India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Why ? They have resources and political will. Do u know something which naive janta doesn't?
Hum thali peet ke bhagayenge ?
Because SAMs & radars exist... Those things are for well within a war when the regional AD system is dusrupted. Can't try those right now.
Yeah ok. That would explain the firing..

omaebakabaka

They've released a video on Weibo from May, apparently. Pushing back Indian troops in large numbers and they're kicking some of them on the ground and hitting them with sticks. (Galwan)

We were playing way, way too nicely with these savages.
Agree, you don't fight with stones and sticks.....that is BS. Number 1 rule is to not get a soldier injured and out of action

duhastmish

Langot khol ke ghutne tek do, kaafi hoga.
Bhai kya bakwas? Aren't you happy rhea Chakraborty ganjedi is caught. Isn't that friggin enough ?
Or do u expect a strong political diplomatic reply to china as well ? We have banned pub g .

Isn't it enough .. desh drohi ho kya ?

congrats to shri @Bhumihar with your single post you are getting famous in PEEDF

View attachment 58496
I know this character Feng Leng.

He's a fun guy to talk to.

Always goes about how they have gigaton range thermonuclear warheads & how they will wipeout India's defences in a matter of minutes.:crazy::pound:

I used to always pull his leg on the forum until they started blocking me everywhere.

DutchZZ

old video(May-June)
Yeah, have you seen it?

Disgusting. One Indian troop in the water and they're kicking him in the face. Vile.

This is why I'm irritated, Indians should never be outnumbered and shouldn't hesitate to knock the shit out of these savages.

DownWithCCP

Yeah, have you seen it?

Disgusting. One Indian troop in the water and they're kicking him in the face. Vile.

This is why I'm irritated, Indians should never be outnumbered and shouldn't hesitate to knock the shit out of these savages.
Released as PSY ops ignore, we have broken necks like that and will continue to do so.

Mikel

Yeah, have you seen it?

We don't.

Synergy

How many of you think there will be some major action before Jaishankar-Chinaman meet?
I predict some major action likely in some areas we are paying less attention to. Probable air-drop of Chinese troops + armoured thrust to capture a small area that can be used to bargain against new Chinese positions. They will try to keep us busy in Pangong area with small-scale fighting to divert our attention.
how feasible/possible it will be to air drop when we have activated our radars and sams and are also having constant CAP.

duhastmish

I know this character Feng Leng.

He's a fun guy to talk to.

Always goes about how they have gigaton range thermonuclear warheads & how they will wipeout India's defences in a matter of minutes.:crazy::pound:

I used to always pull his leg on the forum until they started blocking me everywhere.
He is a generic han self obsessed propaganda bot. Lets not their statement with a pich of salt.

chinese more untrustworthy and savage people only way is to be ruthless and get them deep in battle. China has lot to loose i dont know why we forget that.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

omaebakabaka

how feasible/possible it will be to air drop when we have activated our radars and sams and are also having constant CAP.
Its very feasible, paras are trained in that threat regime (risky but it can be done).....however doing that means they expect India do that somewhere else too....further cornering.

Mikel

No, this was different. This is relatively cordial on the Indian part. The Chinese were like savages in their video.
Nope. Same bunch of handbags. Besides Chinese know what happened when IA did cut loose in Galwan.