Synergy
somebody please educate me a bit, what's classified in this map?
it looks to me, a simple contour map without contour reference or scale.
is it a deliberate leak (if classified)?
somebody please educate me a bit, what's classified in this map?
bakchodiWhat is the secret of Modi ji not trimming beard?
Their website is 70% covered with filmi bakwaas, there are lot more real issues going on in India and his duty lies in getting those into peoples mind. China war pales compared to inherent issues. I would prefer no more than 30% filmi junk to keep population relevant.May be direct orders not to cover China faceoff. Keep pushing SSR till Bihar elections, and tarnish bolloywood and maha politicians together.
Public sentiment is everthing in India and in Democracy.
I will never ever advocate for wasting of good fighting men in operations that have no plan or substance but having Injuries and getting Causalities are part of fighting wars. People having been dying in conflicts all across the world for thousands of years now. I know that the families are losing a father, Brother and husband but these types of threats and risks comes from been part of a military force and having shitty neighbors who are daily plotting to destroy you. Mourning is important but we must go past the mourning and crying and celebrate there achievements on the battlefield against the enemy. so there memory and achievements lives on in the hearts and minds of nation. I am writing this comment because I seen many Dindu leftists and Commies in India advocating for peace with the Chinese and Pakis by hijacking the military family narrative. Recent example include during the Pulwama Terrorist attack and During the Capture of Wing Commander Abhinandan.I'm a Rathore Rajput. We've been spilling and shedding blood for the land for several centuries - long before it was even a country. We sent people across the globe in both World Wars, and were part of every conflict of Independent India since. I don't need to be taught history by anybody.
But only those who've lost people, or seen those losses up close, can think past false filmy bravado at the cost of other people - and think ahead about how to achieve objectives without wasting the valuable lives of good fighting men.
If all else fails/or it's strictly necessary - phir jaan toh haazir hai hi.
Indian Gandaalf in the making.What is the secret of Modi ji not trimming beard?
You may be correct, it is no less from the west either....they are anti-hindu intellectual and progressive nationalismThat's a necessity for them to reach their main goal.
With Modi on the throne India will rise like never before in next 20 years and they can see it. Amit Shah Yogiji like leader to follow on also frighten the shit out of these chinks and Italian mafia.
Huh?bakchodi
Modi Standing in Ladakh and shouting "YOU SHALL NOT PASS"Indian Gandaalf in the making.
The longer the beard, greater the punishment meted out.
I think this answers the question:The better variant was Rd 33k that we have with our UPG.
The new refined variant isn't yet given to pak. It is meant for Chinese fifth gen J 31 who paid for its development.
Pak has slight chance of getting it we may have it as a replacement in future if we seek though I doubt there is much advantage and it is likely Russians simply milked Chinese for engine.
So it's been 15 yrs + and PAF didn't get the improved variant from Russia that's a good thing. In future they'll get it considering the fleet size of there JF-17 is pretty big.
at first I was thinking it's due to Shravan month. but that's not the case.What is the secret of Modi ji not trimming beard?
I don't advocate for peace at the cost of national or Hindu interests - I advocate lasting peace through a permanent, effective and strategically planned solution to Pakistan (and by extension, J&K).I will never ever advocate for wasting of good fighting men in operations that have no plan or substance but having Injuries and getting Causalities are part of fighting wars. People having been dying in conflicts all across the world for thousands of years now. I know that the families are losing a father, Brother and husband but these types of threats and risks comes from been part of a military force and having shitty neighbors who are daily plotting to destroy you. Mourning is important but we must go past the mourning and crying and celebrate there achievements on the battlefield against the enemy. so there memory and achievements lives on in the hearts and minds of nation. I am writing this comment because I seen many leftists and Commies in India advocating for peace with the Chinese and Pakis hijacking military family narrative.
Hacked.Dafuq?!... They're trolling Pakis?
Parody accountHacked.
Who has told you that Russia has given India any information on the Chinese S-400s? And besides China will do with the S-400 the same thing that it has done with the S-300 i.e. it made a copy, the HQ-9 and tweaked the radar. The long range missiles is what gives these systems their calling card and both countries will have equivalent missiles when India finally receives the S-400. But the radar systems for both will be unique. And besides, these radars have programmable frequencies so neither India nor China will know each other's radar frequencies until the balloon goes up. The reason USAF ELINT planes sniff around Chinese air space is to provoke them to light up their radars to get frequency data. I don't think India does anything similar.The Chinese bought the S-400 to copy it. The Russians know this also, but they sold it to China regardless, because the algorithms behind the Chinese version are downgraded export versions. Because of Russia's special relationship with India, it will give the algorithms of Chinese S-400 to India, if it hasn't done so already. So China is screwed if it tries to rely on S-400 against India.
It’s a Indian Parody AccountDafuq?!... They're trolling Pakis?
Nitin Gokhale and Defence circle think people are idiots and can't access the data that is already on the map?
Yeah, me too. Cannot understand what is classified here.somebody please educate me a bit, what's classified in this map?
it looks to me, a simple contour map without contour reference or scale.
is it a deliberate leak (if classified)?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |