Bhaiya these are not terrorist as per Pakistani just like their peaceful cult these are future Nobel prize nominees.
Pakistaan hai bahi , koi bhi sala bandook utha leta hai
Right .. Its more a lack of intent from India.. that has encouraged continued g**nd masti from Pakistan...I already mentioned this fool sawhney is an A grade liar. He lies a lot. But his questions related to us enforcing a conventional deterrence where Porkis think a 100 times before engaging in misadventure against India needs to be deliberated as they are relevant. Like I said we have not even passed a law declaring Porkis as an enemy state and barring companies, tourism etc. I am also thinking there is certainly the Indian Punjab factor. Kartarpur was something we had to agree to despite the security threats and terrorist infiltration possibilities from it. There is pressure from the Indian punjabis to be not so tough on Porkis. There is all this RanjitSingh-Lahore-etc going on. I mean when people like Sidhu embrace an enemy Army’s general, what do you think that enemy Army’s thinking will be? That India will never fully punish porkshitstan due to internal pressures.
‘By formally through a law declaring Porkistan as an enemy state, we would instantly tell all Indians that it is official that that jaahil quam is an enemy state and anyone doing things contrary to that will face punishment. Can we pass such a law? Why not? There is something holding us back. Why?
Everything is fake about Lumber one Faujis.. Fake body Armour.. Fake helicopter in background.. Why do they even do it.. when it's so obvious..
American Hijadas ain't gonna do a thing.. I just want Russia to attack a NATO country.. and watch the reaction of the glorified Hijadas, of US react.. Will they send their sexy mannequins to die in their thousands defending Europe.. Not a chance..
Col rawjesh.
I have found this FC person's details, he is having a CNIC number - 1210251479485 and his name is Muhammad Bilal.His CNIC first digit identifying his province. People whose CNIC number starts with 1, are residents of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province.So he is from KPK .Pakshitstanis were using pic of a COBRA Commando who was captured during an encounter and they were celebrating, now cope porkies.
View attachment 103877
I don’t understan what is happening there,is Bajwa going to launch another rad ul fasaad, or will let fasaad happen? I mean it’s now embarrassing that a rag tag militia with no training is breaking their balls.I have found this FC person's details, he is having a CNIC number - 1210251479485 and his name is Muhammad Bilal.His CNIC first digit identifying his province. People whose CNIC number starts with 1, are residents of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province.So he is from KPK .
His Phone number - +92 3327962536 is attached to this CNIC number .
View attachment 103879
LOC and LAC are different. Most of the LoC is well militarized.hmmm….some of the things he says seems correct…
I
1. for example our military power - Army and Air Force is not as much as it should be. We still believe in a manpower-sacrificing war fight. We don’t believe in building our military power to a point where Porkis don’t even think of messing with us. This is a given. Be it pushing terrorists across the border or actually daring to retaliate on Feb 27 (even if for show - sawhney is lying when he says they crossed the LoC. they did not.), we are unable to create a deterrence. After the Feb 26 attack, the Porkis should have been pissing in their pants. They shouldn’t have (even for scoring PR points) been allowed the Feb 27 charade. The same thing goes for surgical strikes - that did not deter them. They did Pulwama right after that.
2. We have been way too quiet on paki acquisition of nukes and missiles. Neither did we try to actively curtail their program or develop hacking capabilities or some other mechanism that makes their nukes ineffective. At the end of the day, the Porkis do have nukes and that does give them a fall back option should everything collapse over there. Have we thought of how exactly to enforce deterrence in this scenario? Look at how Israel is giving Iran a real tough time in acquiring nukes. Have we done anything like that?
3. We seem to be betting on the long game - grow our economy (and hence our military power) to a point where they won’t mess with us. But the point remains that deterrence must be enforced today. How is that Porkis are messing with a SSBN power? No nation in the world has ever messed with an SSBN power. India is the only country with an SSBN platform that gets messed with by the Porkis, openly. On top of that we are an aircraft carrier and missile power as well. If we are unwilling to project power for deterrence, what are these expensive toys for?
4. Inability to project power has serious consequences for us. We will not get a seat at the UNSC. We will only be a nominal player in international grouping. Paki Terrorists will brazenly attack us. Chinese will continue to mess alongside the borders. Overall, the world will think that we are incapable of providing net security to smaller nations. Even business people may think that we have a weak government unable to enforce security.
5. While Pravin Sawhney is an A grade liar, there are some points he makes that are relevant - establishing deterrence via building an overwhelming military power should be what the armed forces should be working toward. And we are still not. We should have salami sliced into PoK and GB and grabbed territory every time there’s been an attack, and increased the holding costs immensely. Why the heck we don’t do such things is beyond me? Sometimes I wonder if legacy issues such as a Sikh/Punjabi dominated army comes in the way of exercising overwhelming firepower in the Porkis. Maybe the Indian Punjabi generals think of the Pakistani Punjabi generals as not deserving of such overwhelming response due to cultural affinities? Whatever it is, IA and IAF must figure out ways to deter the Porkis once and for all.
Koi mara kya bhai ?Bohot ganda waala phadda hua hai.
2 mare hKoi mara kya bhai ?
Why doesn't some one blow up Afghan Taliban leadership in Pakistan..Koi mara kya bhai ?
Chinese engineer ki bus mei AC mei blast hua tha abb cylinder blast ho rahe hai.Cylinder blast.