LETHALFORCE
This guy is pushing for an iran nuclear deal seems like he is going to be a disaster??Pressure on Biden...
At this point in time, both pro and anti china are lobbying their views for public attention, but it looks like final decision is yet to be taken. We are not even sure if the west will stay unanimous on this issue. even if U.S chooses a anti-china path, there is no guarantee europe will follow U.S on this.Opinion | China Is National Security Threat No. 1
Resisting Beijing’s attempt to reshape and dominate the world is the challenge of our generation.www.wsj.com
China Is National Security Threat No. 1
At this point in time, both pro and anti china are lobbying their views for public attention, but it looks like final decision is yet to be taken. We are not even sure if the west will stay unanimous on this issue. even if U.S chooses a anti-china path, there is no guarantee europe will follow U.S on this.
Yup, either we are about a new age of global uncertainty or a new age of subterfuge by G2.It will fragment NATO.
Full report here.. They stopped short of declaring officially CCP as No.1 enemy of U.S.US intelligence director says China is top threat to America
John Ratcliffe said in an op-ed published by The Wall Street Journal on Thursday that intelligence shows that Beijing intends to dominate the U.S. and the rest of the planet economically, militarily and technologically.www.wsaw.com
US intelligence director says China is top threat to America
In the past US policy was set in concrete not anymore with these socialist elements that have taken over.Full report here.. They stopped short of declaring officially CCP as No.1 enemy of U.S.
But then again, this intelligence director is on his way out, no guarantee the next one will have the same view about CCP as this one.
REPORT TO CONGRESS of the U.S.-CHINA ECONOMIC AND SECURITY REVIEW COMMISSION
Fresh Poll after a debate on this topic.In the past US policy was set in concrete not anymore with these socialist elements that have taken over.
I have a question, please don't hate me if my question is noob because I am not a defence expert or analyst .cant they use ice breaker boat or ship to break the ice in eastern ladakh?The big chill slows Chinese activities in eastern Ladakh
Amid the military standoff between India and China along the LAC in eastern Ladakh, latest satellite images indicate that the Pangong Tso is partially frozen and two more lakes have completely frozen.www.indiatoday.in
The big chill slows Chinese activities in eastern Ladakh. Lakes starting to freeze up badly. PLA patrol boats slowly being rendered inoperable.
Good luck moving that through in that area, plus did you mean pangong tso? There's no need for that.I have a question, please don't hate me if my question is noob because I am not a defence expert or analyst .cant they use ice breaker boat or ship to break the ice in eastern ladakh?
View attachment 69081
With this post, this forum has even exceeded PDF.I have a question, please don't hate me if my question is noob because I am not a defence expert or analyst .cant they use ice breaker boat or ship to break the ice in eastern ladakh?
View attachment 69081
Sir , kindly we request you that not to make an ass of yourself here .I have a question, please don't hate me if my question is noob because I am not a defence expert or analyst .cant they use ice breaker boat or ship to break the ice in eastern ladakh?
View attachment 69081
Looks like their current ladyboys which they call as an army is not upto the task, which might be the reason why they are developing mutants so that they can break even with the Indian Army, US Army.mutant soldiers
This made my day thank u sir lmaoI have a question, please don't hate me if my question is noob because I am not a defence expert or analyst .cant they use ice breaker boat or ship to break the ice in eastern ladakh?
View attachment 69081
What a great find. Thank you so much.
Harnessing indigenous talent and technological capability, IAF is leading the way in using Artificial Intelligence to add to its combat potential. Swarm drones is a prime example
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |