India-China 2020 Border conflict

Indian Army to induct double-humped camels to assist with patrolling in eastern Ladakh

inb4 gobar times makes an article about this making fun of IA while PLA has flying car that is basically a quadcopter type contraption with 20 rotors instead of 4, made by Alibaba Great Wall Motors and SAIC.

you meant flying robots with 4 legs contraption instead of rotors..
last time we checked..outside china..world called it donkeys and chinese called it drones.

1611071905152.png

circa 2020

Where is the drone hot meal service?

Now global times will be claiming india is using primitive measures to bring up the supply.
Global times will be posting the video claiming to deliver pizza to pla soldiers at lac with the help of drones.
Gobar times..did it once and failed.
*now you are upto date.

Big Crackdown on TERROR TUNNEL | Pakistan uses 'Chinese Tech' for terror?

Deadtrap

sir ji we are not pakistan neither we are bhikari. banning all trade is very much possible , you have already given an example of pakistan. although trade between and pakistan still happen however small that might be. us giving waiver to pakistan is sheer stupidity nothing more.
Well I will give you one example.
Most of India’s API (Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient) comes from China for all generic medicines. They very basic thing which we use to call ourselves as “Pharmaceuticals of the World”

There is hardly any country which produces its alternative. Neither can we set up industry overnight.
There are many such examples.

I agree with @mokoman. We can definitely ban all those waste stuff like toys etc which doesn’t make huge difference.

Well I will give you one example.
Most of India’s API (Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient) comes from China for all generic medicines. They very basic thing which we use to claim ourself as “Pharmaceuticals of World”

There is hardly any country which produces its alternative. Neither can we set up industry overnight.
There are many such examples.

I agree with @mokoman. We can definitely ban all those waste stuff like toys etc which doesn’t make huge difference.
Just FYI, it was not the case that India never manufactured API, it became less profitable after 2010's since CCP adopted the same strategy as they adopted for mobile phones. flood the market with cheaper goods, and later capture the market.

They also did this for rare-earth metals mining.
Today they have full market capture over those.

Cheran

Meanwhile CCP thugs are increasing control of cobalt/malachite deposits in the civil war torn DRC (Congo i.e. old Zaire)

Back in early January, China announced that it would cancel an estimated $28 million of loans to the DRC, repayment of which were due by the end of 2020, and would provide $17 million in other financial support to help the country overcome the sanitary crisis caused by the covid-19 pandemic.

No change in position on Gorkha recruitment in Indian army: Nepal

Meanwhile CCP thugs are increasing control of cobalt/malachite deposits in the civil war torn DRC (Congo i.e. old Zaire)

Next on the menu is Lithium, which is used in batteries after they captured market for rare-earth metals and cobalt.

Basically after they capture the production of these minerals and drive competitors out of business, their shills in Western countries then continually suggest bending over for the Chink overlords because they have total control over xyz mineral resource which is extremely important for electronics or whatever.

No alternate suggestions are provided like finding a non-Chinese controlled source for these minerals.

Next on the menu is Lithium, which is used in batteries after they captured market for rare-earth metals and cobalt.

Basically after they capture the production of these minerals and drive competitors out of business, their shills in Western countries then continually suggest bending over for the Chink overlords because they have total control over xyz mineral resource which is extremely important for electronics or whatever.

No alternate suggestions are provided like finding a non-Chinese controlled source for these minerals.
It's obviously a partnership these western shills would not protect chinese monopoly unless they benefitted in some way??

Shills obviously get paid, or they are blackmailed, or both.

The shills i'm talking about are politicians( Bill and Hillary in case of rare-earths ) or bureaucrats.

Corporates will shill anyway for China because pissing them off means their precious supplies are cut off or become expensive, they have no concern about long term schemes of shifting resource dependence away from Chinese control, they only bother about the immediate.

Shills obviously get paid, or they are blackmailed, or both.

The shills i'm talking about are politicians( Bill and Hillary in case of rare-earths ) or bureaucrats.

Corporates will shill anyway for China because pissing them off means their precious supplies are cut off or become expensive, they have no concern about long term schemes of shifting resource dependence away from Chinese control, they only bother about the immediate.
Democrats have been on Chinese payroll for decades here in USA. They can't get enough
of the commies money.