India-China 2020 Border conflict

Ya'll Nibbiars Why did PLAGF intrude in Ladakh . Some points

1. To do down the present Indian Govt. Create adverse conditions as it is not perceived to be toeing the line.

2. To create adverse military situation for India by tieing down its reserves, resources and national focus.

3. To create a military situation of advantage for pak, to relieve pressure on pak particularly after balakote.

4. In case of a possible indo pak conflict, create conditions favourable to pak. 5. With US withdrawal from AF create fav conditions for emply of Taliban in India.

6. Take advantage of US elections. Particularly if Trump looses.

7. Send forth a message of dominance to Asia and the world. With ref to PLA military.

8. Force India to the trade negotiating table on Chinese terms. With ref to 5G CEPEC RCEP etc. The British also forced us thus.

To take advantage of the inherent fault lines of India, just as numerous invaders incl the British had done. In the present context it would be pertinent to study the national security structures of Russia and Germany in WW2. There are lessons. In Russia the military, the scientist and the bureaucrat were coord in interleaved structures where accountability was ensured. In Germany these structures were standalone, independently reporting to Hitler and only accountable to him. Coord at intervening levels was severely lacking. Examples are galore. It is of vital imp that decision makers step off their turfs, and take worthy decisions. To illustrate the various armed and CSPFs forces of the Indian state lack coord in terms of weaponry, training, leadership, logistics and employment. We need to do much better. Time for ad hocism and lack of accountability is over with the country facing major security threats.

Today in 1962 Battle of Rezangla was fought where an entire company of 13 Kumaon fought till the last man. They were undoubtedly valorous. But they were committed without arty support, poor logistics, no support infra. The soldiery was not given a fair chance of seeking victory. The battle typifies the failure of national security structures failing to move in sync to counter emerging security threats. That was 1962 today is 2020. Things should get better and fast. The threats are multi directional, multi dimensional and require sagacious leadership with vision and gumption. You can’t turn around and say we were stabbed in the back.

K.

After all it all depends upon the wish of CCP they can use any one as prostitute in fact they already did it many times in the past.
Obvious hai. For a lot of men AND women, getting laid is as important as the morning breakfast they never skip. For those in power, it adds to their power trip regardless of the consequences and the price of their irresponsible actions that a nation has to pay.

cereal killer

Ya'll Nibbiars Why did PLAGF intrude in Ladakh . Some points

1. To do down the present Indian Govt. Create adverse conditions as it is not perceived to be toeing the line.

2. To create adverse military situation for India by tieing down its reserves, resources and national focus.

3. To create a military situation of advantage for pak, to relieve pressure on pak particularly after balakote.

4. In case of a possible indo pak conflict, create conditions favourable to pak. 5. With US withdrawal from AF create fav conditions for emply of Taliban in India.

6. Take advantage of US elections. Particularly if Trump looses.

7. Send forth a message of dominance to Asia and the world. With ref to PLA military.

8. Force India to the trade negotiating table on Chinese terms. With ref to 5G CEPEC RCEP etc. The British also forced us thus.

To take advantage of the inherent fault lines of India, just as numerous invaders incl the British had done. In the present context it would be pertinent to study the national security structures of Russia and Germany in WW2. There are lessons. In Russia the military, the scientist and the bureaucrat were coord in interleaved structures where accountability was ensured. In Germany these structures were standalone, independently reporting to Hitler and only accountable to him. Coord at intervening levels was severely lacking. Examples are galore. It is of vital imp that decision makers step off their turfs, and take worthy decisions. To illustrate the various armed and CSPFs forces of the Indian state lack coord in terms of weaponry, training, leadership, logistics and employment. We need to do much better. Time for ad hocism and lack of accountability is over with the country facing major security threats.

Today in 1962 Battle of Rezangla was fought where an entire company of 13 Kumaon fought till the last man. They were undoubtedly valorous. But they were committed without arty support, poor logistics, no support infra. The soldiery was not given a fair chance of seeking victory. The battle typifies the failure of national security structures failing to move in sync to counter emerging security threats. That was 1962 today is 2020. Things should get better and fast. The threats are multi directional, multi dimensional and require sagacious leadership with vision and gumption. You can’t turn around and say we were stabbed in the back.

K.
I don't know what is the thing that is stopping GOI to properly retaliate. What China is doing is an existential threat to entire Ladakh in the long term. There is no excuse of getting stabbed in the back this time. Chinks are clearly buying time before they actually do something big.
On the other hand we are battle hardened force.. We should not have wasted any time before to throw them out.
The idea of fighting a defensive war with China is embedded into political leadership minds over the years. Some still are in denial that nothing will happen coz of trade relations.
There is no long term strategy to contain China or anything. Such is the state that we are 4th most powerful country but we act like nobodies.
There is something seriously wrong in South block since 1971.

I don't know what is the thing that is stopping GOI to properly retaliate. What China is doing is an existential threat to entire Ladakh in the long term. There is no excuse of getting stabbed in the back this time. Chinks are clearly buying time before they actually do something big.
On the other hand we are battle hardened force.. We should not have wasted any time before to throw them out.
The idea of fighting a defensive war with China is embedded into political leadership minds over the years. Some still are in denial that nothing will happen coz of trade relations.
There is no long term strategy to contain China or anything. Such is the state that we are 4th most powerful country but we act like nobodies.
चीन यह मान कर चलता है की अब उसका कोई व्यापारिक भविष्य भारत में नही है।
तो उससे कोई फ़र्क़ नही पड़ता की भारत और चीन के बीच का व्यापार ख़तरे में पड़ जाएगा।

Fear of "escalation"
Continuing "Escalation" means your business buds get angry at you and perhaps cut their donations.
Phoren investors delay their investments for obvious reasons.
And this is aside from the risk factor of the outcome of this "escalation" you know SUPAPOWA, 10 Foot Chinaman, Stealth Jet etc etc etc, You don't want to be Modi when the war is lost.
ofc Die Ewige Babü makes full use of this in his persuasive tactics.

They only get news from Chinese state sources, and shut their eyes to any other source of news. They have been brainwashed since birth, so they really are hopeless. Yet dumbass US government keeps allowing them into the country! And then the US government is surprised when these Chinese are caught spying for CCP government.
The only way to stop CCP is to stop all Chinese from coming into your country and cut off China from the internet. They keep their internet behind the CCP firewall anyways. It would be prudent to firewall China (and its internet army of hackers) off from democratic nations. Communist China needs to be treated like the virus it truly is.
No they don't, there are edgy contrarians there too, so at home on Xinhua they see "EXPERTS SAY CHAINA IS NUMBA WAN!" so they think "ugh, propaganda" and they then turn on their VPN and use Google to check Cheenis news on BBC, NYT, CNN WaPo type "eminent" lao wai papers, and even there they see "CONTRARY TO POPULAR BELIEF, CHINESE POWER IS ON THE RISE, NOT DECLINING" because of CCP foreign media management using $$$$, now this edgy chong becomes a part of the rest of his "patriotic" China Numba Wan drone fellows, since he has seen that China's power is undisputed, even on enemy American newspapers..

All this Chinese nationalism you see, all this loyalty to Han-land, is mainly a factor of a real and yet very embellished image of China being a wealthy, "strong" and "rising" country today, and who made China strong and the average Han rich? The CCP of course! So the CCP is basically now God's gift to China, whitewashing all of their crimes against Chinese people, heritage, culture and all since the time of the Civil war to China's economic rise in the 2000s.

You may be wondering now, but what about the Uyghur concentration camps, and Tibetan culture being destroyed and their people colonized? The Han is not a west-aping Indian liebral, he doesn't care about hooman raitas and rather supports his Govt with all this.

I mean we have more than 1 Lakh ATGMs and thousands of indigenous ATGMs under production and thousands of more about to get produced.
basically our ATGM stock is a nightmare for Chinese mechanised forces if they go for an offensive.

NAMICA

I mean we have more than 1 Lakh ATGMs and thousands of indigenous ATGMs under production and thousands of more about to get produced.
basically our ATGM stock is a nightmare for Chinese mechanised forces if they go for an offensive.
Not only ATGM stock.

Ya'll Nibbiars PLA is constructing multiple dugouts in Samar Lungpa (near Karakoram) & Mount Sajum (near Rechin La) and has also increased troop deployment in Wizil Jilga close to DBO. 60 heavy-equipment transport vehicles has been spotted on the road from Shendong to Spanggur Gap. PLA tank transporters also spotted in Gomar (60 km from LAC).

I also have pictures of it but if I posted it many members would lose their minds.

Ya'll Nibbiars PLA is constructing multiple dugouts in Samar Lungpa (near Karakoram) & Mount Sajum (near Rechin La) and has also increased troop deployment in Wizil Jilga close to DBO. 60 heavy-equipment transport vehicles has been spotted on the road from Shendong to Spanggur Gap. PLA tank transporters also spotted in Gomar (60 km from LAC).

I also have pictures of it but if I posted it many members would lose their minds.
:daru: DiSeNgAGEmNT DE-eScALaTiOn :daru:

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

Post it nibba :daru: weaklings needs to become strong and fight to protect dharma.

Ya'll Nibbiars Betrayel looks like this. Air Force Gambara Radar Station. The Mlecchas increased their logistic and troops along the border
EnJ760eUUAIc94j.jpeg
EnJ77PpUUAAdejz.jpeg
EnJ77sOVoAAOE1o.jpeg

And be cautious of this extremely vile Propaganda vidoes but afterall our MODs can't see this they are Aman ki Asha Walle.

Pugilist

Awesome video.

The firepower in this QUAD carrier group alone is phenomenal - enough to soil a few chaddis in Pakiland and Beijing.

Love the ‘friendship’ line by the IN - the music is saying something else, lol.

Imagine if the QUAD navies decided to ramp up it’s carrier strike group.

Ya'll Nibbiars Why not? Has Israel ever declared that they recognize entire J&K and Ladakh to be a part of India? The so called friends. Well done we also said we dont recognize Jerusalem and West Bank as part of the Israeli Territories.

Ya'll Nibbiars Why not? Has Israel ever declared that they recognize entire J&K and Ladakh to be a part of India? The so called friends.
Israeli frandship is like Soviet frandship of the Indira G era where you got KGB infiltration for free.

Here you have Mossad infiltration i guess.
There are attempts by pro-Israel groups to co-opt Indian RW folks and groups into being pro-Israel also just like American RW is basically Israeli shill as a whole.

in Defence procurement Israelis seem to have influence on par with US, France and Russia

only friends of India are Indian patriots, not even the generic desi you find.

Israelis, Ruskies, Burgers, Baguettes are all alien tribes after all with their own interests, greed and schemes.