India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

mokoman

There is no way we are going to vacate the heights we have now moved into . It will be simply foolish to vacate on bat shit eaters promise and come back to find they built a base on top of them in week time . LAC has now slowly turned into LOC what we have is ours now . No more grey area or our claimed area shit its our area claimed it before now we are on it .

We now have to see how much bat shit eaters value about these area ? if they really feel they should grab our area at any cost then escalation will be very strong and quickly coming on our way .

If they don't then trust me we can move inch by inch slowly towards F8 and reach there may be 5 years down the line .
:hmm: You are right but If that's the case , what was the point of recent military talks ?

Tumba

Which idiot told you that we are going to vacate?

We are in a situation where Pak army was in Kargil along with full support of our military, artillery and air support.
true Vacate what our army and our Himalaya is one... :) we r natives its our home chinis

I understand what you mean. The newly acquired Apaches do the same thing as A10S and better from a standoff distance. Even Tejas will be good for CAS role due to its low RCS ,as usual we don't have enough of any platform. But that's a topic for another debate
It is the question who much shit can one machine drops.. it is tonnage that matters in CAS ..

one real question is what is china trying to hide in its domestic politics and is losing in real world at LC.
Good one sir...

Looking at sino defence forum, majority going through melt down are Malay / bangladeshis and the porkis. chinese are mostly silent with tails between their legs.

For sure, eleven is trying to cement his place at top like mao and there is internal purge within CCP ..i see no reason for eleven to go on these adventures and unnecessary posturing... more so when they were getting money in containers from whole world... why stop all that...

Good one sir...

Looking at sino defence forum, majority going through melt down are Malay / bangladeshis and the porkis. chinese are mostly silent with tails between their legs.

For sure, eleven is trying to cement his place at top like mao and there is internal purge within CCP ..i see no reason for eleven to go on these adventures and unnecessary posturing... more so when they were getting money in containers from whole world... why stop all that...
Whatever risk XI took is creating more damages than any advantage militarily, diplomatically, or economically.
Many nations who were once at the grip of chinese debt is slowly wriggling out of it bargaining hard.. West can position well now and fasten the process to scuttle china.
Xi has personal ambitions and that is not going to fit well in todays dynamics like in the Mao Era.

cereal killer

"NO MORE RESTORE STATUS QUO" Bullshit neither army has any trust neither babus in delhi are ready to take that risk . If status quo bull shit is used again and Bat shit pulls another surprise even Doval won't be spared by forces will give a kick on leadership back nicely .

There is no way we are going to vacate the heights we have now moved into . It will be simply foolish to vacate on bat shit eaters promise and come back to find they built a base on top of them in week time . LAC has now slowly turned into LOC what we have is ours now . No more grey area or our claimed area shit its our area claimed it before now we are on it .

We now have to see how much bat shit eaters value about these area ? if they really feel they should grab our area at any cost then escalation will be very strong and quickly coming on our way .

If they don't then trust me we can move inch by inch slowly towards F8 and reach there may be 5 years down the line .
Absolutely now we must fortify our positions there to last whole winter. We got Siachen experience so it will come handy. Supply the guys whatever they need.. Appropriate clothing & gear is of paramount importance. Chinese may be thinking now.. We will vacate in winter. This must not happen.

Where is the confirmation that talks were called by us this time ? Remember previous talks from our side Leh Corps Commander was present . Now what level talks going on Brigadier level .We are happy to keep engaging them in talks and keep stocking up and pulling more troops into leh if they want to give us more time instead of putting an action.

All those 10 so called useless talks which people here were mocking chai biscoot discussions were basically to bring in more troops acclimatise , move SFF, Move supplies and spares and stock up for winter clothing . Once we had reached a level of self sustaining we launched our move .

Watch Gen Hasnain interview he said clearly we didn't wanted to respond hastily without securing our supply lines and bringing in enough forces now we have them so we moved in for action .

:hmm: You are right but If that's the case , what was the point of recent military talks ?

Whatever risk XI took is creating more damages than any advantage militarily, diplomatically, or economically.
Many nations who were once at the grip of chinese debt is slowly wriggling out of it bargaining hard.. West can position well now and fasten the process to scuttle china.
Xi has personal ambitions and that is not going to fit well in todays dynamics like in the Mao Era.
Agree ...that's where i said that eleven is trying to be next mao but forget that india of 62 and today are as diff as chalk and cheeses.....moreover i too, am unable to see a clear objective of these chinese actions....

the biggest problem the Chinese are facing right now which was being discussed in a chinese forum (not sino) was that china simply does not have enough troops to push forward or start a large scale offensive as of now they could try it by using their airforce and mechanised divisions to punch through our defences but would they be able to reinforce their troops or replace their losses in a timely manner is the big question here.

Stop posting his mental musings please ,

He is talking in WW type long term situation were bat shiter domestic MIC will be able to keep churning weapons after weapons and it will boost their economy fighting a war V/s we will be importing weapons after weapons and run out of money and economy sooner .

Jokers doesn't realise anything more than 15 days in Indo-China war will become much global level with allies jumping in .

We may not have a great Domestic MIC . But there is one country with big MIC sitting idle for sometime without a war they would be happy to keep their machines running if an invite is sent .

:yawn: this fellow is doubling down on his last tweet.

If your going to make a controversial comment then atleast explain it in detail.

the biggest problem the Chinese are facing right now which was being discussed in a chinese forum (not sino) was that china simply does not have enough troops to push forward or start a large scale offensive as of now they could try it by using their airforce and mechanised divisions to punch through our defences but would they be able to reinforce their troops or replace their losses in a timely manner is the big question here.
Before even china tries for a large scale forward push..the real question is will the "chinese party soldiers " have the mindset for a war to die for the personal ambitions of Xi.

UZI™️

Have to give it to the Indian Army,First they took their sweet time then Claimed the Peaks overnight.This made Cheenese realised that Indian Army has a upper hand now in this game.Now after all this,Army knows that they can negotiate with Authority and thus, told their counterparts to maintain the status quo of April or if they still want to escalate then they'll be presented as Aggressor,Which means there won't be any room for talks.In short,Ball is in Balls less Chenese court.

TheSaffron

Stop posting his mental musings please ,

He is talking in WW type long term situation were bat shiter domestic MIC will be able to keep churning weapons after weapons and it will boost their economy fighting a war V/s we will be importing weapons after weapons and run out of money and economy sooner .

Jokers doesn't realise anything more than 15 days in Indo-China war will become much global level with allies jumping in .

We may not have a great Domestic MIC . But there is one country with big MIC sitting idle for sometime without a war they would be happy to keep their machines running if an invite is sent .
Mitra is a pretentious hellcat who twerks at the faintest hint of dholak beats.

Germany adopts Indo-Pacific policy, foreign minister Heiko Maas warns of ‘latent conflicts’

Interesting!

Shashank Nayak

I think GOI don't want to embarass the Chinese too much.

Only trying to force them to restore status quo.

:truestory: Probably some sun tzu shit the stupid Chinese can understand .
Between why are the Chinese being so arrogant with everybody.. Even the US which is many times more powerful does not treat nations with such disdain.. I cant get my head around that..