India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

DutchZZ

going by this map, black top is beyond India’s perception of LAC.
And? Blocking patrols from F4-F8 is beyond India's perceptions of the rules and regs. Setting up shop in Galwan Valley is beyond India's perceptions of the rules and regs.

If it was a pivotal strategic point, it should have been taken.

Otherwise, WTF is the bargaining with the Chinese if everything is on our side

Secondly, I am not sure, and no one has clarified it, if those points are in "grey zones" and that we make claims over them.

mokoman

Ye Santra ka screw thoda zada dheela hai... When the f**k did we lose 50 men?.. Khud ki saale ki app ban karne mai g***d phat jaati hai.
Saala feku
He is talking about the pulwana attack , 40 dead and 35 injured as in "almost 50" .

He was briefed in advance by NSA or CIA that we were about to attack pakistan.

If he says China is going strongly against India , then that means they are in no mood to negotiate.

This paki frontal copying tweets from our forum. How possible?
Ya'll Nibbiars Yeah copied but forgetten to mention him but thanks any way nigga. I am preffering to copy the posts than posting tweets directly due to many handles are getting blocked or deleted. See my other posting I name the person or the sites name at the end of the post. 🙃

They most probably were spies we should have arrested them and exchanged our 5 civilians in return.
Chinese citizens visit Buddhist monasteries all along our Northern and Eastern borders.
They fund them extensively. Cash contributions are also made in Chinese currency.
While they do all they can to stay connected to the Buddhist tradition, we don't know how the situation will play out after Dalai Lama is no longer in the scene as it appears the objective is clearly to buy influence over these powerful monasteries and their head priests.
There are many in Bhutan too.

Any more on the topic would be OT and TMI. It may be a ticking time bomb but only time will tell us the magnitude of its fallout if/when it explodes.

daya

The Chinese bought the S-400 to copy it. The Russians know this also, but they sold it to China regardless, because the algorithms behind the Chinese version are downgraded export versions. Because of Russia's special relationship with India, it will give the algorithms of Chinese S-400 to India, if it hasn't done so already. So China is screwed if it tries to rely on S-400 against India.
Su-30 ke samay jo vaada kiya gaya tha TOT ka, wo bhi pura nahi kiya gaya ruskies ne.. Crucial technologies bacha gaye.. russie...

And? Blocking patrols from F4-F8 is beyond India's perceptions of the rules and regs. Setting up shop in Galwan Valley is beyond India's perceptions of the rules and regs.

If it was a pivotal strategic point, it should have been taken.

Otherwise, WTF is the bargaining with the Chinese if everything is on our side

Secondly, I am not sure, and no one has clarified it, if those points are in "grey zones" and that we make claims over them.
If you go by official statements, IA’s recent moves on 29/30 were to deny PLA a repeat of F4 height capture kind of situation.

is it not?

johnq

This is why I was saying earlier, Indian Army needs to stop acting like Prithviraj Chauhan. When Indian Army captures PLA soldiers, why do they return them rightaway? Hold on to them as POWs, especially senior PLA officers, like at Galwan. Let the PLA sweat a little after their senior guys are captured. Interrogate their soldiers on video under "pressure" to get confessions out of them. Use them as leverage. The Chinese Communist Party and the PLA operate like a criminal organization that has enslaved Tibetans, Uyghurs, Mongols, etc. They only respond to similiar tactics. This is why Prithviraj Chauhan lost. He kept on acting honorably, not realizing he was dealing with criminals.

mokoman

Ya'll Nibbiars Yeah copied but forgetten to mention him but thanks any way nigga. I am preffering to copy the posts than posting tweets directly due to many handles are getting blocked or deleted. See my other posting I name the person or the sites name at the end of the post. 🙃
He is saying FrontalAssault copied from you .

Also what is a 'Nibbiars' man ?

:hmm: I searched google but it only showing your post here

So let's get this right. Black Top and Helmet Top, being wanted by the Chinese for years, are in Chinese hands now.

Explain to me how the IA/ITBP let this happen AGAIN?

Intelligence and IA/ITBP co-ordination has been amateurish. Absolute amateurs.

You lot can say what you want but this SCREAMS of another '62 slapping about.
What are you trying to say ?

That ITBP gifted Black Top and Helmet Top to the Chinese ??

Things are surely going to escalate. I think it's time to call back our Ambassador back and remove the chinese stooge Sun Weidong from India
This does not tell anything ... 30 soldiers injured but who has Black Top ? Did Indians attack it when the Chinese were there or the Chinese tried to take it back after India has occupied it ?

What is the meaning of 30 soldiers injured.... injured due to snow ??

More mirchi to PLA & CCP:laugh:
Someone please tell these well meaning 'journalists' not to give out personal details of men involved in ops, location of village etc.
The Chinese aren't the only one's who keep tabs on the Tibetan community. There are Kashmiri separatist groups too who hold grudges against the Tibetan/Buddhist community.
No face, no names from here on. Ab is bande ki class koi lega.