India-China 2020 Border conflict

The NDTV types are mortally scared of China. What money they receive from China is besides the point. This is where our 'intelligentsia' stands - all talk and no action. This is how the ecosystem was built under the Congress party.

I think Modi is going in the right direction. Small failing of government should be ignored and focus on the big items. Modi is swimming against the current so results will not come quickly. Patience is required.

China is ready to fight with all its enemies together like Germany in the second world war.
They are a race of greedy yellow dalals, hiding behind pages of Sun Tchutiya's the Fart of War, "Win without Fighting" "Appear strong when you are weak" etc.
If they attack us it will be a short conflict of 1-2 months, we have progressed far beyond WW2 style total war.

i know but toilet paper of india, NDTV are going gaga over it. they are saying we are back to 80's swadesi movement and other countries will retaliate and stop our imports blah blah and our forex will tank etc etc
They are not wrong, its just that, the retaliation will come from only China who we already have a trade deficit with so this half baked assessment can only come from these chutiyas. We want to cutback on imports not only to save forex, but also incentivize companies to make in India.

Ofcourse just cutting back on imports doesn't yield results, Central govt. and State govt. have to also take appropriate actions to incentivize companies to set up manufacturing units and its supply lines inside the country.

They are not wrong, its just that, the retaliation will come from only China who we already have a trade deficit with so this half baked assessment can only come from these chutiyas. We want to cutback on imports not only to save forex, but also incentivize companies to make in India.

Ofcourse just cutting back on imports doesn't yield results, Central govt. and State govt. have to also take appropriate actions to incentivize companies to set up manufacturing units and its supply lines inside the country.
It will be CKD/SKD import-and-assemble at the start, after that further indigenization of the supply chain/components is the prerogative of further sarkari carrot and stick and willingness of the dalals.

bajiraopeshwa

Now that China is already "offended", it is time to go full throttle and build all the infrastructure we are ever going to need. The LAC build will last two three years (if it does not become permanent). This is the window to initiate all our strategic infra projects. Everytime China protests, propose a 14 hour chai-biskoot meeting and then agree to "move towards peace" while doing nothing of that sort.

My 2 cents. Contradicting opinions are allowed just not the one which advocate Indian timid behavior and deepthroating of Chinese.
Seconded, even if there are such behavior it is always countered well by members. We talk about left wing eco chamber but end up being that is not good. Let us be rational, have thick skins and not let contradictory opinions get to us and put them to their place with facts and proper points.

We have expectation from the government but far from eco chamber.
Go through his posts u will get what I'm talking about. His assertion to any Indian activity is too shoot down any possibility of success.
Here is what he said
Anyone who thinks India selling a submarine to Myanmar will change things much is incorrect.

China has a large amount of trade with Myanmar, they are also investing in several projects worth billions and have been doing so for years. Not to forget, they have several cities on the border and they promote cultural exchanges as well.
He disses every attempt by India.

Imagine its 1990s China, chong's are thinking about investing in Africa everyone agrees but there is one Chinese version of Himmat Singh that says "Oh no no no its useless Africa is far away, their culture is way different, europe has better chance with them due to their colonial past, we better give up".
This is his mindset.

These are the kind of people that plague India, giving up without even trying.

Himmat Singh is your typical guy form south Delhi "Bhai Gand fatt rahi he"

We have expectation from the government but far from eco chamber.
Go through his posts u will get what I'm talking about. His assertion to any Indian activity is too shoot down any possibility of success.
Here is what he said

He disses every attempt by India.

Imagine its 1990s China, chong's are thinking about investing in Africa everyone agrees but there is one Chinese version of Himmat Singh that says "Oh no no no its useless Africa is far away, their culture is way different, europe has better chance with them due to their colonial past, we better give up".
This is his mindset.

These are the kind of people that plague India, giving up without even trying.

Himmat Singh is your typical guy form south Delhi "Bhai Gand fatt rahi he"
As you said before, people like these should be ignored, inka kuch nahi ho sakta, the moment you start talking to them they have already done their job of irking us and getting some type of response and then the the whole thread goes down in drain and makes us look silly that any chalta phirta aira gaira trggered so many responses.

Ignore karo, if bakchodi continues, report, shadow ban. Doesn't even make us look bad.

Swiftfarts

Who has been bailed out ?
Mallya bankrupt and ran to UK.
chota Ambani again bankrupt and saved from jail by his Mota Bhai, RCom etc all liquidated.
The Videocon dhoot also bankrupt, company collapsed
Biyani had to sell his Future Retail to Mukes again just to survive.
Jet Airways collapsed, idk what happened to the guy who was running it.
The Cafe Coffee Day guy offed himself because khauf of paying his lenders I guess
Writ off huwa hai , recover kabhi ni hona with interest. Taxpayers will again have to bail out like always , baki aap samajdar ho :wink:

how is this related to China LOC thread? take this discussion up in a different thread .

Cleaning the thread.
Posts moved to Indian economy thread and USA election thread. Few posts also deleted. This thread is also visited by military professionals. So keep it clean.

It is war time, hunting the suspected bots is allowed. Use report button for faster reaction time.

As you said before, people like these should be ignored, inka kuch nahi ho sakta, the moment you start talking to them they have already done their job of irking us and getting some type of response and then the the whole thread goes down in drain and makes us look silly that any chalta phirta aira gaira trggered so many responses.

Ignore karo, if bakchodi continues, report, shadow ban. Doesn't even make us look bad.
Now the Sheikh Abdulla and type are too small in the game. The game has become much bigger. Sheikh has lost his fiefdom - he will reconcile to it in due time.