mandestiny
Surely we are missing something. The way things progressed now. China must gone back now but not happening. Why ? Is they something planning which we not able to see !
All these are typical small scale overthinking. Just do what the US does, use disproportionate force and bomb the shit out of the chinkie camps using artillery and massive air power and laser guided bombs. (and start a war btw ). Just Kidding...Bows and Arrows? Can we please stop trying to burden the poor Indian soldier with more and more weapons and skillsets that will be useless once the bullets start flying? Instead of trying to turn your Army into a medieval one, think outside the bloody box.
Use LRAD. LRAD (Long-Range Acoustic Device) are mounted on warships or vehicles for crowd control. It can emit a high pitched shriek that can damage the ears and cause distress to the PLA soldiers attempting to summit a peak. Use it to herd the troops and keep them in the Moldo killbox. Like the fcuking sheep that they are.
If you want to use bows and arrows to kill PLA troops, its better to use bullets instead.
Bloody savage bastards using guns against unarmed civilians . These assholes dont deserve any respect .
We also have a ceasefire agreement with Pakistan which nobody gives a damn about.. and artillery exchanges happen every day.. Indian position should be.. By using lethal weapons against India, China has violated the spirit of the agreement .. hence India will use firearms in self defense..China and India have signed an agreement that both will not use Firearms between 2kms from the LAC,now Chinese say you have signed not to use firearms but not medieval weapons, hence this aggressive posturing.
We should also need to bring our Mediaeval Weapons such as Gadda,Bhala,Tir kaman etc etc
What happened to your lca Tejas shot down story? Chinkies don't seem to be claiming it? No osint handle either.How do you know this?.. Why will they use older, heavier ERA on a new light tanks?
It's main strength is our tanks having no APS & main weakness is it having 100mm frontal armour (unconfirmed, but from Chink forum) meant to stop auto-cannons.
That's a requirement of being a good citizen... I agree they are acting over-sceptic but india does have a history.
If we have mirrored them and sit on heights with visible line of PLA movements then we are at advantage. Let them bring the fight to us...
Go back where ?Surely we are missing something. The way things progressed now. China must gone back now but not happening. Why ? Is they something planning which we not able to see !
Sir, I respectfully disagree to that assessment. Indians would go west big time. Then it's fog of war in any sector. On a lighter note..... can we play Rolling Stones on those slopes. Am a big fanSM says PLA ammassed enough troops to try human waves on all Indian positions, without any preemptive arty/missiles. All these human waves will carry melee weapons (and an assault rifle as backup). The strategy will be to make Indians fire the first shots, or get lucky and reach the top without a single shot fired from either side, and hope that the Indians retreat.
The Indian counter-maneuver will be to amass large numbers on its side of the slopes, so when Chinese begin their human wave climb to the top, Indians begin theirs, and there's a medieval melee battle on a fucking ridge line, with 1:1 headcount. Most of the fatalities will come from falling/landslides.
They believe they won't get any better opportunity then this,while USA is busy with elections and rest of the world is Battling COVID.Theyve a delusion that they're superior to us and Given their military might they can dictate their will on us and we won't be able to do anything but least they know that they're in for a setback,We ain't gonna back down,Aar ya paar.Surely we are missing something. The way things progressed now. China must gone back now but not happening. Why ? Is they something planning which we not able to see !
This is what i found on wiki:They have some big radars ans shit there, I supect they use it to monitor air space over Andaman.
Anyways having an enemy in your backyard is a problem.
We have already made that decision to use Firearms after Galwan incident,Now it doesn't matter whether they use Mediaeval weapons or come up for fist fights,Seedha gand pr goli bjegi,Simple.We also have a ceasefire agreement with Pakistan which nobody gives a damn about.. and artillery exchanges happen every day.. Indian position should be.. By using lethal weapons against India, China has violated the spirit of the agreement .. hence India will use firearms in self defense..
PLA aur 11 pooh Ki gand ka ched bada hone wala hai.
Kuch bada hone wala hai?
Ye Lo ... a new Maxwaber,,, or May be Chinese Marx..Civilization means the organizational capability of a given tribe, not the meme of high morals.
They are very organized, afterall they have to make up for the weakness of the average soft-bodied urban insectoid conscripts in their army.
Now IA is just waiting for One wrong move from Cheenese side,So that we can advance our position and Capture More land.If we have mirrored them and sit on heights with visible line of PLA movements then we are at advantage. Let them bring the fight to us...
Wrong. Civilization means a structure that has vastly superior capabilities than a tribe. The means of attaining a greater advance in human knowledge requires structures that preserve itself and allow itself to evolve quickly. In tribes, the main concern is to achieve basic necessities for all its individuals. In civilizations, the main concern is the very advancement of human species which means maximizing knowledge creation to the extent that we can evolve with it. This is not possible without high morals. High morals are not a bloody meme. What turns high morals into a meme is when we project our moral logic onto an enemy that has no morals.Civilization means the organizational capability of a given tribe, not the meme of high morals.
I am pretty sure IA would come up with a very Indian solution to that too. The Indian Playbook.India must not conform to the Han-trick-of-the-day
The whole point of no gunz is there should not be any lethal hostilities on the border, if they want to be like Kublai Khan's soldiers there there is no point of us not using all these expensive guns procured under fast track emergency whatever route.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |