Blank

lixun

Where exactly is the PLA showing these assault capabilities? France, the US, and Soviet Union have actually been at war in different theaters around the world - so we know their capabilities. PLA Army has not even participated in international war exercises let alone in actual war on terror.
Then you talk about Russia’s battle in Ukraine and see how they fought
You don’t think that the army has only tanks, the air force has only fighter jets, and the navy has only ships, do you?madness
PLA has not participated in international military exercises? Look at the news,
Is the Indian army rich in actual combat capabilities? Said to listen

Jimih

You don’t think that the army has only tanks, the air force has only fighter jets, and the navy has only ships, do you?madness
Xi Jinping will now himself pick up a gun and fight at LAC, as his PLA conscripts from 'one child' family has totally dissapointed him.

xio.jpg

Jaymax61

Bhai tu gutkha thook ke type kia kar.. kuch samajh nhi aata aise

maximus777

The dice has been rolled...
Could result in a major hardware procurement push. Hopefully the domestic industry players have the foresight to position themselves for it. I would hate to go the foreign maal route on this one.

Bhairav

Breaking News It will be a crime in Nepal to protest against India or burn effigy of Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi as per new guidelines of Nepal Home Ministry.

CCPee right now…
View attachment 108660
* Le China after facing defeat in building anti-India nexus after investing millions of dollars
1631125214196.png

HawkisRight

Breaking News It will be a crime in Nepal to protest against India or burn effigy of Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi as per new guidelines of Nepal Home Ministry.

CCPee right now…
View attachment 108660

As i mentioned earlier these commie elites were running quick profit industry under mudi babas watch And Then tried poking mudi baba on orders from chinki dogeaters...Well looks like Mudi baba squeezed their eggs good enough to let them know their Aukat