India-China 2020 Border conflict

ninja hattori

This will never happen, I don't get why people here keep dreaming about taking it back.

Some things to remember, the way Pakistan acquired Gilgit-Baltistan was through a bloodless coup, the people themselves just chose to rebel against the Maharaja, most of them want GB to become a province of Pakistan proper, but Pakistan doesn't do this as they don't want to make it seem like they don't care about Kashmiris as a whole and are still pushing for a Kashmir-wide plebiscite.

China is now fully entrenched in that region and has secured infrastructure projects and more, China will fight tooth and nail to keep GB in its own hands (by which I mean in Pakistani hands, their vassal state)
Boi China ye , boi China wo. Atleast see the body language of our military Bois. They are líke gol gappe khaega. China didn't come in 1971 nd ur china will do this and that. China won't come, what is China doing ladakh has connection to GB. China plays by twisted rules and maps. China has no historical rights over the text ek registry bhi nahi hai UN me gb ki claiming its of china or pak.

Carrier Reagan Back in the South China Sea, U.S. Destroyer Makes Taiwan Strait Transit
The Ronald Regan Carrier Strike Group is now operating in the South China Sea for the third time as part of its current underway period. Meanwhile, a destroyer made a transit of the Taiwan Strait on Wednesday.

USS Ronald Reagan (CVN-76) and its strike group passed through the Strait of Malacca and entered the South China Sea on Monday, according to ship spotters. Accompanying the carrier was guided-missile cruiser USS Antietam (CG-54) and destroyer USS Halsey (DDG-97).

Appointing a Special Emissary to Tibet sounds strange. We host HH Dalai Lama. Appoint a Special Emissary to Taiwan. Restore Tibet as buffer (howsoever long it takes), only than can India be reassured.
It is unlikely Indian government will take an aggressive position on Tibet.

Unless Rahul 15 minutes comes to power.

It could happen it there is policy continuity for more than 10 years or so, will not happen if congi or a coalition government comes back to power.
US Appoints New Special Coordinator for Tibetan Affairs

Head of Tibetan government-in-exile meets US special coordinator .:. Tibet Sun

that was quick!

ninja hattori

It is unlikely Indian government will take an aggressive position on Tibet.

Unless Rahul 15 minutes comes to power.
Global times indicate otherwise. Taiwan is now frequently making headlines. Never u will see official position taken. Position will always be such where blame doesn't directly fall on GOI shoulder. Following indicators last two days.

1. India today interview of FM of taiwan.
2. Chinese embassy retaliation to it.
3. Parliamentary delegation of children sorts.
4. Taiwanese premiere tweeting about her love for India.

Please look at the blueprint of 1971. We never advocated east pak liberation, we just did it. We Dnt say we do.
This news making are not small dots in international relations.
Its like the ice cube which made titanic sink, looks small from outside but is big beneath.

And for war. Let the last worthless penny going to china stop. Let economic decoupling of some essentials be completed. We will see a war never heard of. That's what my take is.

Global times indicate otherwise. Taiwan is now frequently making headlines. Never u will see official position taken. Position will always be such where blame doesn't directly fall on GOI shoulder. Following indicators last two days.

1. India today interview of FM of taiwan.
2. Chinese embassy retaliation to it.
3. Parliamentary delegation of children sorts.
4. Taiwanese premiere tweeting about her love for India.

Please look at the blueprint of 1971. We never advocated east pak liberation, we just did it. We Dnt say we do.
This news making are not small dots in international relations.
Its like the ice cube which made titanic sink, looks small from outside but is big beneath.

And for war. Let the last worthless penny going to china stop. Let economic decoupling of some essentials be completed. We will see a war never heard of. That's what my take is.
Well it takes a lot of effort to turn the ship called India.

Waving flag does not turn the ship.

I think India is still looking for de-escalation. Long term anything can happen.

Rahul Gandhi se PM ki Gaddi chinne ki ye saazish nakamyab hokar rahegi.

On other note : dawn.com seems happy about him stating that pak and afghan did well in fighting corona than india.
That scoundrel should know Porkis have tested 18 people per 1000 and India has tested 66 people per 1000 till today.

You don’t test, your numbers appears low. On top of that you don’t treat and you don’t know how many have died.

FalconZero

That scoundrel should know Porkis have tested 18 people per 1000 and India has tested 66 people per 1000 till today.

You don’t test, your numbers appears low. On top of that you don’t treat and you don’t know how many have died.
India has carried out 92 million tests, among the top 3 countries who have done so many tests. We are already testing more than 1million people per day, we are doing way better despite our big population, lefticles and pappu will make anyone mai baap without any backing, the other day his another chamcha was spreading lies about Kanpur factory and maligning India thankfully got rebutted and btfo by multiple experts, these people are not even pretending anymore...they will suck anyone's d*ck to see BJP out of power, such a sad state.