Things can start well by not downplaying a pre-planned attack as "normal clash".is it a way like situation then?/
And what should be Modi and Army doing in this case.
Run and climb over China with nuclear weapons??
Things can start well by not downplaying a pre-planned attack as "normal clash".is it a way like situation then?/
Why doesn't GoI release a few pics and threaten to release more. Chinese can't humiliate us any more.. only opposition will corner Modi and give him a hard time.true but does it matter ? , all it takes is 1 person to upload a vid onto twitter.
army can go break PLA legs , but gov wont be releasing any pics/vids .
gov is trying to solve stand off peacefully . if we humiliate China then they will break off talks .
its just way things are now .
Are nukes the only option?is it a war like situation then?/
He is almost hyper ventilating and trying to pick fights left right and centre. I suspect Aaj shaam se chalu ho gaye the bhaisahabAre nukes the only option?
Looking the way people reacted here seems we have to nuke them other wise its defeat for us.Are nukes the only option?
never said that . 100% sure we dont have any galwan pics.Why stay quite now mokoman?
Arn't you the one who screams at top of his lungs to release pics of Galwan clash every 3 months?
Double standards ki bhi had hoti hai
Chutiapa unlimited everytime600 Chinkis with melee weapons is a normal clash?
The Chinese are CowardsLooking the way people reacted here seems we have to nuke them other wise its defeat for us.
He said it was not 600 . There were 100-110 soldiers . They were making a fence like structure . It was destroyed and after the clash they went back . I had watched a video chinese do stone throwing in vietnam border as well .
So clashes happened on 9 Dec with pla throwing stones, 10 Dec was quiet, 11 Dec the fight happened
I think we might have a biased vision because we're keyed into defence circles and news. The majority of the nation doesn't know and doesn't care about Chinese pics.Why doesn't GoI release a few pics and threaten to release more. Chinese can't humiliate us any more.. only opposition will corner Modi and give him a hard time.
We had a chance to release pics before the CCP plenary but we chose high moral instead ground and released kadi sermons.
Had we done it, chances are world would get to witness a la-turkey parliament during the CCP plenary.
I guess Xi and Modi's old bonhomie will stop our side from pulling Xi's pants in any manner whatsoever.
So cope is all we can.
Comeon man don't change the goal post now.never said that . 100% sure we dont have any galwan pics.
we have seen videos of some small clashes in remote areas ..galwan was huge with 1000's involved no way we dont have pics or vidsnever said that . 100% sure we dont have any galwan pics.
we did capture two PLA special forces chutiyas . we can release their interview if we want.
Kek you want to do away with your laptop, mobile phone, bikes, medicines boy?Chutiapa unlimited everytime
Saala guns ke zamane mein melee weapons
Is this mediaeval age or what?
This is what bugs me off.Chutiapa unlimited everytime
Saala guns ke zamane mein melee weapons
Is this mediaeval age or what?
The figure of 300 is being quoted now. There was a clash on 9th and again on 11th. Might be combined no from both days.He said it was not 600 . There were 100-110 soldiers . They were making a fence like structure . It was destroyed and after the clash they went back .
As long as this chutiapa continues, there will be this kind of situation everytime.This is what bugs me off.
Bc they said the last time that we will switch to weapons lauda lasan and they never do.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |