Thank you bhai Jan.how many of you know this hack done by one of DFI member... LOL
Jai bada paw
Thank you bhai Jan.how many of you know this hack done by one of DFI member... LOL
What i find intresting about these Chinese shitbag that he doesn't know how many of his single child soilders got injured only indians get injured in his view
I'd say we're the right size. What they want is a reaction they can showcase and outrage behind to unite their people.Why always India? Do we look like a small bitch then
Jimih sir it's bad to drincc on weekdaysCan't verify the date and place
till now, I have heard 3 things:"More than 300 Chinese soldiers had attempted to get access to the top of 17,000-ft peak and were thwarted, sources said... The Chinese troops wanted to uproot an Indian post, but the attempt was successfully thwarted by the Indian side."
Hope we have not only thwarted but beaten the shit out of PLA midgets. They should now know that attempting again they will receive more brutal response"More than 300 Chinese soldiers had attempted to get access to the top of 17,000-ft peak and were thwarted, sources said... The Chinese troops wanted to uproot an Indian post, but the attempt was successfully thwarted by the Indian side."
That doesn't seem IndianCan't verify the date and place
It's an old video of some excerciseCan't verify the date and place
My bad mate.Jimih sir it's bad to drincc on weekdays
The folks in video are either russkies or ukrainie
Chinese kargil"More than 300 Chinese soldiers had attempted to get access to the top of 17,000-ft peak and were thwarted, sources said... The Chinese troops wanted to uproot an Indian post, but the attempt was successfully thwarted by the Indian side."
Currently IV corps looks after tawang, till 2010 it had only two divisions ( 5MD in tenga and 21 in rangia) but in 2010 they raised one more div for IV corps ( 71 in missamari) IV corps troops have been exercising in these areas for many decades. The comparatively good infrastructure in tawang and west Kameng also enhances combat effectiveness.In present scenario 3 division although looks like mighty doesn't hold the same effect other than defending, which I am sure is our only main objective, or cough** GOI's objective. 3 divisions must be trained to get the areas as soon as the ORDER hits in.
Don't look like sheep when you are actually a tiger.
Real action will start from tommorow when both sides start to either de escalate or escalateDid Chinese take a serious beating this time?
1. No pics from the Chinese side yet.
2. Wumao trolls are in full attendance tonight but are pissing in the China economy thread. Did rockdog get a thread ban here?
We are right sized what?I'd say we're the right size. What they want is a reaction they can showcase and outrage behind to unite their people.
They can't have the same thing with Taiwan. It's an island. If they do more than they already do, they'll have to make actual landings.
Smaller countries will not respond since they don't have the strength. Also, bigger countries attacking 'tiny, weak' ones might backfire badly post Ukraine.
What they want is a pressure valve, not an actual war. GoI provides that readily. We're also not going to garner as much sympathy due to us buying Russian oil, or because we simply aren't that weak.
Simply, we're the right size.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |