Sehwag231
What happened on that date ?
I do not have any hopes from these talks. Talks will achieve nothing unless we build credible deterrence to Chinese incursions, which are now a regular event. Just chai buiscuit and saying-- dear sir, please do not do this to us-- is of no use. I hope our decision makers are not too "talk" focused resolutions. We have been talking with Chinese to resolve border for last 50 years.We may expect propaganda Pics either on 12th or 13th
no need for talks on depsang , demchok .Hot Springs in focus at India-China talks this week, not ‘legacy issues’ Depsang & Demchok
With new commanders on both sides and after a significant gap without military escalation, sources are hopeful of progress at the 14th round of talks, scheduled for Wednesday.theprint.in
Scary numbersincase u didnt know y QUAD exists
no need for talks on depsang , demchok .
we will capture both by force
I say it is for the better. The message that China won't bulge from Depsang finally got through the thick skulls of our diplomats.no need for talks on depsang , demchok .
Bhajiya ki tarah ships nikal rahe hai yeh logincase u didnt know y QUAD exists
no need for talks on depsang , demchok .
Last time Indian media claimed (without any proof) 200 odd PLA troops were capture in Arunachal Pradesh ahead of some talks, next day unseen pics of Galwan surfaced up. Same thing this time?
It's better we focus on topics on which we can negotiate and reach an agreement.I say it is for the better. The message that China won't bulge from Depsang finally got through the thick skulls of our diplomats.
It's better we focus on topics on which we can negotiate and reach an agreement.
Pretty much yesLast time Indian media claimed (without any proof) 200 odd PLA troops were capture in Arunachal Pradesh ahead of some talks, next day unseen pics of Galwan surfaced up. Same thing this time?
The consequence of higher standards of living and education worldwide is a slowly declining population level because people focus more on careers than expanding families.chinkies population sinking even faster then anybody could've anticipated.
All the efforts by loser xi the fool have failed as usual and birth rate in many province are down under 1%.
They are literally killing themselves
They don't even need us. They will wipe out their entire civilization because CCP is so stupid.
Birth rates in China's 10 provincial-level regions fall below 1 per cent, showing demographic crisis
China passed the three-child policy in August last year in a major policy shift to address the deepening demographic crisis attributed to the draconian decades-old one-child policy which policymakers blame for the demographic crisis in the country.m.economictimes.com
They will be forced to get immigrants from porkistan to even function as a nation.
Congratulations to CCP the most stupid organization on entire fucking planet . Literally more retared then even incestus porkies.
Probably will end up in an disagreement this time too. At this point, this is just a courtesy to show both sides are "working hard" to resolve the standoff, lest world leaders say we are not shaking hands and smooching up.It's better we focus on topics on which we can negotiate and reach an agreement.
i see ur a glass half full kinda guy , but there is no water , only urine. also no glass either.
this was same shit that was discussed last time. PLA said "Neuoooooooo"
"The 14th round of talks is significant as the last meeting held on 10 October 2021, was a failure, with the People’s Liberation Army (PLA) refusing to disengage from the Hot Springs area."
However, this does not include the troublesome issue of Depsang and Demchok, which as ThePrint reported in August 2020, predates the current flareup that began in May that year.
lies lies lies
“We are hopeful that China will meet us halfway,” a source said.
they will meet us halfway and give us some more galwan clash pictures.
PLA's Galwan flag hoisting on New Year did compelled us to release some counter pics from our side.
they will meet us halfway and give us some more galwan clash pictures.
IMO the release of Galwan picture was more of relieving pressure from GoI from opposition attacks than pressuring the Chinese into anything.PLA's Galwan flag hoisting on New Year did compelled us to release some counter pics from our side.
The technique is to put pressure and ostracise the Supreme Leader
I was referring to our GoI and our supreme leader, hence the wink emoji. Now re-phrased it.IMO the release of Galwan picture was more of relieving pressure from GoI from opposition attacks than pressuring the Chinese into anything.
Locking the threadUs din keliye forum ko close karna hi sahi hoga
Nahi bhai pura forum ko band karna hoga varna discussion aur kaha shuru ho jayegaLocking the thread
At this late hour I misread the headline as "Hot Spring Rolls in focus at India China talks...", add some hard drinks and i can't think of a better way to spend a cold winter day .Hot Springs in focus at India-China talks this week, not ‘legacy issues’ Depsang & Demchok
With new commanders on both sides and after a significant gap without military escalation, sources are hopeful of progress at the 14th round of talks, scheduled for Wednesday.theprint.in
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |