India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Lmao at the idiots who think the gayhardis were following some unwritten "no beheading" etiquette because of principle.
No, you turds.
They just didn't get the chance to do it before.
They got it this time and they'll do it every chance they get.

Absolute state of these brainlets.

cereal killer

Ninda Turtle Rajouri Fauji jawano k liye nhi gya tha wo 3 civilians mar gye unke liye gya tha 56" ne votebank k liye bheja tha
Is desh ek Jawan ki kimat zero hai tv news entertainment mein full josh dekhange lekin jab jarurat hogi tabh koi nhi aayega Shaheed jawano ki atma ko Shanti mile aur Unke Pariwar ko bhagwan Shakti de Ek jawan ka ghr bhi mitti ka tha
56 inch is a Gujju... Cost benifit hi dekhega wo. Expecting too much from him you guys.
Casualty count is too low, media is suppressed enough.
It will be business as usual.
I don't wish to watch those images but it won't feel that bad if we do the same to Paxtani army. Don't care about fodder terrorists.

Ugra Bhairav

Baba didnt claimed year back on this, that already gone :crazy:
Nobody seen him after Balakot

ISI is just formalizing his death. So that India dont put pressure for extraditing him along with Hafiz Saieed.

Hence from now onwards he is dead. India be happy porkistan dont have this dreaded terrorist with it.

ListenLittleMan

kaboom

Lmao at the idiots who think the gayhardis were following some unwritten "no beheading" etiquette because of principle.
No, you turds.

Before the ceasefire , these same breed under the name tag of BAT used to conduct crossborder raid with the aim of beheading in response of death of officers . We have only conducted such thing in retaliation , we never initiated beheadings .

mutilation incidents were rare in the valley coz they didn't have time to do such things or they were not able to get to the bodies due to the response fire .

There was never a moral code , no moral code exists among terrorists .
If you want to live in your lala land you can .

‘They Were Coming to Behead’
Sepoy Karmdeo Oraon

"Corroborating the wireless intercepts, informers in Pakistan occupied
Kashmir confirmed to the 8 Bihar battalion
headquarters that a Pakistani brigadier and colonel, who had
been hit on 16 December, were battling for their lives in a
military hospital not far from the location. The confirmation
triggered an instantaneous level of higher alert, courtesy
8 Bihar’s commanding officer "

"Twelve minutes into the firing, Colonel Debashis received an
urgent signal from one of his company commanders manning a
post not far from Karalkot. The message also contained a crucial
input, mentioning that this appeared to be a BAT action, likely
vengeance for the 16 December injuries inflicted on the two
senior Pakistan Army officers.
The Pakistani brigadier was back to work a week after his
injuries, but the Pakistani colonel, initially presumed dead, was
still fighting for his life in a military hospital. But the Pakistani
revenge mission was now in full flow."

It was only after they had crept closer that the Indian soldier
realized what that was. Tucked into the belts of two of the
approaching figures, glinting in the early evening sun, were 12-
inch-long hunting daggers.
They were coming not just to kill and overrun the Karalkot
Post.
They were coming to behead

Idiosyncrasies behind Pakistan’s downfall

Pakistan faces significant challenges that hinder its economic growth. A major obstacle is the military's appropriation of 40% of the nation's tax revenue, limiting funds available for economic development after covering bureaucratic expenses, subsidies, and loan interest payments. The country's historical emphasis on capturing Kashmir from India has led to military conflicts and, more recently, terrorism using indoctrinated youth. The halt of U.S. financial support in 2017, following the closure of the Afghan war, shifted Pakistan towards China, resulting in economic troubles.

Despite IMF coaxing, efforts to address economic issues were hampered when the elected prime minister clashed with the military over reducing their power. The potential shift back towards the U.S. orbit may bring some aid but lacks tangible benefits. Pakistan faces severe economic conditions with high inflation, depleted foreign reserves, and industries operating below capacity. The reliance on loans, especially from China, exacerbates the debt trap.

The economic conditions are really bad, as evident from the 25-40% inflation rate. With no foreign reserves to fall back on, the industry has been starved of raw materials and other operating inputs, leading to a reduction in productivity. Furthermore, major lenders like China are not prepared to postpone loan repayments. All of this is not good news for the people of Pakistan.

To improve its situation, Pakistan should consider abandoning the Kashmir conflict, reducing military expenditures, fostering trade with India, leveraging its water resources, revitalizing its export industry, and modernizing communication infrastructure. These measures could attract foreign capital and contribute to the nation's economic recovery.

iNorthernerOn9

Baat ko samjho...

With their advertised success in ambushing Indian army in past 9 months... they won't need to make any hard effort to convince locals to join them or work for them as OGW... the locals with grudge for the army will themselves risk it... This 'video release' factor has huge psychological implications... not only it is disheartening/breaking our confidence... at the same time its meant to encourage the kashmiri who has even a little bit of Jihad in him.

It's like provide us info... we ambush... & then you get a video(reward) to enjoy... A huge shot of Dopamine.

angryIndian

Baat ko samjho...

With their advertised success in ambushing Indian army in past 9 months... they won't need to make any hard effort to convince locals to join them or work for them as OGW... the locals with grudge for the army will themselves risk it... This 'video release' factor has huge psychological implications... not only it is disheartening/breaking our confidence... at the same time its meant to encourage the kashmiri who has even a little bit of Jihad in him.

It's like provide us info... we ambush... & then you get a video(reward) to enjoy... A huge shot of Dopamine.
Na, The locals barring a few will not dare to join them.

This is not the era of yesteryears where separatists were allowed to roam freely, militants were given an honorable funeral and families were allowed to continue doing their routine business.

Today if you join militancy,you will have to sign not just your own but your family's death certificate.Your immediate family members will lose their jobs and have their properties and belongings confiscated.

Bcoz some of you are justifying the beheading as a revenge for similar act of IA

Ok

So what's coming next? Few IA soldiers will be captured & tortured in revenge for the Poonch OGW killings... Jihadis have already vowed revenge for said act

Kitna giroge re tumlog? Sharm nahi aata hai when equating your army to a jihadi outfit

Zyada padh likh lene wale sach mein weak ho jaate hain.
You are right, we shouldn't behead, but burn their bodies.

mokoman

No, you turds.

dont remember beheading being done in previous attacks . that poonch truck ambush by PAFF , they had plenty of time to do anything .

i think it has more to do with optics , army beheading a terrorist , leaking video is bad for OGW morale . same goes for dead terrorist bodies , people will think twice before picking up a gun .

rite now they ambushed 2 vehicles , beheaded 3 people , took vid/pics and vanished . real good propaganda for any chutiya who wants to fight India.

Beheading of both Jihadis, Paki Soldiers and Indian soldiers is cool.. No need to overreact.. We all knew pics will be coming of the Indian heads after the day of the ambush..
We just need to ensure that we chop off more Paki head and jihadi heads.. and don't lose our heads when some Indian heads roll.. Beheading has been going on for thousands of years.. Nothing to make a big deal of..
It is cool only when we do it to them, not the other way round. We must make such adventures too costly for them to repeat. Only our soldiers get to behead them.

Time has come for the "Indian Exceptionalism".