Kumaoni
European cocksuckers and their delusions.Really? Man you are denser than a neutron star no point of any conversation.
doesn’t really matter as long as we can produce everything in India. This way we ensure reliable supply of spares and no one can effectively sanction against India. That’s the biggest reason why we need to have “Made in India” products. We ensure reliable supply of spares and equipment at constant rates. And we have the option of upgrading them without paying exorbitant prices.thank you
I Googled it and it turned out to be a South African product with a cool look
Ab kya baaki hai, Lok Kalyan Marg mei buffer zone?
HahahaAb kya baaki hai, Lok Kalyan Marg mei buffer zone?
It's all related to project their Supreme Leader to the world.@mist_consecutive @mokoman i have noticed that the Chinese CCP always release galwan videos during or on Oct 7-20 every year same for previous year and this year as well what's the significance of this date in China
Is it some time of anniversary thier that they feel the need to do this
Even if it comes to that the only thing we are being told is how it's only a buffer zone and no gets the territory even if it was created smack in our territory only.Ab kya baaki hai, Lok Kalyan Marg mei buffer zone?
Don't know about ladakh exactly but in Kashmir the nomadic tribes often takes their animals to the top of remote regions for 3-4 months before coming back to the valley down below at the onset of winter.
They are missing since August 19, but their family reported to the police only recently.
Dont forget followed by civilizational brothers ,america biggest enemy and what notchene militarisation of depsang
---------------------
comrades dont let MEA fool u
gov plan
a ) full disengagement - buffer-zones everywhere , even if its mostly on indian soil
b) deescalation - removal of all build up close to LAC - including what u see in tweet above
c) new india-china LAC border agreement
d) handing over entire LAC to ITBP .
this will be marked as a victory . return to "peace and tranquillity" of border . maybe even app unban or whatever later.
This kind of mentality bothers me . Only slaves have this attitude . Libergandu have this west is our master .. And some of the people (i dnt knw how to define ) have this we are civilizational frnd of china despite all that happens and is happening .Dont forget followed by civilizational brothers ,america biggest enemy and what not
True ...china is fighting for hegemony over asia we are clearly a thorn in their eyes so we are bound to clash sooner than later.This kind of mentality bothers me . Only slaves have this attitude . Libergandu have this west is our master .. And some of the people (i dnt knw how to define ) have this we are civilizational frnd of china despite all that happens and is happening .
. Every country acts on its interest . National interest should define our perspective and attitude . Its not abt being pro china or pro usa . I dnt want india china to fight , i dont want india to get influenced too much in to anti china narratives of west and hurt the country before it has developed required capacity . But China , their association with pak being a threat to india is a cold reality .
@mist_consecutive your take?chene militarisation of depsang
---------------------
gov plan
a ) full disengagement - buffer-zones everywhere , even if its mostly on indian soil
b) deescalation - removal of all build up close to LAC - including what u see in tweet above
this will be marked as a victory . return to "peace and tranquillity" of border . maybe even app unban or whatever later.
Definitely seems like MLRS or truck artillery, tanks/APCs will be more square than elongated. Chinese camouflage nets are doing a good job in hiding the silhouette.chene militarisation of depsang
---------------------
gov plan
Ignore the blackpilling. MEA/GoI is not going to sell anything, while it is true we are extending our hands for peace, our guns are nicely tucked inside our coats, and will be taken out anytime required.@mist_consecutive your take?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |