India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Meanwhile Pakistan Government is getting into Imran's Nasha business
Okay..so pakistan delivering quadruplet is going to be through a cesarean .
Good to see pakistan preparing themselves for a cesarean with local anesthesia..in this case the Hemp while the Indian army is dressing up for the performing it on pakistan.

our Raw Agint Immie is performing his tasks well!

Chandragupt Maurya

Chinese are stealing information from all over the world We should start hacking Chinese websites and sell the information to private companies if government is not doing it a group of hacking experts should do that they will also make good money while doing this

Synergy

I don't see factual inaccuracy in that statement though
However superior our quality is, always remember quantity is a quality in itself

he is completely wrong.

at first I'm asking you 2 simple questions :
1. actual definition of medium and long term (I mean timeframe).
2. will China be able to continue till that time with Malacca blockade and devastated Gwadar?

please note, at this juncture, Chinese navy can't even cross SCS due to presence of US ACs there. and their navy is not efficient enough to operate far from home/base. (Chinese bases in IOR will be prime target in case of war).

if you provide answer to these simple questions then we can continue.

dumdumdum

Question to experts:

In OSINT satellite imagery Chinese army is far more visible than Indian army presence. Is that by design , I mean is it part of strategy for both sides. i.e. Are chinese assets more visible because Chinsese want them to be seen by the enemy, essentially scaring him off vs India side which likes to be less visible and take enemy by surprise

Or am I reading too much into it , i.e. things are as they appear to the eye

Sanatani

Just a Theory: Tramp want this to happen, his presidency at stake. Without War ( limited) against China, he can not with the race.

This is opportune moment, Modi knows it well. Let Modi screw China, get some land back. Let China retaliate, then US jump in show China who is the Boss, in USA wave of public sentiment against China, Trump ride that wave.
Trump win, India get back some land in Ladhak and on LAC. QUAD in action. Tiwan declare independence and clain to PRC. End to communal-ism/socialism threat to USA.
MODI get some LOC too, and win West bangol as cake walk with high nationalistic sentiment, Khan-Gress decimates itself so as liberals, and lobby.

WIN WIN WIN for MODI AND TRUMP.

it looks like plan way before Galwan clash.
Bhai tumne toh mere Mann ki bat likh di.