India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Ya'll Nibbiars RM Rajnath Singh had extended his visit to meet counterparts from Kazakhstan, Tajikistan & Uzbekistan. Very important move considering geographic significance of all these countries.
EhI8iQIWsAorcrU.jpeg

Frontal Assault Nigga.

Sanglamorre

Extreme Cringe! How did this even happen? Indian Army crossed over into China and helped these people out? Or they entered India and were helped? Were they loitering in a "gray zone"? That car is too fancy for tourism near a hostile border, no? How did they determine that those aren't spies? And that jawan serving food on a tray to the Chinese...ick. Mega cringe.
Bhai. It's signaling that we have Chinese nationals in our land too that we can take hostage.

Or so I like to think.

More mirchi to PLA & CCP:laugh:
Kya yaar... the tweet says "storming" ... the Ex Soldier says " Patrolling par gaya tha".... Jamin aasman ka pharak hai...

As it is , there is no storming in Army... storming is a police action.. Army only attacks..

The soldier is very clear ... we are around and near the Chinese posts..

Gandaberunda

This is why I was saying earlier, Indian Army needs to stop acting like Prithviraj Chauhan. When Indian Army captures PLA soldiers, why do they return them rightaway? Hold on to them as POWs, especially senior PLA officers, like at Galwan. Let the PLA sweat a little after their senior guys are captured. Interrogate their soldiers on video under "pressure" to get confessions out of them. Use them as leverage. The Chinese Communist Party and the PLA operate like a criminal organization that has enslaved Tibetans, Uyghurs, Mongols, etc. They only respond to similiar tactics. This is why Prithviraj Chauhan lost. He kept on acting honorably, not realizing he was dealing with criminals.
You think we captured PLA served them biryani with bat soup and let them go having free vacation at Indian camp? Remember on Pyangyong tso how one PLA soldier was trashed by our troops. Necessary actions will be taken upon soldier is captured in hostile situation. These things are kept under wraps to keep IA image in international arena

Kya yaar... the tweet says "storming" ... the Ex Soldiers " Patrolling par gaya that".... Jamin aasman ka pharak hai...

As it is , there is no storming in Army... storming is a police action..

The soldier is very clear ... we are around and near the Chinese posts..
To be more specific he says, 300-400 metres from black top and PLA is on Black top.

IndianYonko

Someone please tell these well meaning 'journalists' not to give out personal details of men involved in ops, location of village etc.
The Chinese aren't the only one's who keep tabs on the Tibetan community. There are Kashmiri separatist groups too who hold grudges against the Tibetan/Buddhist community.
No face, no names from here on. Ab is bande ki class koi lega.
Did he say bomb shelling at 3:52? Damn...

They most probably were spies we should have arrested them and exchanged our 5 civilians in return.
The timing of this news is very clinical. The message for PLA lady boys that we got your people visiting in India well protected and taken care of with our hospitality.[/QUOTE]

Tupac slayer

How prepared are we to counter Pakistan adventure in kargil Siachen Regions, provided things with chinese escalate?

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
This news is from a 29-30 clash. Nothing new.

Folks, verify before jumping.

cereal killer

Someone please tell these well meaning 'journalists' not to give out personal details of men involved in ops, location of village etc.
The Chinese aren't the only one's who keep tabs on the Tibetan community. There are Kashmiri separatist groups too who hold grudges against the Tibetan/Buddhist community.
No face, no names from here on. Ab is bande ki class koi lega.
It certainly hurts China that Tibetan community is fully supporting India. Chinese FM spokesperson was speechless when she was asked about SFF in IA. That is a big issue for China. We need highlight Tibet issue even more. Masterstroke by GOI I think.

Expect a ton of anti-war op-eds and rhetoric in the media, bitcoins ki barsaat ho rahi hai.

China started shopping for bad press against Modi.

"Can we afford a war in the middle of COVID? Modi trying to cover up failures? What was the need to provoke war now"? x10000000000 ctrl+c ctrl+v

Expect a ton of anti-war op-eds and rhetoric in the media, bitcoins ki barsaat ho rahi hai.
Cheetos accounts are running every where do a IT check on the Cheetos to control them. 🙃

It certainly hurts China that Tibetan community is fully supporting India. Chinese FM spokesperson was speechless when she was asked about SFF in IA. That is a big issue for China. We need highlight Tibet issue even more. Masterstroke by GOI I think.
Trust me, the situation is a lot more complicated.
We have thrown those poor refugees more than once under the bus for little gains.
2008 Beijing Olympics protests is a case in point.
The ground situation in Tibet and Bhutan is a lot different and we don't have a great deal of control over it.