India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

dumdumdum

koi issue hai kya... r u rice bag convert kya, Mahabharat wisdom directly relates to this situation.
Wow ...give me your chat id. Lets debate about Mahabahrat, Ramayan Bhagwat Geea Upanishads Brahmanas And Puranas there. There is a time and place for everything. There are etiquette and rules of how to discuss which topic on which forum. Obviously you were playing pubg when those sessions were taken. Now go on ignore n stay there

omaebakabaka

Wow ...give me your chat id. Lets debate about Mahabahrat, Ramayan Bhagwat Geea Upanishads Brahmanas And Puranas there. There is a time and place for everything. There are etiquette and rules of how to discuss which topic on which forum. Obviously you were playing pubg when those sessions were taken. Now go on ignore n stay there
Choddo yaar, why gaslight.....

omaebakabaka

but are they effective as Spike ?? in terms of accuracy and power ?? i know the Chinese have light tanks
Yes, Hezbollah used against Israel very succesfully in 2006 war and houthis used them against saudis. Its line of sight though.

HawkisRight

Hi guys
Back after a while
Take my views for what they are worth

In all probability shots have been fired.
India hold a huge advantage all across the LAC. And there is no chance that we are backing down. Rather the thought process is to reverse some of the 62 losses.
The indian leadership is of the firm opinion that standing up to China will galvanise the Indian population and the new generation will learn to never fear the chinese and the ghost/fear of 62 will be exorcised forever.
This in turn will lead to a renewed push by India in the years to come.

No facesaver to be given to China at any cost. They have a choice to fight or retreat. Fight kargil style and try to capture hill tops, or just go back home.
These hill tops have now been lost by them forever. No status quo ante.
Cool..good strategy...
Any updates on Haji pir

Rudra7678

idk about CKMKB PKMKB but these different, polar opposite stories make DimagKMKB
I agree. The information is not coming from official sources but rather Twitter warriors basing their information on their "sources". While let us not blindly believe in every printed word but the serious disparities among various versions certainly cast a shadow of doubt.

Hate me for saying this, but I think IA got news of PLA advancement and tired to reach at he site before them but got late. PLA opened fire and we had two casualties with one death and one injury and Indian army (Vikas Regiment) retreated in haste. Even the martyred soldier family is saying that the officer died of bullet wound to the neck and not by accidentally stepping onto the minefield. This is serious as various Indian sources have been saying that there was no exchange of fire but rather a scuffle. What are we hearing right now is "infowar" from Indian side that we have captured Black Top and Reqin La. Chinese know they have occupied these heights and but they will never say they have captured features on the Indian side of LAC as they consider those features on their side of the LAC.

patriots

Defense lover
Hi guys
Back after a while

India hold a huge advantage all across the LAC. And there is no chance that we are backing down. Rather the thought process is to reverse some of the 62 losses.
The indian leadership is of the firm opinion that standing up to China will galvanise the Indian population and the new generation will learn to never fear the chinese and the ghost/fear of 62 will be exorcised forever.

No facesaver to be given to China at any cost. They have a choice to fight or retreat. Fight kargil style and try to capture hill tops, or just go back home.
Sir does our helis have atgm...

Indopacific Arya

Hi guys
Back after a while

but some newspaper saying something else like kala top or hill top under chinese controll. Pls. explain...

as chatters from other side suggest that all three area are under IA...

Rudra7678

but some newspaper saying something else like kala top or hill top under chinese controll. Pls. explain...

as chatters from other side suggest that all three area are under IA...
There is a lot of information that is making rounds. Even the likes of Ajai Shukla and Nitin Gokhale are on the same page, saying that Black Top is under PLA.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Hi guys
Back after a while

since now we are dominating heights on southern lake, any chance that now china will conspire in western theater with his concubine?

Lancer

Bana
Hi guys
Back after a while

That's great if true, but can you address the statements you'd made about Pakistan/capturing territory in PoJK last time you were here?