Well done.
Wat lagne wali hai hamariwhat are your thoughts??
They are not building all those ships just for south China sea, we can expect a 5-10x increase in PLAN activity in IOR within a decade.what are your thoughts??
Putin mediates and ask China to return to status quo or asks China to stay where it is and not escalate. In return India reduces co-operation with the west maybe?Whats cooking boys.. Putin Mama, acting as Mediator..
Another Bharat Milap..?
View attachment 125618
What kind of bullshit deal is this.Putin mediates and ask China to return to status quo or asks China to stay where it is and not escalate. In return India reduces co-operation with the west maybe?
Or maybe there is escalation coming.. between Russia and NATO.. ( G7 summit was about anti Russia stance, Australia attended it, but India didn’t).. So, maybe he is trying to patch things up, so that India and China dont have a go at each other, and weaken Russia's position, when Russia is in a showdown with NATO..Putin mediates and ask China to return to status quo or asks China to stay where it is and not escalate. In return India reduces co-operation with the west maybe?
By commie retard M. K. Bhadrakumar, I think you can safely ignore the drivel.Whats cooking boys.. Putin Mama, acting as Mediator..
Another Bharat Milap..?
View attachment 125618
View attachment 125620
Or Uttarakhand maybe .. Northeast I heard is advantage India in terms of terrain (except some parts of Arunachal ..Ladakh has been mostly converted into LOC. The real action now will happen in North east.
He is a commie.. but he is no retard.. and it is not him saying.. Check out the TASS article, and the part which i highlighted..By commie retard M. K. Bhadrakumar, I think you can safely ignore the drivel.
Lipulekh hamara hain Shabji... Census karne wala tha Shabji..
typical photo-ops by ccp.All that glitters...
In process showing the truth.typical photo-ops by ccp.
his fate was sealed when he accepted Chinese casualties in Galwan + his rogue son.Mad Dog is fired
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |