India-China 2020 Border conflict

Ya'll Nibbiars There is high probability that China go for a mini decisive war and then declare ceasefire after first impact. It'll beg for Pre-Apr S-quo.

As suspected, CCP is now using the villagers for their propaganda. Chinese state media falsely accusses the 5 villagers of being Indian 'spies ' who crossed into Shannan prefecture of occupied Tibet.

Wolf Pack.
Chinese must read this phrase ’Climbing the Escalation ladder’. There are no certain tabs that they be able to press after first kinetic offences to stop Indian army go berserk.

There will be no going back.

They must also realize simply looking at Pakistan on how we have invested in a sub-offencive grid which kills scores of Pakistani soldiers everyday for last 2 decade. Not only that, we will enforce such an insulting deniability on them that they have to burry their soldiers in the cover of dark without due respect.

Lancer

Bana
I think just as heavy/unfair and opportunistic criticism of the country, Gvt and military has basically been banned here right now (in view of the situation) - similar protection should be extended to Dr. Jaishankar as well.

He is an intelligent and qualified man, hand selected and trusted by Modi, and he's clearly playing his individual role (even if its superficial appearance can be occasionally frustrating to some) in the overall machine/approach of the Indian Gvt and National Security/Foreign Relations apparatus.

Ek hota hai Chutia
Ek hota hai Chaman Chutia
Ek hota hai Maha Chutia

Fir aata hai ye Chinka.

Assuming one drone can drop 20 meals (Each weighing 500 gms) - This is being generous

They will need 500 drones for every 10000 troops IFF the troops are evenly spread. Then logistics of packaging, charging and controlling the drones.

Then questions like how these teeny weeny motors will work in the thin mountain air.

Finally to deliver hot meals in extra cool places the launch pad needs to be close to the troops. BC itna chutiapa kyon karna hai ... meal carrier van le aao.

#HiTechChutiye
I would think the message was more about their swarm ability rather than food supply.

Ya'll Nibbiars IAF’s Central Air Command chief holds crucial meeting with Uttarakhand CM, discuss requirement of Advanced Landing Ground (ALG) and setting up air defence radar facilities in the state amidst tensions with China.

Frontal Assault.

No official news of Clash at LAC . Unnecessary Hype should be avoided on such issue.

This morning : Indian Airforces Special Aircraft seen flying near Western IB & LoC.

EhsKO1dVgAAepr7.jpeg

Indopacific Arya

I suspect Jaishankar is making self promotion leaks to media while being complete & absolute failure.

Babus like him are responsible for preventing full spectrum economic sanctions against China.
Often we decide our opinion based on what the media says.... but sometimes we need to be more focused about our action...Today's Media are not only done twist reporting but also they make a perception for their own agenda...Its applicable for all of the media either digital or print....Regarding Ladakh information, only filtered information coming out now, so we have to wait for actual information.In a Bilateral meeting, there is no personal agenda as the situation is damn serious in front..So what he said or did, must be the favour of GOI.

Commando 01

Ya'll Nibbiars IAF’s Central Air Command chief holds crucial meeting with Uttarakhand CM, discuss requirement of Advanced Landing Ground (ALG) and setting up air defence radar facilities in the state amidst tensions with China.

Frontal Assault.

No official news of Clash at LAC . Unnecessary Hype should be avoided on such issue.

This morning : Indian Airforces Special Aircraft seen flying near Western IB & LoC.

View attachment 59006
What can be the possibilities of taking this flight path !?

I suspect Jaishankar is making self promotion leaks to media while being complete & absolute failure.

Babus like him are responsible for preventing full spectrum economic sanctions against China.
You mean you should be para dropped into MEA since you do not like Jayshankar... I have observed you perhaps like only Khujaliwal... the destructive Chinese agent...

Akula

Frontal Assault.

View attachment 59006
There are 3 ALG's in Uttarakhand in Tehri, Uttarkashi and Pittoragarh. Jolly grant airport is going to expand and another airport is coming in Almora. I think present ALG needs to be upgraded.