India-China 2020 Border conflict

Gandaberunda

Whats so bad about MEA doing his thing? Why such panic, can't we trust out own PM? It is not like IA is being handcuffed....no proof to indicate that so far.
I never said anything about MEA doing his things or not having trust on PM.. I just said overall talks with Chinese/Pakis on peace process is always futile. History backs the claim I made. Nothing to do with Modi thou Modi is already victim of these talks twice pathankot and mahabalipuram.

Tumba

I never said anything about MEA doing his things or not having trust on PM.. I just said overall talks with Chinese/Pakis on peace process is always futile. History backs the claim I made. Nothing to do with Modi thou Modi is already victim of these talks twice pathankot and mahabalipuram.
dont worry Indian Army has been given full authority what they fit will always have Army presence...
and who told u its de escalation ... strength has been improved in past 12 hours,,,

and we hold sm high value momos with us... fcuk de escalation we r moving towards total war from looks of it.

Just in: "We are certainly willing to meet each other halfway", says Chinese FM on India China tensions
Halfway --- having intruded into Indian territory he wants to go back only halfway - two steps forward, one step back (total gain one step. India had earlier rejected such a proposal. If India Army reaches Rutog then we can thing of coming back half way.

We should withdraw personnel and equipment completely from the frontline. In this way, we can implement the consensus and restore peace and stability along the border : Chinese FM .
No way, remain there on the heights of the fingers and on the heights of Moldo, in open in Depsang. Now one Mechanised Highland Division and One Highland Motorised division is stuck to get buried in snow, so want to withdraw ? It is time now the PLA must get a bitter lesson of flaunting their Mechanised / Motorised divisions in Chip Chap , Cheng Chenmo and Kailash ranges,

For India it is a Prithviraj Moment. I sincerely hope Indian Military Commanders and Modi do not succumb to Prithviraj syndrome. Come on Chauhan, the enmey is in front, the opportunity has sat in your laps, do not miss..... do not miss...

चार बांस चौबीस गज, अंगुल अष्ट प्रमाण, ता ऊपर सुल्तान है मत चुके चौहान

omaebakabaka

Do not take it personal, talks are a chore that has been happening since ancient times (even before Ramayan time), we just hope Modi team is different, that's all. Honestly Pathankot is a security lapse on IAF side, no guard needs to be lowered talks or not around an airbase. 24*7*365, airbases need to be on watch especially forward ones like Pathankot.

UZI™️

Haan yeh theek hai,First they occupied our perception of land and when asked for status quo then they said it's their territory,It's non negotiable.Since then they were not Interested in Talks and Wanted us to accept this as New Lac.

Later,We Checkmated them in their Own Game, Captured equal or More numbers of Strategic Peaks and Made them Realise that they're fked up,So now out of nowhere the mighty Lizard wants Mutual Disengagement?Talks?They want peace?Why?Hutiya smjha hai kya?

They lost the opportunity of Mutual Disengagement,Now we're in Advantage heights and Had those peaks which we lost earlier in 1962 and We ain't going back now.

And,This Should serve them as a reminder that if they try one sided action and in this process they lose land then it's non negotiable,Period!!DEAL WITH IT,CHEENEKUTTON!!

Whats so bad about MEA doing his thing? Why such panic, can't we trust out own PM? It is not like IA is being handcuffed....no proof to indicate that so far.
Can't blame him, this isn't the best of times to fight a war, with the economy and the unending bat-muncher virus scourge.
Then again this is why they chose to intrude.
They assume India is at it's weakest so we will do nothing.
The lads climbing the mountains surrounding their land grab spots have given them enough shocks.
It is time we continue and increase this shock therapy.

Gandaberunda

Do not take it personal, talks are a chore that has been happening since ancient times (even before Ramayan time), we just hope Modi team is different, that's all. Honestly Pathankot is a security lapse on IAF side, no guard needs to be lowered talks or not around an airbase. 24*7*365, airbases need to be on watch especially forward ones like Pathankot.
May be security lapse but inviting ISI for probe was a huge blunder. What was Modi thinking that Pakis gonna probe and take blame they did attack air base? Also after Galwan valley incident trusting china for dis engagement looks foolish.
LAC should be like Siachin going forward especially where we gained tactical advantages

omaebakabaka

May be security lapse but inviting ISI for probe was a huge blunder. What was Modi thinking that Pakis gonna probe and take blame they did attack air base? Also after Galwan valley incident trusting china for dis engagement looks foolish.
LAC should be like Siachin going forward especially where we gained tactical advantages
LAC should be like Korean DMZ if its upto me...."Trust but Verify" as Russians say and used by Reagan, even that is risky with Chinese and Pakis.

shaktishivashakti

Halfway --- having intruded into Indian territory he wants to go back only halfway - two steps forward, one step back (total gain one step. India had earlier rejected such a proposal. If India Army reaches Rutog then we can thing of coming back half way.

No way, remain there on the heights of the fingers and on the heights of Moldo, in open in Depsang. Now one Mechanised Highland Division and One Highland Motorised division is stuck to get buried in snow, so want to withdraw ? It is time now the PLA must get a bitter lesson of flaunting their Mechanised / Motorised divisions in Chip Chap , Cheng Chenmo and Kailash ranges,

For India it is a Prithviraj Moment. I sincerely hope Indian Military Commanders and Modi do not succumb to Prithviraj syndrome. Come on Chauhan, the enmey is in front, the opportunity has sat in your laps, do not miss..... do not miss...

चार बांस चौबीस गज, अंगुल अष्ट प्रमाण, ता ऊपर सुल्तान है मत चुके चौहान

Wait untill the smoke dissipate. After having seen Wang's press conf with Lavrov it seems to be that they have asked for a face saving solution. When he says "halfway" that means "highway and oneway for the Hans from here to the status quo ante".
We cant diplomatically shout this and they cant politically admit it.
The message has been received by the other side that IA is willing and more than ready for a shooting war but the Hans are not ready for this war.
We want status quo ante on the ground and they want status quo ante on the economic front. That's what "halfway" means in this context.
That's all what I can see for the moment. If we really get the status quo ante and we are again patrolling from finger x to finger y as before than it's a victory.
My 2 cents after having seen Wang's press conf with Lavrov.