Why didn't we just took all the captured down. There is an immediate need to drop this formality and address it like LOC.So near confirmation of Chini casualties..
Dude mind your lang here . He was just taking a dig at Pappu.Ohh really I am sorry I thought u were..
raandi ka bacha bahanchod chutia ....
sorry again... m too a Janeudhari Hindu...
that is what I was asking for and also had some debate here.We are literally doing the same thing that the chinese were doing till now literally the same statements, the MEA and GOI calling for talks whereas the IA securing important vantage points across the LAC, just like they were doing to us at the beginning.
Guys - janaeudhari or not. Hindu/Muslim/Sikh/Christian does not matter. Gujrati Sindhi Punjabi doesnt matter.I already said sorry it was just a thought... fellow januedhari hindoo
Well don't underestimate the mass appeal of NaMo and the patriotism and respect for the soldier a common man has in this country. Namo will address the nation and request people to give up or not buy chinese phones since chinks have the blood of our soldiers on their hands and would you buy phones if sold by Pakistan etc...etc...most would comply.Banning Chinese smartphones will be tough. It'll cripple communication capabilities of the common man without good alternatives.
Second hand F-16s /Migs/Mirage are the only option in short term. They will free Sukhoi and Rafale to focus on China.that is what I was asking for and also had some debate here.
we'd have started this long time ago.
my next wish list : 180/216 second hand F16 as mrfa till tedbf/orca becomes operational. (+36 more Rafales).
let's see!
No offence, word secular is applied upside down in India when you look it up in dictionary. Anycase, any Indian citizen that respects and promotes unity of the country and its ideals should not be judged based on his religion.Ya nigga omaebakabak welcome to the unsecular forum and I am termed as the most racist person on this forum.
Why I use the term nigga nibbiar niggi niggar
Ha bhai so jaDeescalation Hogaya Kya?
war is pretty much about to start... we all are waiting for han plan...Deescalation Hogaya Kya?
yep. those F16s will be able to contain Pak and provide back up to SUs and Rafales in case of a conflict with China.Second hand F-16s /Migs/Mirage are the only option in short term. They will free Sukhoi and Rafale to focus on China.
But for China we require upgraded Su + Rafale. May be A-10s for CAS role as USA is retiring them in 2022 . We can get 20 -40 of those on lease or something.
Mitra is Subramaniam Swamy's close relative. He will change his tune based on how Swamy changes his tuneWhat a moron seriously... Even a stalemate with China is considered victory. Mitra has totally lost it.. Or I guess Isko bhi payment aa gyi
Rafael's may take awhile ? France giving emergency supply to Greece to use against TurkeySecond hand F-16s /Migs/Mirage are the only option in short term. They will free Sukhoi and Rafale to focus on China.
But for China we require upgraded Su + Rafale. May be A-10s for CAS role as USA is retiring them in 2022 . We can get 20 -40 of those on lease or something.
for what exactly r u pointing at? Dont u see I deleted and felt sorry dont vent ur frustration on me keep ur distance I keep mineThis forum is not for coming down to your mother earth ... better behave ... being a Janaudhari is a privilege very few get. Everyone is not entir=tled to us. So do not vent your frustration.
Because we are not at war and only want to restore status quo.Why didn't we just took all the captured down. There is an immediate need to drop this formality and address it like LOC.
I said with "Rail lines cut"... They have some massive rail bridges that are not so easy to reconstruct if blown up..Dont they have excellent road and rail lines .
I would'nt be so over confident .
I'm interested to know how this actually works. In case of war,suppose we look for warthogs due to its CAS ability,which will be good at certain places(due to its terrain hugging capabilities) wont USA inflate the price ? We might have to pay double triple the actual amount ,how feasible is that ? Or is it just the blunt cost of war we will have to bear ? Just asking,pretty sure IAF isn't eyeing A10s,it's kinda getting obsolete anywaysSecond hand F-16s /Migs/Mirage are the only option in short term. They will free Sukhoi and Rafale to focus on China.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |