3. Pork army knows about point 1, 2 and use it to literally rob their entire nation...

only thing they need to do is to continue ISPR propaganda + proxy war trusting their abbujans (china , usa etc) and friends (congress, commies, kerala muslim league, AIMPLB, owaisi types etc) will not allow democracy like India to literally F*CK UP porkistan
All I can say is we need to find a way. Why cannot we pass a law declaring pakshitstan officially as enemy of India and any company doing business there will be barred from doing business in India, anyone visiting pakshaitan will be barred entry into India etc? This alone will send a message loud and clear. Look at how the US uses CAATSA to arm twist countries. BJP can certainly pass this law. What are they waiting for?

Ayushraj

Publishing this news means to show china about Indo US cooperation by promoting US weapons India is trying to show that India and US are allowed when it's comes to Chinese aggression.
Since Chinese were boasting about their weapons near lac few days before. Indian Army also boasted about their weaponry near lac