The point I am making is abt changing status quo vis a vis the points held. Waves would only change status quo in ratio of 12:1 (as discussed in various forums, let's say 6:1). I agree to your point- making Indians fire is changing status quo but that's not where I was going. Hope this clarifies.SM says PLA ammassed enough troops to try human waves on all Indian positions, without any preemptive arty/missiles. All these human waves will carry melee weapons (and an assault rifle as backup). The strategy will be to make Indians fire the first shots.
They have some big radars ans shit there, I supect they use it to monitor air space over Andaman.Coco islands are a small group of islands on the northern tip of andaman and nicobar.. They are far away from the southern portion near the malacca straits.. so. Not much to worry about..
I second this....Please equip IA soldiers with Bajirao Peshwas dandpatta , it will rip apart chinki heads
Sir is it confirmed or just a rumor? Sorry for asking again, lots of unverified news floating aroundHas Moldo been vacated .... or being readied for a surrender ... with all primitive Chinese daos in-display...
I fail to understand how can the Chinese claim themselves to be a civilisation? Do they think that the Chinese peasants are fighting against Kuomintang? Chinese cruelty and savagery at full display. That Photograph of yesterday is going to be a historical photograph to be hung prominently at every PLA unit also next to the Chairman CMC.
Fellows save that photograph for posterity... tell your children what Chinese civilisation is all about....
This is a serious threat. I wonder is Amit Shah is looking into the accounts of Congress. I have seen multiple Congress Committee members from different states that are spreading the Chinese propaganda video of North Pangong Lake as southern bank videos showing Chinese tourists.BJP slams Rahul Gandhi as China`s media `endorses` Congress` attempt to `shake` PM Narendra Modi governmentBJP slams Rahul Gandhi as Chinas media endorses Congress attempt to shake PM Narendra Modi government
In a scathing attack on Congress MP Rahul Gandhi, the BJP on Saturday (September 5) cited a report published in Chinese newspaper Global Times, claiming that Indias enemies were using Congress shoulders to harm the national interest.zeenews.india.com
I want one way transaction in our favor. In return they'll get peace on their border.Give and take hota hai to theek otherwise Maa Ch*d dalo sallon ki.Enough is Enough
social and cultural development also have to be included. else it's not a civilization, rather a mere collection of people or organization.Civilization means the organizational capability of a given tribe, not the meme of high morals.
They are very organized, afterall they have to make up for the weakness of the average soft-bodied urban insectoid conscripts in their army.
Indian Army should not hesitate to use their Morats and if need be the artillery and cause unbearable casualties rather than go through the Chinese style of savagery..SM says PLA ammassed enough troops to try human waves on all Indian positions, without any preemptive arty/missiles. All these human waves will carry melee weapons (and an assault rifle as backup). The strategy will be to make Indians fire the first shots, or get lucky and reach the top without a single shot fired from either side, and hope that the Indians retreat.
The Indian counter-maneuver will be to amass large numbers on its side of the slopes, so when Chinese begin their human wave climb to the top, Indians begin theirs, and there's a medieval melee battle on a fucking ridge line, with 1:1 headcount. Most of the fatalities will come from falling/landslides.
I will tell my children (once they grow up enough) about the horrors of the Cultural Revolution. I will teach them about Chinese eating habits, that they have since Ancient times. The very fact that a civilization could not evolve a taboo against Cannibalism despite existing since ancient times shows exactly why we should consider Chinese Civilization not only our enemy, but the enemy of all human civilizations. And then I will tell them about the lack of godliness in modern Chinese Communists and the greed that the Communists have. They will soon realize that Modern Edition of Chinese is the least civilized and most barbaric one yet.Has Moldo been vacated .... or being readied for a surrender ... with all primitive Chinese daos in-display...
I fail to understand how can the Chinese claim themselves to be a civilisation? Do they think that the Chinese peasants are fighting against Kuomintang? Chinese cruelty and savagery at full display. That Photograph of yesterday is going to be a historical photograph to be hung prominently at every PLA unit also next to the Chairman CMC.
Fellows save that photograph for posterity... tell your children what Chinese civilisation is all about....
congress core vote bank hinduphobic leftists And muslims will be pretty happy in case India loses war... all coz they hate Modi they dont care abt India anyways only motivation is money they can loot ...This is a serious threat. I wonder is Amit Shah is looking into the accounts of Congress. I have seen multiple Congress Committee members from different states that are spreading the Chinese propaganda video of North Pangong Lake as southern bank videos showing Chinese tourists.
Though the reach is limited to a few thousand people, it has a lot of Pakistani people also pretending to be Indians and forwarding this around. Many of the genuinely ignorant people are getting the wrong idea already.
I think that IB needs to investigate these individuals and arrest them. We are on the brink of a war and Congress party members are spreading internal strife at China's behest.
If we indeed control all the heights in that area then it makes sense.Sir is it confirmed or just a rumor? Sorry for asking again, lots of unverified news floating around
This will mean Chinese are preparing the ground for artillery barrage/airstrikes. Moldo garrison sits right at the bottom of Magar hills, and rocket artillery can sometimes be way off their target.
Sir, apparantly we are at the cusp of something historical. Ain't that serious enough.Abhi tak kuchh serious hua nahi sirf speculation hi chal rahi hai
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |