India-China 2020 Border conflict

Ya'll Nibbiars PLA has not reverted for the next Corps Comd level talks with Indian counterpart as discussed between both FMs in Moscow. Motives are very clear.

The Melcchas air force ia putting buffet for us at their airbases.

Dessert Storm

Yes, questions of parliament are matter of record and saved for future references as offical stand of GOI; media reports are not govt offical stand but whatever they say in parliment is. Moreover, such tactic means Mod v MEA are working on separate note (dont comapre with deceptional policies of CCP etc).

Further, its not confined to present situation, such questions are not asked for the first time.
Much worse has been said in parliament. We don't have to agree on this one.

Such an incompetent opposition, they should retire from politics, 10 saal kuch kiya nahi and opposition ma rahkar bhi faltu drama kar rahey hai.
They are incompetent because they only criticize, and do not offer a solution to anything.
I mean why would they, people used to vote these types for reservation, gibsmedats, my jaat, my mazhab etc etc, not that they would fix anything.

And no, having 5 minute chai biscoot talks video on Twitter with RR Rajan or any other "expert" isn't a solution

dumdumdum

MEA is doing what it is supposed to do ..make us look like good boys. MOD and Forces are doing what they are supposed to do i.e. kick China where it hurts. This is classic example of Chinese tactics being thrown back at them.

Indian Army can take any action , occupy any tops or ridges and MEA will keep saying nothing is happening. This puts onus of claiming something happened on China. When China says "Indian forces are sitting on our territory" while it gives them some excuse for further action, it also makes them look weak & cry babies in eyes of other nations. This is not how world's 2nd most powerful super power is supposed to behave

Btw no one absolutely no one can outsmart babudom or MEA when it comes to "technicalities". Everything they will say will be technically true.

About time we started enjoying the game that is being played. If we think MEA has freedom to say any nonsense it wants, especially when a technically brilliant but politically zero weight Jaishankar is manning the ministry, we have neither understood Modi nor his statecraft.

omaebakabaka

What do you guys think about restrictions of people from heartland India unable to settle in NE states or border states? China, Japan, Russia, USA and pretty much any other country did exactly the opposite to stabilize the borders.....are we shooting ourselves in the foot? I do respect the sensitivity of the locals, their traditions and customs but there needs to be a bit of balance?

dumdumdum

What do you guys think about restrictions of people from heartland India unable to settle in NE states or border states? China, Japan, Russia, USA and pretty much any other country did exactly the opposite to stabilize the borders.....are we shooting ourselves in the foot? I do respect the sensitivity of the locals, their traditions and customs but there needs to be a bit of balance?
Why would we want to do that? Other than states which have got Islamized or Christianized there is no reason to disturb the delicate demographic balance here. We don't want another ULFA to deal with. What we need is a strong action against the Missionaries and Mullahs operating in these states. The natives will remain loyal to this land

duhastmish

Such an incompetent opposition, they should retire from politics, 10 saal kuch kiya nahi and opposition ma rahkar bhi faltu drama kar rahey hai.
Not just opposition but sarkar and janta too.

Today they sold 1.30 lakh mi poco phone of china.

Janta gaddar hai. Hindustan log hi gande hai and govt n opposition comes right from public.

omaebakabaka

Why would we want to do that? Other than states which have go Islamized or Christianized there is no reason to disturb the delicate demographic balance here. We don't want another ULFA to deal with. What we need is a strong action against the Missionaries and Mullahs operating in these states. The natives will remain loyal to this land
You realize what less hindus means? Banglas taking over NE states and soon 1% goes to 4% in such tiny populated states....more people means better infra and more presence to eliminate border claims and so on. Plus its one country, when people from those states can settle in rest of India then why that division as long as there are restrictions on commercial level buying of land and so on.

dumdumdum

You realize what less hindus means? Banglas taking over NE states and soon 1% goes to 4% in such tiny populated states....more people means better infra and more presence to eliminate border claims and so on.
More Baniyas and Bhaiiyyas will mean more local anger against Hindi heartland. This will again fan fires of local insurgies. Problem of Banglas taking over needs to be dealt with by supporting locals and weeding these pests out. Not by ruining the individuality and diversity of these regions

duhastmish

They are incompetent because they only criticize, and do not offer a solution to anything.
I mean why would they, people used to vote these types for reservation, gibsmedats, my jaat, my mazhab etc etc, not that they would fix anything.

And no, having 5 minute chai biscoot talks video on Twitter with RR Rajan or any other "expert" isn't a solution
Wasn't it pappy whole told whole nation that we are heading for economic tsunami ?
Or covid virus
Or china trouble is going to be big.

Ab kya wo bandook le ke jayega ?

Sarkar is worst or equally bad as pappu and congress.

omaebakabaka

More Baniyas and Bhaiiyyas will mean more local anger against Hindi heartland. This will again fan fires of local insurgies. Problem of Banglas taking over needs to be dealt with by supporting locals and weeding these pests out. Not by ruining the individuality and diversity of these regions
You don't want to accept the hard truth but weeds will take over eventually. That is the nature of weeds.

Yes.
Ooogah Boogah "natives" eventually will go full secession, eventually with strong Chinese money and materiel backing, it is only a matter of time.
Or Mord -e- Momeen -e- Bongolistan will take over the entire NE.

China is doing the exact same thing by pumping Uyghuristan and Tibet with Hans, so 100 years later they don't have to deal with Tibetan freedom movement or Jihad for east Turkestan whatever.

Why would we want to do that? Other than states which have go Islamized or Christianized there is no reason to disturb the delicate demographic balance here. We don't want another ULFA to deal with. What we need is a strong action against the Missionaries and Mullahs operating in these states. The natives will remain loyal to this land
They are loyal to their oogah boogah tribes only, not to Bharat.

AP is peaceful because there are some ~40 different tribes there, places like Manipur and Nagaland have Meteis and Nagas majority respectively, and you see the conditions there from past four decades or so.

Mizoram with Mizo tribe dominance is peacefool because some decades ago Indira the Great got the IAF to drop firebombs on the now state capital Aizawl in response to secessionist group doing oogah boogah

Anyway this is about Chenez, not possible chenez proxies, so enough about this subject from me.

Wasn't it pappy whole told whole nation that we are heading for economic tsunami ?
Or covid virus
Or china trouble is going to be big.

Ab kya wo bandook le ke jayega ?

Sarkar is worst or equally bad as pappu and congress.
What solution does pappu offer to the economic "crisis" apart from "I'll follow whatever the experts say?"

What solution does pappu offer to coronavirus, since he has already screamed LOCKDOWN LOCKDOWN to death in Feb and early March itself.

What solution does pappu offer to the Chinese land-grab? everyone knows the Chinese have to be ejected by force, but when the time comes for this action, Raul will cry MODI IS WARMONGER, MODI IS SENDING THE POOR, LOWER CASTES AND DALITS TO DIE, SOLDIERS AREN'T GETTING BREAD!.

Bandook leke jane ke baad bohot door ki hai, the imported swine couldn't even bother to show his face in Parliament, and is instead posting zingers on twitter sitting in some foreign country with his mommy, setting up Plan B with their offshore bank account money, incase they ever get the boot from here.

The sarkar is much better than Congress and it's secular pets, but that's a very low bar to set admittedly.