India-China 2020 Border conflict

Indrajit

U missed his point..ally is not in d sense but like partners where we can work together where interests converge when both countries have economic, military strength parity...but Tough to achieve such partnership between both imo..ally is grey term look at usa isreal.. Muricans tried to fcuk Isrealis under obama so Isrealis returned d favour by screwing Muricans nd sold hardware to chinks..at d end of the day its all about if interests converge
That’s true of any country when our interests converge, even Pakistan...nobody is going to call that being allies. By 1935-40, if China sits and does nothing against us, who on earth knows what the situation will be like... for now, it’s about as woolly headed as it can get imo.

HawkisRight

That’s true of any country when our interests converge, even Pakistan...nobody is going to call that being allies. By 1935-40, if China sits and does nothing against us, who on earth knows what the situation will be like... for now, it’s about as woolly headed as it can get imo.
Yup that's d point now china is India's enemy no. 1 no doubts...but again who knows what will be happening in long term future

SavageKing456

Hame kya unke 40 soldiers bhi mare gaye disengagement bhi hogyi thodhi bahut goghra aur depsang me baki hai aur sabse badi bat unko hamesha confusion rahega ki kahi unke kitne soldiers mare aur hame kya karna hai?
Bas unke confusion ko aur badhana hai

Lost user

Dont base your judgement of chinese on defense forums cyber troopers.

By far, most Chinese are not bothered about Indians (they see it as a distantly entity), their focus is on Japan, Hong Kong and Taiwan.

In fact I would argue culturally, our values are closer to Chinese ideologies (taoaism, confuciusim, and shared Buddhist heritage) than the Abrahamics.

Our fight is purely against CCP running on the goal of subjugating India.
Most chinese forums I visit, the contempt for India is mind boggling.

doreamon

That is obvious .. They have been fed rumors for a year now .. 1st no casualty with logical reasons such as advanced equipment , proper road/ communication while Ashans lacked it ... Then someone said 1 injured ... then someone claimed 1 injured and died ... Ashans spreading image of some cemetery images making them nervous in the mean time .. That grandiose image of wumao killing 20 Ashans without any loss ..

Then suddenly 4 dead ..
With in their heart they knw its worse .. And cnt do shit abt it

dTcAHZc.jpg

Sanglamorre

yeah tend to happen when you get fed propaganda 24X7 what kind of professional army is this when they can't even find decent picture and posts these kinds of photos

View attachment 79106
The way the pic is posed, feels like CCP made him pose and then bumped him off lmao

What kind of pic is this even. This isn't some selfie, this is pro grade pic. Which military takes pics like this??

Blank

I am pretty much convinced that only might dictates others behaviour towards you. This CCP or Chinese being respectful towards you is nothing but farce. Just like that Aman ki aasha thing with Pakistan. Real situation in both of this countries will be almost ambivalent towards India or ignorance. They will be focused more on Japan or US. And that's reasonable considering the fact we will also not care say, if a country like Bangladesh or Myanmar tells us we will defeat you. It's pure human behaviour. And even if you beat them, they will try to counter you.

The only way to go out of this cycle is to grow so strong that they can't even dream of doing that. Like the US. We have achieved something like that towards Pakistan.

It's not that we are wrong. It's the world that is wrong. We Indians are just fed up with stuff like 'India never conquered another country in 1000 years ' , 'India is peaceful' etc that made us idealistic and hopeful that the world is like that. Pretty sure, Nehru thought the same and China reached him a lesson on that. And for years we had fear towards China. Now we countered China and they are now looking at their options. Same with Pakistan after Bangladesh was born. Nepal and Bangladesh don't know what's it like to tangle with us.. Lol, Ignorance is bliss.

Even if CCP goes away, Taiwan still claims AP. Some things indeed never change.

The only good thing is instead of Indians fighting among themselves, we are fighting others now. And that's already a big improvement. Our ancestors will be proud of us.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Lol 😂 why are you concerned? It doesn’t matter what they think we need to be as strong or even better than them. India can’t shown as weak against Chinese aggression. They always bark against US and other Western states in there forums but majority of those who bark live in west or westernized countries shamelessly.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Why is Sino defense forum in English.. ? Are those guys even Chinese.. or are they Pakistanis who know mandarin, posing as Chinese,..
They are mostly Whites and Chinese but there are some Pakistanis and Bangladeshis as well they mostly exist in Threads related to India since they can spew hate against India with there Chinese masters. Most chinese comes from US, Malaysia, Indonesia and Singapore. They are not real Han from mainland since websites like these are blocked there. These people live in the West or Westernized Democratic states but hate the very place they live in and glorify the communist regime in China.