#dhotishivering is also a phenomena where a forum user post pro chinese military pictures and drills repetitively for absolutely no reason.
Aggressor having the advantage is nature of the game.If we had actually taken a measured approach we wouldn't be in this situation in the first place.
We were caught by surprise we weren't prepared as shown by our emergency procurement.
We have already jumped into a risky situation without any analysis and what you are seeing right now is the result of it.
Me seeing arvion like this.#dhotishivering is also a phenomenal where a forum user post pro chinese military pictures and drills repetitively for absolutely no reason.
And now , My picture's posted are being ended on many site's and channel's . Indeed I am a Chini colonel , undected for 45 day's .Me seeing arvion like this.
Ye admi badwa hogaya hai kya.
quite a few people have assumed that war means fighting with missiles and bullets only. but in modern days, war comes in many forms and economic sanction is one of them.the details of who took action whether local commander or Modi is of significance to an internal saboteur like you not to the Chinese. I have mentioned that as one line. If you feel it was not a punitive action it is fine.
But GoI did embark on economic and diplomatic punitive actions.
But your case is to find a fault and thus you are blind to all other things.
Didn't you say you know people in PLA ?Chup Beth beta @Sweety Patel , nahi to tuzhe Hotan mein where the PLAGF's is doing exercise will be sent by me with a free pass I got from the chini's , a front row seat in th front of the tank's .
When I was in Zhoushan for the spare parts of the ship's i got to knew a person, an ex PLAN's personnel working for the company had even given me a free tour of the shipyard that was building the Type 52D class destroyer's , but strictly no photo's . That was way back in 2019 .Didn't you say you know people in PLA ?
Can you actually get free passes ?
Strategy handed over to General Winter. Let us see how the General High Altitude Winter favors India.
Yes on a contract from the choguale ship yard of Goa, just one's , our ship yard really greatly on the chinses parts , even the naval one's .Spare parts of ships????
Agree with everexcept the stretch us thin part. You can’t teally stretch the Indian army thin, too massive a force and the Chinese don’t have superior numbers to do that. Everything else, spot on.probably, they are not out of mind. they are stretching us thin.
they won't cross mountains. they will take little bit of our land (at this juncture), might be few km. and for doing so, they assumed, we don't have the guts to retaliate.
just think, no country will ever threaten (with a war) India with 40/50k or 100k troops until and unless it's sure that India won't retaliate. and I'm afraid, but they are completely right in their study (till now).
now they are bringing troops and consolidating their positions. they won't attack. they will just defend their newly acquired positions. we have to attack them to oust them from there. will a mirror deployment from our side be very useful in that regard?
I'm sorry but imo till now we are playing in their terms.
Your statement on the surface is correct,why after being reassured for decades that we are read for two fronts?
Any cached page ? Maybe this is just Indian fan art..I don't know how much true this is
They have never stopped their War on India since 1950s... recent events of opposing Indian entry into NSG, veto on terrorists, taking J&K issues to UNSC etc are cats of war by other means. Complete Pakistani Security apparatus rests on China. The only difference is that this time they have decided to be active on military confrontation...Chinese have unofficially started the war we just haven’t acknowledged it.
i think this from either international lobby or private lobby. if reported are to be believed then hal has already developed fold-able blades and tail section helicopter. if there are any short-comings then navy needs to work with HAL to rectify it rather then blindly commenting that only international or private player should build helicopter. hal have built more then 400+ helis and lot of different variants.Any cached page ? Maybe this is just Indian fan art..
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |