India-China Border conflict

View attachment 185740
Leader ji ka photo mitron
What is the purpose of these posts?

What are you trying to prove here?

Do you think every clash is a war with China?

Do you think these clashes are not happening regularly/

Every time Modi has to go himself to border and fight Chene??

Does Modi have to do press release for each and every clash??

How does this news spread like wildfire?
There was not a chu yesterday?
I think the news channels knew but held back before officially handle releases news

If the 600 number is true it seems that the Chinese indeed have better force projection capabilities when compared to us in localised conflict.

The myth of Chinese soldiers being unable to sustain themselves in such regions is also disappearing as every single day week month give the Chinese more experience in mountain warfare and logistics.

600 Chinkis with melee weapons is a normal clash?
It has become norm for some time now.

You have to expect them to behave like this.

So far the news coming is that this time Army has moved them back with heavy force from our side.

more than 300 chene solders were thrifted back and heavy beating on their side.

mokoman

Armies don't go to war because people ask them to do so, our army lacks a proper IW wing and it is a fact.
true but does it matter ? , all it takes is 1 person to upload a vid onto twitter.

army can go break PLA legs , but gov wont be releasing any pics/vids .

gov is trying to solve stand off peacefully . if we humiliate China then they will break off talks .

its just way things are now .

What is the purpose of these posts?

What are you trying to prove here?

Do you think every clash is a war with China?

Do you think these clashes are not happening regularly/

Every time Modi has to go himself to border and fight Chene??

Does Modi have to do press release for each and every clash??
No sir , not at all .
Iam not even mocking modi
Maine bas Wo weibo wale recent pics dekhe the
Bas yahi umeed hai agar is baar aisa hua bhi ho to hum bhi photo video release karein aur kuch nai.

Reactions: SKC

Sanglamorre

I think one thing is being overlooked.

Xi Jinping and CCP are facing calls for direct step down due to their handling of zero covid policy. It's unprecedented. Now, interestingly, the protestors have taken the line of being nationalists with Chinese flags and all.

PLA, from whom the power flows into CCP and Xi, is most likely looking to score some points and unite their lightly rebelling countrymen and silencing them via pointing at bad ah-san attacking innocent bat boys. How can a nationalist Chinese call for ouster of the supreme bat at this hour?

That's the play, I think.

Jimih

if we release pics , chinese will release more . media will hype things up 1000% , soon everyone will want war with chinese .

why go to all that trouble , simpler to just stay quiet . everyone will forget it eventually .

gov can take required action without publicity , sucks but best to not involve general public .
Why stay quite now mokoman?

Arn't you the one who screams at top of his lungs to release pics of Galwan clash every 3 months?

Double standards ki bhi had hoti hai

Overlord

Yellow rats tricks are simple:-
1. Do a clash & try to grab land (if successful)
2. Wait for Indian response.
3. Release pics & videos, play cheap propaganda warfare on opposing side & try to humiliate GoI.
4. Then try to stoke nationalism in their sh!thole to distract batmunchers from internal problems.

Also one more thing, to deter India for improving border infra which can seriously pose a danger to these rats.
Screenshot_20221212-192603_Chrome.jpg

Short term solution - shoot these vermins at sight & perma deploy TNW on entire LAC, but it's too much to ask for ch*tiya babus

vidhwanshak

true but does it matter ? , all it takes is 1 person to upload a vid onto twitter.

army can go break PLA legs , but gov wont be releasing any pics/vids .

gov is trying to solve stand off peacefully . if we humiliate China then they will break off talks .

its just way things are now .
You are right.
Talks won't result in anything and the cheenki won't yield either.
We should shed all pretense and get even with the chinese and prepare for the inevitable conflict.