India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

:yawn: this fellow is doubling down on his last tweet.

If your going to make a controversial comment then atleast explain it in detail.
He just took a shit on whole Indian military & strategic planners and called himself superior and being "more educated" :lawl:

Have a look at this traitor, my beloved countrymen! If you thought before where does the babu-culture & dhoti-shivering comes, look no further!
Wannabe intellectuals like him reading two books, eating beef, and wearing che-Guevara t-shirts and then proclaim themselves well-educated & woke.
These people will gladly donate their mother and sisters to Chinese because it's detrimental to "pick fight" with Chinese! They will continue living like dogs, licking the boots of their masters.

The day such colonial inferiority complex of sucking up to higher power leaves our countrymen, we will regain our honor. We will rise again.

Shashank Nayak

Germany adopts Indo-Pacific policy, foreign minister Heiko Maas warns of ‘latent conflicts’

Interesting!
Cool.. I hope Modi has ensured ample asla-barood supply from Us Israel, Germany and other Niggas.. in case the war drags on :drool:Once shooting starts Natasha wont give us ammo... to preserve her neutrality..

Between why are the Chinese being so arrogant with everybody.. Even the US which id many times more powerful does not treat nations with such disdain.. I cant get my head around that..
chinese characteristics which stems from self doubt + inferiority complex and their hallucination on steroids about chinese domination.
It can also be a well tuned approach to play down every one else and make bullying a new chinese normal so that they can have their way..This chinese ploy has worked with weaker nations where they were able to buy some key persons...and bullied their way talking ..
looks like that is not working in Realpolitik for china at a higher spectrum altogether and them chinese have pushed too far on it.

Using covid to weaken economies and trying to push through...well thats some kindergarten level planning honestly.
World nations wont succumb that easy .
Xitler is now the prominent uniting factor across the globe for many nations

omaebakabaka

He just took a shit on whole Indian military & strategic planners and called himself superior and being "more educated" :lawl:

Have a look at this traitor, my beloved countrymen! If you thought before where does the babu-culture & dhoti-shivering comes, look no further!
Wannabe intellectuals like him reading two books, eating beef, and wearing che-Guevara t-shirts and then proclaim themselves well-educated & woke.
These people will gladly donate their mother and sisters to Chinese because it's detrimental to "pick fight" with Chinese! They will continue living like dogs, licking the boots of their masters.

The day such colonial inferiority complex of sucking up to higher power leaves our countrymen, we will regain our honor. We will rise again.
There are bunch of these "unicellular" organisms with no brain around the earth in every country.

Shashank Nayak

Looks like Generalfeldmarschall Sawnstein is dead and his ghost has entered AIM.. because AIM is tweeting exactly like the other all knowing c**t

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho

The bastard got a danda in his rear from Maj Manik already. He'll run away after blabberin shit like his unkil SuXiaomi now. This idiot needs a teaching of a lifetime. Seems like Odisha police coating isn't enough, needs another tinkering.

"NO MORE RESTORE STATUS QUO" Bullshit neither army has any trust neither babus in delhi are ready to take that risk . If status quo bull shit is used again and Bat shit pulls another surprise even Doval won't be spared by forces will give a kick on leadership back nicely .

There is no way we are going to vacate the heights we have now moved into . It will be simply foolish to vacate on bat shit eaters promise and come back to find they built a base on top of them in week time . LAC has now slowly turned into LOC what we have is ours now . No more grey area or our claimed area shit its our area claimed it before now we are on it .

We now have to see how much bat shit eaters value about these area ? if they really feel they should grab our area at any cost then escalation will be very strong and quickly coming on our way .

If they don't then trust me we can move inch by inch slowly towards F8 and reach there may be 5 years down the line .
You are somewhat right in your assessment..

The LAC will now be LOC.....

For India , it is not going to be much of a change. Our forces in large numbers are already so much near the LAC.
It is China that was having a "Khusi Time" managing LAC and entire Tibet with a few Regiments, kind courtesy assurances of our MEA and political leadership that the Indian Army will be put under chains. So much so that institutional arrangements were introduced to ensure that IA is not allowed to be deployed on LAC.

Now keeping Tibet at low cost and a no-cost option for China is almost out. It would also cost India a little more but only for Ladakh may be requiring one more division. The PLA will now be on tenterhooks,. From six regiment they will be forced to keep a minimum of five-six divisions in Tibet. Maybe more.

Large number of troops of IA in Ladakh will create a threat for GB in Pakistan and make Chinese anxious and deploy more resources to guard their CPEC,

I do not think China asked for that as the end state, Their Ladakh misadventure is going to cost them very dearly...

mokoman

Weird , all his other tweets seem sane.

I think all the publicity and followers have gone to his head. :scared2:

UZI™️

Earlier there were talks and Incursions both at the same time from Cheenese side but Now from last 3-4 days we're doing exactly the same on these Bat soup drinkers and they can do nothing about it.Its like shock of their life.Hard to believe for them.

WARREN SS

Stop posting his mental musings please ,

He is talking in WW type long term situation were bat shiter domestic MIC will be able to keep churning weapons after weapons and it will boost their economy fighting a war V/s we will be importing weapons after weapons and run out of money and economy sooner .

Jokers doesn't realise anything more than 15 days in Indo-China war will become much global level with allies jumping in .

We may not have a great Domestic MIC . But there is one country with big MIC sitting idle for sometime without a war they would be happy to keep their machines running if an invite is sent .
This Exactly What I am talking About

But India Has Domestic MIC Which under utilized due To Democracy And Bureaucratic hurdles

I Mean We are one of the Largest top Manufacturers Of Automobiles And Smartphones

Look Are PPE And Ventilator Production

At Time of Real war Article 356 Will be Enforced

That Assumes Military control over All assets under geography of India Private And State owned
including Private owned Properties

And GOI Will Work as Military State As in National Emergency

LETHALFORCE

Earlier there were used be talks and Incursions both at the same time from Cheenese side but Now from last 3-4 days we're doing exactly the same on these Bat soup drinkers and they can do nothing about it.Its like shock of their life.Hard to believe for them.
if we are almost at point of all out war the previous talks failed miserably and so will any future talks.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Weird , all his other tweets seem sane.

I think all the publicity and followers have gone to his head. :scared2:
The generous amount of bones from his communist masters has this dog salivating hard. Greed has gotten into his head.
Also, folks wondering where the 0.5 front will start, this is how it will start. The next step will be Congress-Communist-Anti-national gang jumping up & down screaming peace & Hindi-Chini Bhai-Bhai, world peace, etc . etc.