Abhay Rajput 02
Well , welcome to the reality my friend. This is the thinking of babus who will solve the standoff . They will again leave some area under Chinese control . Believe me finger 7 was nothing as army was never in dominating positions there, also logistics were a grave issue. There is an area where we have to withdraw even while having army superiority in numbers . I mean army even outflank Chinese in circle yet our babus in there wisdom decided to give that area up. Sometimes I wonder if it wasn't for the army , we would have lost Leh by now. This incident hasn't changed our babus behaviour at all. They are still hindi chini Chini bhai bhai. We should just make peace with the border as it is and forget about akasi hind , otherwise we would lost leh also. Chutiyapa of highest order. Let me tell you that Chinese aren't going to move back from finger areas, and even if they did , then they want a permanent bunkers at finger 4 dominating ridge to look for Indian army positions . New LAC has been formed and babus had agreed to it. And the worst part is that indian general population would be in dark as in the past, and keep buying Chinese products and giving them money. When a nation is ruled by idiots(babus) what more can you except.I read this article earlier today and except for that supposed quote the rest of the article was informative.
If that quote is true though, I was wondering what on earth is the thinking....."undermines trust"? Didnt that happen when they parked themselves there in the first place.?...and it's not a deal breaker.? What type of deal are these guys selling in the first place..?
Btw, the point made that India had a permanent presence till Kargil war at finger 7 is an eye opener if true.