Tumba

Patak_K_Marunga

Hmm... Good morning ji.

full article
This looks good in short to medium term but not in long term. Just like NATO made sense when USSR existed and after that NATO is a burden on US and a necessary evil for nations like Germany. I just hope we do not go that way and become over dependent on USA.

A NATO like alliance would mean no more cheaper Russian weapons and less room to deal with nations like France for weapon imports. We will become over-reliant on US. Don't think we want that.

AmitG

Ah yes!! Disrupting Chinese logistics by Tibetan militia is the next step! On it already!
The reason I was surprised that India was caught napping when this started is cause I would have thought that R&AW would have enough intel amongst the Tibetan population in Tibet. Maybe the whole problem in all our establishments is that till now we have been focused on Pakistan. China has been ignored to a large extent.

omaebakabaka

This looks good in short to medium term but not in long term. Just like NATO made sense when USSR existed and after that NATO is a burden on US and a necessary evil for nations like Germany. I just hope we do not go that way and become over dependent on USA.

A NATO like alliance would mean no more cheaper Russian weapons and less room to deal with nations like France for weapon imports. We will become over-reliant on US. Don't think we want that.
Non starter for India unless its existential.

Synergy

Do you really think that he is one of them(Tiananmen's) and we need to be "polite" to him? :dude:

I confronted him directly and see the conversation. First he dodges being a Chinese 2 times and then keeps on defending those graves saying it was 1982 graves and then when asked how come the graves definitely not look like ~40 year old he comes up with another ching chong crappy site saying it was from 2017. When asked how many died he cries like a child and gives excuse of not being polite and runs away like a typical coward Chinese. The grave say clearly it's recent from June skirmish with India, he thinks he can play around with Chinese language and in 1000% denial mode. I have handled Chini before so telling this.

Just a bloody liar and a CCP stooge or dog. He is just like @nimo_cn and @no smoking

China has lost ~50 soldiers... plain simple. Coward CCP and it's pussy soldiers.

View attachment 57596

Also check his another post. Calling Indians working for foreign companies as slaves, this is when China is the BIGGEST SLAVE of the world since it's the biggest CHEAPEST factory working for 1 cent.

View attachment 57597

Are nahi yaar... CCP 1-Cent party members here would claim those graves are from Quing Dynasty 1,000,000 millions years who died fighting Mongols. :pound:

can you please point me to that post? I'm willing to answer him there.

and let him decide, should we be polite to him or not! ;) (am I clear enough bro? or still have some confusions?)

Synergy

Few are unnecessarily wetting their Lungis...

Does not matter what the escalation from China is, we Indians are much better equipped to handle the casualties than China,

Let us be very honest,
What do you hate more?
not fighting & rolling over
OR
Fighting hard with chances of losing?

I know which one I would pick & that's generally how we Indians are.
We don't mind losing, what we detest not putting up a fight.

Buckle up, this is one cat & mouse game that will go on at multiple levels and areas at LAC.

It is better to act and repent than not to act and regret. - Niccolò Machiavelli

johnq

I just want to make one thing clear: Indian soldiers are still on Indian territory. I never liked this Chinese perception crap, because the Chinese govt. are thieves, and they have always claimed land that was not theirs. A few decades ago the Chinese were nowhere near the current LAC. Even Tibet and Xinjiang does not belong to them, and they need to be pushed to the other side of the Himalayas as India retakes Mt. Kailash, Lake Mansarovar and Aksai Chin.

Tumba

It is better to act and repent than not to act and regret. - Niccolò Machiavelli
Indian philosophy is Do ur Karam leave the result on Bhagwan. This same thing was told by Param Brahm Krishn to Arjun On battlefield.
Chinese has left no space for peace if its all out war then so be it.

No chinese supply lines should function without Indian cruise missile showers cut supply line for porkis in karakoram cut Aksai chin from Xinjiang and sink every Plan asset in Indian ocean.

Patak_K_Marunga

Indian philosophy is Do ur Karam leave the result on Bhagwan. This same thing was told by Param Brahm Krishn to Arjun On battlefield.
Chinese has left no space for peace if its all out war then so be it.

No chinese supply lines should function without Indian cruise missile showers cut supply line for porkis in karakoram cut Aksai chin from Xinjiang and sink every Plan asset in Indian ocean.
No, Krishna said you have the right to your duties but not to the results.

Karamane eva adhikara aste : On work, you have the right

Ma phaleshu kadachana : On the fruit, never

Tumba

No, Krishna said you have the right to your duties but not to the results.

Karamane eva adhikara aste : On work, you have the right

Ma phaleshu kadachana : On the fruit, never
seems same to me.
The message is To Act whenever your Dharm calls for it, India tried for peace now it is ready for War for its Karam the results or fruit its the Puran Brahm will decide Krishn, Shiv

IndianSpiderman