India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Exactly .. my experience on this August forum is that people hardly factor in our Naval power looking at bigger scheme of things..... I remember seeing a post on twitter.. Arihants Sister is in sea already full fledged....so we have 2 indigenous Subs prowling and not many know it... many more things are there which we don't know...
war is necessary for peace and stability in South Asia. We should abandon our policy of peace and fuck the shit out of our enemy. with current fire power we can easily flatten Pakistan.

Well guys nothing is lost. People are making too much of a few hundred squares km of land which we could not even patrol effectively - forget about any economic value.

The land cannot be reclaimed by localized action. As this could be a trap by China for a wider or all-out war.

The proper gameplan is to prepare for all-out war. And stop jumping while country prepares.

Always remember that reverses are part of military action. One cannot be certain of the outcome of any action. So leaning on a certain course without fallbacks can be dangerous.
Ah yes excuses excuses excuses no economic value value you say is this how you view things
Mere ghar ke pass bhi khali plot dala hai no value kya kare china ko dede?

There are a lot of areas within India of no economic value as per as you what should we do donate them.

Is this how national borders works for you?

China's plan is to eventually cut us from supplying the northern sector every move small or big is a step in that direction.

Borders are what define a nation if we cannot protect them what is the use of calling ourselves a country.

We were losing land during congress era we are losing land during bjp era we will have to draw a red line somewhere right.

Next year they might take some land. Again someone will come here and say let it go not worth it aisa thodi na chalega.

Exactly .. my experience on this August forum is that people hardly factor in our Naval power looking at bigger scheme of things..... I remember seeing a post on twitter.. Arihants Sister is in sea already full fledged....so we have 2 indigenous Subs prowling and not many know it... many more things are there which we don't know...
I have been shouting this from day 1 but some people here will take offence.

Pakistan does not pose a challenge whatsoever army has made multiple statements stating that pakistan can be done and dusted within 7 days.

People here saying we need to devlop this that we have waged wars when we were in even worser conditions and we have prevailed today we sit in a much more comfortable position..

People here trying to defend the actions of GOI by giving imaginary timelines need to understand that there will never be a perfect time for us to attack it will always be one problem or the other.

We need to trust ourselves and the army that's it or else me must shut our mouth and accept their dominance.

if true, how does it affect the bat munchers considering they are sort of masters...heard nigga's sister is more ruthless than himself...

Sridhar_TN

Barring few on Raj / PB border, we won't need the air force anyways on the western side... We always forget the niggas in Navy who are etching for actions for too long...

Moreover , Once Karachi is fallen.. it's free for all in pork land....and it won't take Navy more than few hours of pounding ..I dont think porkis can fight for more than few days.. the mard e momin's are famous for surrender...
Do not attach so much importance to jf17. There is nothing to underestimate there. It’s just numbers. Not real strength. So Much is that the chinks want nothing much to do with it.

Exactly people also need to understand a lot of PAF bases will be within the range of our artillery and missiles pakistan lacks any kind of strategic depth whatsover so it really should'nt be a problem.

scatterStorm

What are these chene upto? Seems they're fortifying all locations fearing Indian invitation of Tibet or else to protect GB ?
They will be placing SAM sites there. Our forward bases may be under its coverage. They fear our airforce, hence the stance. Smart, they are prepping. They are also annexing NEPAL now. Salami slicing too.

Sridhar_TN

I have been shouting this from day 1 but some people here will take offence.

Pakistan does not pose a challenge whatsoever army has made multiple statements stating that pakistan can be done and dusted within 7 days.

People here saying we need to devlop this that we have waged wars when we were in even worser conditions and we have prevailed today we sit in a much more comfortable position..

People here trying to defend the actions of GOI by giving imaginary timelines need to understand that there will never be a perfect time for us to attack it will always be one problem or the other.

We need to trust ourselves and the army that's it or else me must shut our mouth and accept their dominance.
Pakistan alone does not pose a problem at all. That’s a wel known case.
The only reason Pakistan is factored in, is that it could be another front when engaging China. That is all. Now some may look at it as an opportunity.
If such an engagement does happen, the opportunity is that POK is fair game for the IA and will go on to say as far as Lahore is also free game.

if true, how does it affect the bat munchers considering they are sort of masters...heard nigga's sister is more ruthless than himself...

This is a claim by a former aide most of the time these former members have no intel but decide to create media controversy.

As far as china is concerned they are right now trying to forge strong ties with ROK and have a high level meeting in the coming days.

RCEP is in the final stage don't expect china to raise anymore stink until the deal is signed.

just deploy SAM jf17 will start falling along with their number game.

They will be placing SAM sites there. Our forward bases may be under its coverage. They fear our airforce, hence the stance. Smart, they are prepping. They are also annexing NEPAL now. Salami slicing too.
exactly this is what happened to our territory also when congress was in power.

This is a claim by a former aide most of the time these former members have no intel but decide to create media controversy.

As far as china is concerned they are right now trying to forge strong ties with ROK and have a high level meeting in the coming days.

RCEP is in the final stage don't expect china to raise anymore stink until the deal is signed.
How would we explain him missing from public places for too long...

Lmaoo

You can't use military option if talks never end big brain time by govt...

EarthCitizen

Prepare for Action >> Military talks >> Diplo Talks >> Tweets >> Prepare for Action [repeat]

It's like a porn GIF that loops just before the money shot.
Seriously these 2 twitter handles Megh Updates and that baba twitter (DR APR) are continuously repeating these same statements again and again .

Cactus09

Lmaoo

You can't use military option if talks never end big brain time by govt...
Might be possible that this is probably the last round of talks with Rawat's statement that military actions on table if talks fail. These kind of statements are precursor to a proper ultimatum.

Sanglamorre

Seriously these 2 twitter handles Megh Updates and that baba twitter (DR APR) are continuously repeating these same statements again and again .
This is such a fuckall statement too. What will military leaders tell the soldiers? "Relax kariye Bhai, koi Nahi ghussa, Kuch nai hone wala, aap so jaiye?"

The statement will always be to be ready for anything lmao. These handles peddling it like it's some extraordinary statement.

DownWithCCP

Rawat should go rogue.. F**k diplomacy. If leaders are pussyfooting he should order action:shoot:
If military dialogues worked this would have ended before it even started, some military sources have already told that military level talks are useless, idk what the GoI is thinking, is this some sort of a veiled threat?