India-China 2020 Border conflict

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
It literally sucks to be oli these days, man imagine oil from RAW, IA chiefs & now ChicHi envoy or may be he just enjoys it all.
It's not oil only, it's oil coated on a big danda (for utility reasons).
Blackmail from RAW, China, growing discontent among party members, armed forces on the verge of coup, and the general public confused to unhappy.

Oli might as well commit suicide at this point.

This is why, being a tiny nation, you don't put your nose in bigger country's businesses, and definitely not become a threat to them.

Ya'll Nibbiars should make a dedicated thread tracking the chinese activities over the border.
@Haldilal post in OSINT thread instead.

It's not oil only, it's oil coated on a big danda (for utility reasons).
Blackmail from RAW, China, growing discontent among party members, armed forces on the verge of coup, and the general public confused to unhappy.

Oli might as well commit suicide at this point.

This is why, being a tiny nation, you don't put your nose in bigger country's businesses, and definitely not become a threat to them.

@Haldilal post in OSINT thread instead.
In OSINT therad you all were unable to post anything. So chinese section will do?

Swiftfarts

Ya'll Nibbiars PLA is constructing multiple dugouts in Samar Lungpa (near Karakoram) & Mount Sajum (near Rechin La) and has also increased troop deployment in Wizil Jilga close to DBO. 60 heavy-equipment transport vehicles has been spotted on the road from Shendong to Spanggur Gap. PLA tank transporters also spotted in Gomar (60 km from LAC).

I also have pictures of it but if I posted it many members would lose their minds.
Post kar bhai

Oh vey shut it down
That is not oy vey, most countries do stuff like this.

The globalist (((ones))) who are like pic related are peak oy and vey tho.
The globalist joos like soros hate the Israeli nationalist ones for obvious reasons.
If folks like Soros had their way, Israel would have Open Borders with Palestine, Jordan, Egypt, Syria etc.

1605786220835.png

Gandaberunda

View attachment 67011

View attachment 67012

GOI can have all the Chai & biscuit but nothing will happen.
So bat eaters were shit scared to lose Karakorum highway after Galwan thrashing and Re-adjustment at South Bank of pangyong tso hence gober times was crying daily 😂
Hope were matching the PLA ladyboys developments in ladhak

Abhay Rajput 02

So bat eaters were shit scared to lose Karakorum highway after Galwan thrashing and Re-adjustment at South Bank of pangyong tso hence gober times was crying daily 😂
Hope were matching the PLA ladyboys developments in ladhak
We cant match it not due to money but babus , who says that it will anger china. FYI 2013 we destroyed our own bunkers on our own territory courtsey of our babus.