Don't take him seriously
Baba Banarsi peddling fake news.
any information on why it happened?Baba Banarsi Peddling fake news.
No terror angle in Bathinda cantt incident.
It was a blue on blue on incident inside a mess involving troops of 80 Med Regmt.
Refrain from posting Baba Banarsi tweets here.
any information on why it happened?
I know bro@patriots can you refrain from posting Bababanaras content ? He is a proven con-man and has no real info or content, he just copy-pastes from different handles and adds masala.
once this road reaches close to fishtail areas , china will most likely start another stand off and we lose disputed land .Work already started in certain sections
View attachment 200116
The 2,000-km-long road project, which was objected to by China in the past, will begin from Mago, near Bhutan, and pass through Tawang, Upper Subansiri, Tuting, Mechuka, Upper Siang, Debang Valley, Desali, Chaglagam, Kibithu, Dong, before ending at Vijayanagar near the Myanmar border.
its because of some rocket launch..crazy
Which disputed land we loose ?once this road reaches close to fishtail areas , china will most likely start another stand off and we lose disputed land .
Mostly aiming for a blockade.
without any proper reason?...imo this is just like last year hot gasMostly aiming for a blockade.
If that's what they think, I'll welcome it because nothing beats like your enemy's complacency and mistaken assumptions for they will be your greatest allies against your enemy.Reading Chinese articles, I have found a trend - "Indian autonomy", "non-alignment". China will diss India too hard, but these two words will be there.
They have this staunch believe that India will remain non-aligned, neutral no matter what it takes. Usually, this is not a cause of concern.
But they have this unmistakable believe, that even if China invaded India. Indians won't call the US because they don't trust the US. Even if we took back *our* land (aka AP, Ladakh). The west will not do shit, because Indian have their ego and non aligned policy has become their religion. So China has nothing to fear from India and US getting closer.
I am like - this is kind of unhealthy. Because indeed, the discourse in India is just like that. When it comes to US, we are like "Fuck them, hypocrites". When it comes to China, "they are our neighbours na"
I have a feeling, that Chinese were studying about India and at some point they were like, "sweet, India likes it policies. I like India's policies too. No infra at border, too much freedom for protesters, everyone gets bail, Hindi Chini bhai bhai. Truly a superpower in making"
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |